Online Date with Other, Native American, Spanish Singles

Other, Native American, Spanish singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
chen , 24, Female seeking Female, Las Vegas, NV
More About Meam boy,live life in china, and sales manager in a manuafature, till single. i like sport with some friend on the weekend. when i not busy.
Political Affiliationnot
Who I Would Like to Meetno special target for this one
Favorite Foodusual chinese food and some other station food
Favorite Placesnot any targert
Friday or Saturday Nights Isometime in home or coffee house
Life Goalstravle around the world with my faimly in the near future. i hope i can come sure
KeyMiyah , 18, Female seeking Male, Compton, CA
Dating StatusDn't be shy i dn't bite ;D
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSinging and Dancing, Gymnastic
Favorite MusicEverythng
Favorite MoviesGrown Ups
Favorite Booksfallen by luaren kate
Favorite Quotesnver leave the person you love for the person you like bcause the person you like will leave you for the person they love....
Where You Were RaisedSouth Beach ,FLORIDA
Others Noticemy smile
Skills/TalentsDancing ,Singing,Writting,Modeling, Making people laugh
Favorite Foodmexican food
Subjects You Think Aboutfamilia
Friday or Saturday Nights Iidk
Life Goalsto graduate with my masters and become a great child psycologist
Junior , 22, Male seeking Female, Garden City, KS
Favorite MusicAll kinds
Favorite TV ShowsIdk lol
Where You Were RaisedGC
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodMexican and Italian food
maria , 47, Female seeking Male, Seguin, TX
Dating Statusjust waiting for romeo to come swipe me off my feet
More About MeI am just here just to make freinds and who now I may fined mr right lol...........
Who I Would Like to Meetlooking for sameone that is sirice not like to just play with girls haerts, becuase we do have feelings to
Favorite Musicany as long i can dance to it
Favorite TV Showsnovelas
Favorite Moviesromentic,danciing
Others Noticemy hair
MCKEEVER , 43, Male seeking Female, Cincinnati, OH
amanda hooper , 20, Female seeking Male, Muskogee, OK
Where You Were Raisedmuskogee
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodtacos
john , 55, Male seeking Female, Alexandria, VA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesequestrian, beach and boating, too many to list
Political AffiliationIndependant
Favorite Musicall
Favorite TV ShowsNews and documentary
Favorite Moviesdrama suspense and romance
Favorite Foodall
Favorite Placesany upscale
Friday or Saturday Nights IJust about any place or country
Life Goalsbecome one with God and fight for freedom, justice and equality
robbanks007 , 34, Male seeking Female, Cuba, MO
More About MeI'm outgoing, fun to be around, and I have a huge heart. I'm pretty much liked by everyone, and I like to spoil a girl, treat her like a princess, and show her a good time. I'm like really good in.....
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to go out to movies, go bowling, play darts and games, play music, go to shows, waterskiing, jet skiing, river, basically about everything.
Political Affiliationnon affiliated
Who I Would Like to MeetI like a girl who likes me for me, I'm honest, straight up, and willing to try new things. I don't like a girl who likes to sleep around, when I'm with somebody I'm faithful, and I appreciate the same.
Favorite MusicPunk/ Indie/regular rock, rap, oldies, old school, everything but country
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking bad, sons of anarchy, ufc
Favorite MoviesQuentin tarrantino, scarface, were the Millers, the hangover, 30 minutes or less, and many more
Favorite BooksDean Koontz
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others Noticemy smile
Skills/TalentsI have several inventions, I was a foreman for a pipeline company, so I'm awesome at building anything, mechanically inclined, can do just about any mechanical project, and can pretty much fix anything. p.s.... I'm like amazing in bed.
Favorite Foodpizza, tacos
Favorite Placesthe beach, aquariums, the river, lakes, etc. shooting guns or now and arrow, caves, adrenaline
Subjects You Think Aboutgirls, exes, inventions
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork on Fri, usually home Sat.
Life GoalsI would like to have a kid or two, cause I'm really good with kids. I'd like to go back to school, I'm close to graduating
Secreti can eat u out while doing you
Rudolph , 50, Male seeking Female, San Antonio, TX
More About MeI'm a fifty year old man. I work for myself as a theatre and stage technical director and sound engineer I'm always busy though and that makes it kinda hard to find a companion. So you must be willing to either hang out at concerts,operas or laser shows I'm kinda shy but warmup quickly with right person
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesKayak fish read hike be lazy
Political Affiliationunaffilliated
Who I Would Like to MeetSeeking beautiful woman who is honest and truthful and doesn't mind this dirty old man
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsRooms,mysteries,others
Favorite MoviesHorror
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedSan Antonio TX
Others NoticeMy beard
Favorite FoodCurries,Thai and keylime pie
Favorite PlacesKayaking fishing dining but not alone
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome,doing a show on tour
Life GoalsBe free and find a companion
Chris C , 29, Female seeking Female, North Richland Hills, TX
Favorite MusicArmin Van Buuren (A State of Trance)
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory
Favorite BooksTom Clancey's Patriot Games
Where You Were RaisedOklahoma
Others NoticePersonality

By Ethnicity
Native American
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages