Online Speed Dating » Singles in Minneapolis, United States » Other, White/Caucasian

Singles in Minneapolis, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Melvin , 35, Male seeking Female, Minneapolis, MN
Dating StatusFun & Loving!
More About MeAlright here we go! I am new to this online dating business and find it to be a bit awkward at times would you agree? I don't really want to meet women in clubs, bars, etc. I would consider myself an outgoing ambitious guy who loves music. The first quarter of my life was spent touring the states as a drummer and had both some great experiences as well as success. I currently teach drums part-time at the school of rock as well am back in school full-time. I am a goofball at times and try not to take life too serious! I thrive to live in the moment as thats all we have!. I'm looking for my partner in crime to grow, learn and to have fun with. I would consider myself very compassionate as well as caring. I prefer getting to know someone in person as like I said earlier this is awkward ha ha! I enjoy working out, art museums, shows, comedy clubs, the lakes! if you are looking for someone to party hard with then I'm not the right one as I did my share. Feel free to ask me anything at all!!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDrums, Biking, Yoga, Beach, Guitar, Movies, Books
Favorite Musicall types
Favorite TV Showsdexter, arrested development
Favorite MoviesShawshank redemtion
Favorite BooksMemoirs
Favorite Fooditalian
Favorite Placesjamaica, san fransisco,New york
Life Goalsbliss
Blake , 37, Male seeking Female, Minneapolis, MN
Favorite Musicall
Favorite Moviesall
Others Noticeeyes
Favorite FoodSteak
ryan , 36, Male seeking Female, Minneapolis, MN
Favorite MusicChevelle,breaking benjiman,tool,reggae,depends what kinda mood im in
Where You Were Raisedsaint paul
Duane wylie , 52, Male seeking Female, Minneapolis, MN
Dating Statussorry, this is my only picture.
More About Melooking for female friend to do things with.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesScooters, bike riding, Internet, exploring the city, outdoor concerts, house hunting restaurants...
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is lonely and looking for a partner to share life with and explore new interests / hobbies.
Favorite Musicclassic rock, some hard rock. Love Metallica, alice in chains, variety
Favorite TV ShowsNova, news' family guy
Favorite MoviesDocumentaries
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedAnoka County
Others NoticeMy head!
Favorite FoodPrime rib
Favorite PlacesBike riding on Minnehaha parkway.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork
SecretCant tell you. It's a secret.
Kurt , 47, Male seeking Female, Minneapolis, MN
More About MeHere to find friends and try some new stuff.
Political AffiliationNo Comment
Who I Would Like to MeetFun and willing to try new things.
Where You Were RaisedMinnesota
Others NoticeFunny and respectful towards other. Willing to try new things, adventurous.
Favorite FoodGood company
Favorite PlacesCaribbean Cruise
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging out
Life GoalsEnjoy life - life is shorter than you think!
joe , 26, Male seeking Female, Minneapolis, MN
Favorite MusicCountry mEtal
Favorite TV ShowsSoth park
Favorite MoviesHorror
Where You Were RaisedThief river falls mn
Others NoticeMy tats or piercings
Danny , 40, Male seeking Female, Minneapolis, MN
More About Medown to earth a cowboy at heart i love to explore new things
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesread and write and dancing
Who I Would Like to Meeteasy going and likes to laugh no drama
Favorite Musiclike all music
Favorite TV Showshouse true blood
Favorite Moviesany
Favorite Booksstephen king novel
Favorite Quotesbe careful of the toes you step on today because they might be connected to the ass you got to kiss tomorrow so be nice
Where You Were Raisedborn and raised in texas
Others Noticemy blue eyes
Skills/Talentsgood at building things great dancer and great at listening
Favorite Foodmexican
Friday or Saturday Nights Iit depends
Life Goalsto be content
Jenn , 30, Female seeking Male, Minneapolis, MN
More About MeI am a friendly, open, compassionate, respectful, charming, intelligent, devoted woman looking for a partner. I am a single mom of a beautiful son named Gabriel, and he is my world. Becoming a parent is the most incredible choice I have ever made, and he has changed me in all the right ways. My son has definitely grounded me, and I have become more patient and wise. I am going back to school to become a therapist, and I am excited about that. I enjoy to have deep meaningful conversations with someone whom I care about, conversations about life, love, and God. I like going on walks in nature, and I hope you would as well. I am very close to God, and I want my partner to be close to God as well. I want a romantic fello, who will give me cards and flowers unexpectedly, and cherishes me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWrite, School, Parent, sing, Dance, Paint, Walk around, Hang Out W Friends, Conversation, Thinking, God, Philosophy of mind, Love, Swim, Pets
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to MeetSmart, respectful, loving, romantic, funny, charming, devoted, easy going
Favorite MusicKelly clarckson, Madonna, Katy Perry, Lady Gaga, Rihanna, BEYONCE, Evanescence, Shinedown, Nine Inch Nails, Adele, U2, reo speed wagon, AEROSMITH IS AMAZING, The Beatles, John Lennon, Janis Joplin songs, Aretha Franklin, Tina Turner, John Mellencamp, Dixie Chicks (:, The Eurythmics, The Ting Tings, The Script, One Republic, Mariah Carey, Celene dion, Creedance Clearwater Revival, The Temptations, Elvis 'The King' Presley, Johnny Cash Fan Club, Matchbox Twenty, Alannis Morrisette, No Doubt Gwen Stefani, Melissa Etheridge, Michelle Branch, Lisa Loeb, Joan Osbourne
Favorite TV ShowsOnce Upon a Time, The Client List, Girls, Modern Family, The Universe, Lost
Favorite MoviesRomantic Comedies
Favorite BooksThe Language of Flowers
Where You Were RaisedBloomington, MN
Others Noticemy complexion
Favorite FoodMy favorite food is cheesecake, or Indian food of any kind, as long as it is not too spicy
Favorite PlacesI like the Cheesecake Factory, I like going to Minnehaha Falls, cuz I love the Falls, walking around a lake, going to a movie
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home with my son Gabriel, but I could change that and find a babysitter
Life GoalsI am going back to school to become a therapist, and one day I would like to travel the world
David , 22, Male seeking Female, Minneapolis, MN
Dating StatusExciting
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay and watch sports, travel, listening to new music, and spending time with friends and family.
Political Affiliationmoderate
Favorite Musicany kind accept country
Favorite TV ShowsCold Case, Person of Interest, CSI
Favorite MoviesShawshank Redemption, The Town, Rocky, Die Hard Series
Favorite BooksHarry Potter Series
Where You Were Raisednew jersey
Others Noticemy eyes and my black hair
Favorite FoodItalian Food
Favorite PlacesJersey Shore, and Miami
Friday or Saturday Nights IPartying, going to movies, or traveling
shannon , 43, Male seeking Female, Minneapolis, MN
Dating StatusLoves to go anywhere
More About MeI've done a lot with my life and always finding something to do
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesUsually doing home work
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetRespectful, honest and trustworthy
Favorite MusicCountry, other
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS
Favorite MoviesDrama, action
Favorite BooksNone
Where You Were RaisedSouth Minneapolis, Minnesota
Others NoticeTall, big guy
Favorite FoodAny kind of food
Favorite PlacesNone
Subjects You Think AboutPolitics
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life Goalsto become a Paralegal
SecretTell you later

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (136)