Online Date with Other, Native American, English Singles

Other, Native American, English singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
galdlt , 33, Female seeking Male, New York, NY
Dating StatusLooking for Serious Relationship
More About MeI am a kind and romantic lady who is looking for love. I am sincere, honest, friendly, loyal and faithful.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing, Boating, Beach
Favorite Musicpop and cool
Favorite TV ShowsAdventure Time
Favorite MoviesAdventure
Favorite BooksPoetry & Literature
Favorite Quotesa Rock in middle of a river never fall but still forever
Where You Were Raisedothers
Others NoticeI am very family-oriented person, I live life by one rule – treat others the way you expect to be treated yourself. I am very fare, kind-hearted, reliable, honest, responsible, understanding, and purposeful and have a very big will power. I believe in good things in life and always stay positive.
Skills/Talentsvolleyball
Favorite Foodothwers
Subjects You Think Aboutto be with a guy of my heart oneday...
Friday or Saturday Nights II am home
Life Goalsto live Happy
jaluan , 29, Male seeking Female, Farrell, PA
Where You Were Raisedgood
sahand , 19, Male seeking Female, Tehran, IR
Dating Statusyou know me !!? ;)
More About Memy friends say i'm a socialy and Appealing because of my good Morality
Who I Would Like to Meetbeautiful face and body and beatiful Morality too and Other stuff ...
Favorite MusicRAP & HIP HOP Music, Chiristina Aguilera, AMIR TATALOO, Adele, Eminem, Kany West, Fergie, Katy Perry, Jenifer lopez, YAS, Zedbazi, MICHAEL JACKSON THE KING OF MUSIC
Favorite TV Showsamrican idol, supernatual, Fringe
Favorite MoviesHorror Addicts Anonymous, Horror And Thriller Movies, funny, Romance Movies, ACTION MOVIES
Favorite Booksnothing!
Where You Were Raisedsoccer & music
Others Noticedo you like to konw this!? ok ! you can ask any question about me in chat ! but every body can know i'm socialy boy and i love every thing even you ! ♥♥♥
Favorite Foodi like any kind of food dessert and ...
Favorite Placesparis and toronto
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome :))
Life Goalsarrive to anything i love ...
ethan , 24, Male seeking Female, Fort Gibson, OK
Where You Were Raisedtahlequah
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Placesthe creek
Dave , 38, Male seeking Female, Newcastle, GB
Favorite TV ShowsCNN Connect the World
Where You Were Raisedunited state
Others Noticei am looking good and respect man
carl , 40, Male seeking Female, Post Falls, ID
Political Affiliationi'm on the left
Favorite MusicTool, A Perfect Circle, Puscifer, Tori Amos
Favorite TV ShowsWalking Dead, Impartical Jokers, Tosh.O (Daniel Tosh), Supernatural
Favorite Movieshorror, science fiction
Favorite BooksThe Wheel of Time Series, Dune by Frank Herbert
Where You Were Raisedeast texas
Others Noticemy tattoos
Favorite Foodshrimp
Favorite Placescomic book stores
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Junior , 22, Male seeking Female, Garden City, KS
Favorite MusicAll kinds
Favorite TV ShowsIdk lol
Where You Were RaisedGC
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodMexican and Italian food
Robert , 42, Male seeking Female, Clarkesville, GA
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS
Where You Were RaisedGeorgia
Others NoticeMy eyes and my long beautiful hair
paul , 26, Male seeking Female, Cocoa Beach, FL
More About MeI am a very unique sort with a very unique and undescribale personality.. the best way to explain, I carry myself with enough confidences and not over barring or challenging to get along with, I have a understanding and senitive side that rarely comes out, I have a big heart for children and animals and love to keep a safe and secure happy atmospher around me with a lot of laughing and humor all the time-.
Political AffiliationLibertarian / Liborator / Liberty- i have my own beleaf's on being affiliated with the political views-.
Who I Would Like to Meetabout the same as i am- smart intelligent kind manored sweet hearted, Has a strong and sensable head on there shoulders and a great sense of humor with a out going personality that carrys them, a positive attitude always and a better understanding and a great comunicator without drama or worry allowed in there lifes-.
Where You Were RaisedThe mountains or northcarolina and the Streets of Orlando- have both good qualitys of the country and city life-.
Others NoticeMy Eye lashes / my figure & my personality not to mention my charming words / my alluring persona and finally my positive humorous attitude towards life ;)-
Favorite FoodLemons / blue berrys / Venison / cheese / Texas style bannana breed pudding / bat jurky / kangaroo jurky / slurpy cola cheery / Home named meals- there better then going out to eat for me, i never deiny a good ladys cooking-.
Favorite PlacesFiiling stations biker bar- I know johnny the owner- / My outback safe heaven- / pears or beach's- forest or islands that are icolated from society for peace and quite!- none resurevations like a lake front or a mountain rang for decent fishing and hunting- .
Friday or Saturday Nights IThat is none discresional- please ask me if you really would like to know-.
jojo , 24, Male seeking Female, New Castle, PA
More About Memy caring loving heart. my soul that is always willing to give and or help.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWorking on cars trucks quads
Political Affiliationopen
Who I Would Like to MeetI look for someone that has the same understanding like mine and can be faithful.
Favorite MusicAll 4 One
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking Bad is more addictive than methamphetamine., Fast and Furious 5
Favorite MoviesAll About Anna, The Hunger Games (film)
Where You Were Raisedseattle, WA
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite FoodAbout anything my woman loves
Favorite PlacesAbout anywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith them
Life Goalslive life and enjoy what the next day brings

By Ethnicity
Native American
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages