Online Speed Dating » Singles in Philadelphia, United States » Other, Native American

Singles in Philadelphia, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
IVAN , 35, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Valentina , 39, Female seeking Male, Philadelphia, MS
More About MeIm 38 years old but big woman always have a smile on my face loves kids nd have a good tyme
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay volleyball or jus visit family nd friends maybe go SHOPPING.jus having a good tyme
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetAlways happy not to bossy and always makes me nd my son happy comfortable around him just have a good tyme
Favorite MusicAny music will do
Favorite TV ShowsHouse of payne
Favorite MoviesTyler Perry or any movie that we all can watch
Favorite BooksRomance books
Where You Were RaisedPhiladelphia ms
Others NoticeMy smile and my eyes
Favorite FoodSteaks
Favorite PlacesFlordia
Life GoalsTohave a good relationship be da good person i can be
Zack , 45, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
More About MeI love to just relax most of the time but I like to have fun with that special someone.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTraveling and Doing New Things
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty and commitment to whatever they want to do in life. Being trustworthy and truful.
Favorite MusicNot Sure
Where You Were RaisedPhiladelphia
Others NoticeThat I am a great guyand a good friend.
Favorite FoodI cook a lot so I subject to liking everything
Favorite PlacesI run a vacation business so I travel almost every where
Friday or Saturday Nights IMost times i am in the house.
Life GoalsRunning my business with success
Michael , 29, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbe with my favorite my kids
Favorite Musicmeek mill
Favorite TV Showsdon't have any favorite
Favorite Movieseverything
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were RaisedPhiladelphia
Others NoticeI'm a carin person helpful young man
Favorite Fooddinner
Favorite Placesdon't know
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin the house
Nighthawck , 42, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
More About MeHello everyone, I don't really know what to say because I'm more of a face to face type of person, but I'll give it a try. I'm a person who enjoys things more laid-back, I have no time for drama ... do not care for it and not want it in my life. I'm an artist and because of such I'm still trying to fully find and bring my inner-self to the surface. I'm definitely more of a night owl... kind of have been my whole life. Some of the things I enjoy most are long car rides at night, always helps me to clear my mind and thoughts. Even though I don't get to much as of late I enjoy camping and going for day trips down the shore, but don't care for the beach it self... just way to much sand for me... (smiling) I love to draw and paint... also enjoy being crafty like to see what I can come up with next. Okay what else, I do enjoy seeing a good movie or just listening to some great music... but most of all I absolutely love spending time just hanging out with my daughter, it might sound a little corny to some... but I really like sitting around watching Anime with her... Spending time with my daughter is one of the best things in my life, but then again I think all parents should feel that way about their children. Well... I guess that's enough about me, but I would like say... I'm not here to sleep around. I'm here to make some new friends and maybe a closer connection with someone of the same mind set about life.
Where You Were RaisedPhiladelphia, PA
Others Noticenot sure, because everyone is different.
Favorite Foodmaki rolls
Friday or Saturday Nights IMost of the time just hanging out with my daughter watching movies or doing arts and crafts.
Life GoalsTo be happy.
eric , 38, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Dating Statusjust looking for a good woman thats all!
More About Meim a artist and motor cycle builder. im pretty laid back, i like havig a good time with family and friends. i love to laugh, to make every one around me have a good time. im a king and im trying to find my queen. im old-school and treat a lady like a lady, im in philly so im only looking to chat with people close. if your not verified i prbly wont be chatting with you either, to much scamming b/s goin on out their. losers pray on us.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSports, My Kids, Music, Love to Draw and Paint
Political AffiliationI hate Politics
Who I Would Like to Meetim open minded
Favorite Music3 Doors Down, Evanescence, Jay-Z, Rihanna, Lil Wayne
Favorite TV ShowsThe Big Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesWhat About Bob?, The Gift, The Others, King of New York, Angels with Dirty Faces
Favorite BooksOne Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest, The Mystical Qabalah, The Middle Pillar, A Clockwork Orange, The Art of Getting Over, Mahatma Ghandi
Favorite Quotessome people grow up some people grow older..
Where You Were Raisedphilladelphia
Others Noticemy eyes, they are green in the middle and blue around the rims
Secretno secrets lets keep everything real
Cream , 31, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
More About MeIm me thats special enough
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGrind
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetJust be real
Favorite MusicHiphop
Favorite TV ShowsHbo series
Favorite MoviesGangster films
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedNorth philly
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodFish
Favorite PlacesMy home
Friday or Saturday Nights ISocial spots
Life GoalsTo be a good person
BRIYANA , 21, Female seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
More About MeIM SHY BUT I LOVE TO HOLD A GOOD CONVO AND I LIKE WHATS OTHERS MAY LIKE
Who I Would Like to MeetSAMETHING
Favorite MusicRand B
Favorite MoviesWALE
Where You Were RaisedPhiladelphia, Pennsylvania
Favorite PlacesOLIVE GARDEN
Friday or Saturday Nights ICLUB
Life GoalsTO STAY POSITIVE
tamie , 26, Female seeking Male, Philadelphia, PA
Favorite MusicSlow jams
Favorite TV Showsthe game
Favorite BooksNews paper
Where You Were RaisedNE phila
Others Noticemy eyes and lips
Favorite FoodDinner
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith family
Paul , 41, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Favorite MusicDJ Premier, Pete Rock
Favorite MoviesPulp Fiction (1994)
Where You Were RaisedWilingboro N J
Favorite FoodPasta
Favorite PlacesAmsterdamm

By Ethnicity
Native American
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (14)