Online Speed Dating » Singles in Jacksonville, United States » Other, Latino/Hispanic

Singles in Jacksonville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
TOM , 66, Male seeking Female, Jacksonville, FL
More About MeI'm a country boy at heart, that is easygoing,goodhearted,always ready to help someone in need,caring,passionate,truthful,and I love anything to do with nature.
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that doesn't play head games,thats truthful,easygoing,loyal,loving, rnpassionate,not to hyper,and likes some of the same things that I like.
Favorite MusicCOUNTRY,ROCK,
Favorite BooksSPORTS
Favorite QuotesAlways treat others the way I want to be treated.
Where You Were RaisedJacksonville
Skills/TalentsI've been a carpenter for 45 years, and I can do it all.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDANCE CLUB,SHOTING POOL
barberastrysand , 23, Male seeking Female, Jacksonville, FL
Political Affiliationsex drugs and rock n roll
Who I Would Like to Meetone nighters are chill as fuck, a weekend wont hurt either.
Where You Were RaisedMontana
Others Noticenot sure
Friday or Saturday Nights Inothing, tryin to change that here lol
soycubano1956 , 58, Male seeking Female, Jacksonville, FL
Where You Were Raisedi am cuban i need love
tony , 69, Male seeking Female, Jacksonville, FL
Dating Statusfun lover
Where You Were Raisedin the islands
Others Noticelean and mean
Favorite Foodchinese
Favorite Placesto bed
walker , 24, Male seeking Female, Jacksonville, NC
More About MeI afraid to say this but for my job I'm extremely shy when I first meet someone. But I always open up and you will see a completly different person. The thing that I love doing the most is going out. Even if it just means taking a drive. I'm really outgoing I can't stand in one place but when the people around me want to just relax I can be the most relaxed one. I do a lot of things but I like to do everything to the fullest. You only get one life
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI try to read. But I usually end up hanging out with friends and playing games
Political AffiliationI hate politices
Favorite MusicDubstep, Born of Osiris, Slipknot, Metallica, Korn, and the list goes on
Favorite TV ShowsSupernatural, true blood, teen wolf, big bang theory
Favorite Movieshorror, Action
Favorite BooksIt is a book series called the Horus heresy
Where You Were Raisedatlanta
Others NoticePfft I don't ask people
Favorite Foodchinese and pizza
Friday or Saturday Nights IOver at my friends place
Life Goalsi want to continue with my military career.
rafael , 34, Male seeking Female, Jacksonville, FL
Dating Statusque pasa chula
Where You Were Raisedsuper cool
Gomez Rico , 33, Male seeking Female, Jacksonville, FL
More About MeCool chico, I like to hang out, easy to get along with.
Elaina Bonilla , 35, Female seeking Male, Jacksonville, NC
More About MeI'm a single mom of 3. I love to do outdoor things with them. I am caring, compassionate, and understanding. I love to cook, dance, and have fun.
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like someone who is caring, knows how to treat a woman, and knows when a woman needs her own space and time. Someone who is secure about himself without being cocky about it. Someone who can show affection and is good with kids.
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS & NCIS:LA, Witches of East End, Bones
Where You Were RaisedI'm a military brat, so I have been all over. I call North Carolina home.
Others NoticeMost people love my smile
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Jeff , 34, Male seeking Female, Jacksonville, FL
More About MeI feel like I am a very genuine person. I have a great sense of humor, I love to laugh, I can make friends with just about anyone. I get along with everyone, I don't have a tendency to create enemies for any reason. Above all, I enjoy having fun and meeting new people.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGym obviously. I haven't had much free time to myself since I moved to Florida recently, but I do enjoy just getting out of the house and having a good time. I don't generally party however, so anything other than drinking.
Political AffiliationI am not exactly into politics.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who also has a sense of humor. Someone who can keep up with a conversation, I am very big on talking and listening and I love to learn about others. I am a open book, so I won't be afraid to tell you something upfront.
Favorite MusicI am really into hard rock music. Not particularly into the 'screaming' but some songs that get the adrenaline going especially when I am in the gym.
Favorite TV ShowsLaw & Order, The Office, Southland, other various TV shows
Favorite MoviesMostly Action/Thriller. I do love comedies and horror depending on the situation.
Favorite BooksI generally watch news articles and local newspapers. I don't often read books simply because I currently don't own many that I haven't read already.
Where You Were RaisedKentucky
Others NoticeMy smile.
Favorite FoodItalian food is by far my most favorite. I also love chicken, steak, and potatoes. And of course pizza ;)
Favorite PlacesI enjoy going to the gym. It's a priority for me as well as a passion. I love to go to the lake and beach as well, enjoying the weather and being on my feet.
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably either at home watching sports or out by the beach.
oscar , 45, Male seeking Female, Jacksonville, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBaseball
Political AffiliationAMO LA LIVERTAD (el derecho que tiene el hombre a hacer lo que le plascarnrn)
Favorite MusicClasica Instrumental Y Romantica
Where You Were RaisedSan Cristóbal, Cuba

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (32)
Spanish (23)