Online Speed Dating » Singles in Fort Worth, United States » Other, White/Caucasian

Singles in Fort Worth, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
lawrence , 45, Male seeking Female, Fort Worth, TX
Dating Statuslooking for love in all the wrong places
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi make jewelery
Favorite Musiccountry,classic rock,80's hair bands,heavey metal(from 70's & 80's)
Favorite TV Showsncis,house,law&order,csi
Favorite Moviesaction,comedy
Favorite Booksanything from michael connelly
Where You Were Raisedfort worth,tx
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Fooda good steak
steven , 47, Male seeking Female, Fort Worth, TX
Where You Were Raisedft.worth, texas
Others Noticelaid back
hannah , 21, Female seeking Female, Fort Worth, TX
Dating Statusadventurous, dorky, yet naughty :) lets have some fun?!
More About Meask away, im not shy :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSmoke Bud, Chill the Fuck Out
Favorite MusicPlacebo, The Spill Canvas, The Gorillaz, Tom Petty & the Heartbreakers, Flogging Molly, No Doubt, Audioslave, Bloodhound Gang
Favorite TV ShowsTrue Blood, Dexter, Walking Dead, Pitbulls and parolees, Deadwood, Deadliest Catch
Favorite MoviesHowl's Moving Castle, Pan's Labyrinth, The Labrynth, Cry Baby, Dirty Dancing, The Lion King, Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, Constantine, Australia (2008), Harry Potter (Saga)
Favorite BooksInto Thin Air, Interview with the Vampire, Memnoch the Devil
Where You Were Raisedfort worth texas, born and raised
Others Noticemy legs and butt and eyes, or how im a dork :) and tht i giggle alot
Favorite Foodchocolate, cheescake and ckicken nuggets, mmmmm
Favorite Placessan antonio, texas. chuys :)
Friday or Saturday Nights Imy garage drinkin and playin pool
Life Goalsto live a long and healthy life with not many regrets
ben , 32, Male seeking Female, Fort Worth, TX
Dating StatusHavent been on here in months, looking for someone to talk to maybe more
More About MeI like to play disc golf, go fishing, pretty much anything outdoors, play and watch sports, im a sportaholic lol, watch movies, listen to music play video games, and jus chill. im a laidback dude with a goofy sense of humor i love to laugh and make u laugh if u ask me a straight up question i give u a straight answer and i expect the same respect in return, lol what i mean is honesty is my top trait that i look for in a woman,as well as caring, sincerity, passion, sweetness, friendly, kind, attractive, and a woman in the street and a freak in the sheets lol
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing, Disc Golf, Video Games, anything outdoors, chillin with friends etc
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone who is fun and knows there is a time for fun, and a time for seriousness.
Favorite Musicmostly rap and hip hop but listen to everything
Favorite TV Showsking of the hill,wilfred,heroes,dexter, family guy
Favorite MoviesComedy and action but enjoy allna good movie is a good movie
Favorite BooksBrave new world
Where You Were RaisedHEB
Others Noticemy tattoos
Favorite Foodspaghetti
Favorite PlacesThe lake, the river, the disc golf course, anywhere spending time with someone special
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a friends house, not a big fan of bars nowadays but will occasionally go.
Edward , 38, Male seeking Female, Fort Worth, TX
More About MeI am outgoing and full of energy and all ways ready to go somewhere. I love life and try to enjoy it.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBuild rc cars
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest,loving,outgoing,
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsTrue blood
Favorite BooksNothing
Favorite FoodRibeye steak
Favorite PlacesRoad house
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsTo own my house and be the best I can be at work.
Ashley Micah Tallant , 28, Male seeking Female, Fort Worth, TX
Dating StatusLuvvv to sing,dance and consume drugs. Micah Roxxx !!!!!!!!
Favorite MoviesAint nothing better than the 80's and 90's.
Where You Were RaisedSaginaw, Texas
Others NoticeThat I'm straight-up good-looking. I have a tripped out acsente that can be very trangy. All the gurls luvvv my voice and my beautiful smile.
Darrell , 53, Male seeking Female, Fort Worth, TX
More About MeI do for others as they do.for me I treat them like I like to be treated nice truth honestly....go,s along way with me....
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDrag race
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to MeetBeing honest and trusting.....
Favorite MusicCountry music only
Favorite TV ShowsBullriding Dragracing
Favorite MoviesDramas
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedWest Texas Baby......lol
Others NoticeWow....not sure maybe my looks are what I drive wow....lol
Favorite FoodSteak......Salt Grass
Favorite PlacesFlorida
Friday or Saturday Nights IDancing or dining out
Life GoalsToo be able to run my company.and be able to.retire....and live easy and share it with someone special..... :)
Steven , 21, Male seeking Female, Fort Worth, TX
More About MeHello, my name is Steven. I'm a southern boy from Texas who is looking for a sweet girl to start a relationship with.
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty and faithfulness
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS
Favorite MoviesHeartbreak ridge!!!!
Favorite BooksI enjoy reading fiction that has mythical, medieval, and/or magical aspects to it
Where You Were RaisedTexas
Others NoticeThey usually notice my height :)
Favorite FoodSushI!!!!!!!!!! >;) best thing EVER!!!
Favorite PlacesAny where that has to do with water
Friday or Saturday Nights IElbows deep in a car fixing it, or out with friends, or if I've had one of those week just at home with family :)
Life GoalsTo someday find a girl that will love me back and not cheat on me like I've been cheated on before.
joe , 60, Male seeking Female, Fort Worth, TX
Dating StatusEasy going and adventurius
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead Alot These Days, read a lot, walks watching the wrld go by, Taking long walks, working with my exotic animals, dancing in the rain, and cooking for others!
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicCountry & Western
Favorite TV Showsnone
Favorite Moviesto many to list
Favorite BooksSci Fi and Fantasy
Where You Were RaisedMississipi.Florida, Califorina,Arizona, and Texas, Korea, and Germany
Favorite FoodJust about everything.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Rooster , 44, Male seeking Female, Fort Worth, TX
More About MeFinding that right one will open lots of doors
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHmmmm
Political AffiliationKinky Freedman
Who I Would Like to MeetEvery woman has different things i enjoy! Lets just see what happens
Favorite BooksEight one seven nine eight six one zero four two
Where You Were Raisedeast coast then west coast
Friday or Saturday Nights IA watering hole
Life GoalsHappiness

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (91)