Online Date with Other, White/Caucasian Singles – Page 2

Other, White/Caucasian singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
mike , 24, Male seeking Female, Kent, OH
More About MeIm pretty laid back, I have an extreme passion for soccer and drawing, I enjoy making people laugh and am very loyal
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like filmmaking, running, drawing, writing and soccer
Who I Would Like to MeetIm looking for someone who has passion for something in life, is in shape and has a sense of humor
Favorite MusicI generally listen to everything
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Futurama, South Park etc
Favorite MoviesRomantic comedies
Favorite BooksElantris
Where You Were Raisednear Columbus
Others NoticeMy sense of humor
Favorite FoodPasta
Favorite PlacesReally any soccer pitch
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with friends or relaxing watching a comedy
Life GoalsTo make box office movies that are hits, own a professional soccer team and my own tattoo parlor
yankeedude , 63, Male seeking Female, Crown Point, IN
Dating Statusjust a horney old man
Political Affiliationboth sides are alwful
Who I Would Like to Meetwanting the same
Where You Were RaisedIndiana
Others NoticeMy smile, I like to laugh and smile a lot. Im a happy guy.
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite Placescouch, movies, popcorn
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsfinish writing a few more books
Lori , 48, Female seeking Male, Deland, FL
Political Affiliationsome other time
Favorite TV Showsprefer to read then watch tv
Favorite MoviesSomewhere in Time, Law & Order SVU, Scientists Under Attack: Genetic Engineering in the Magnetic Field of Money, Science-Fiction
Favorite BooksTony Hillerman, A New York Times Best seller
Others Noticemy attitude along with a smile
Favorite FoodSouthern soul food
SecretNOPE/We all have a secret ....would share it with someone close
hunting94 , 20, Male seeking Female, Winona, MN
Where You Were Raisedwinona
Shaun , 41, Male seeking Female, San Diego, CA
More About MeI enjoy life. I am enthusiastic and yet at times I like to chill out. nI love music, to play, listen to and for sweet romance.
Political Affiliationnot overly political
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone who enjoys life and is authentic, who is fit and cares about health, who enjoys romance and having a great time.
Where You Were RaisedIn the midwest and moved to Santa Barbara when I was 20
Others NoticeI am a fun loving person. I like to joke and have a good time. n I am healthy and fit from swimming and yoga.
Favorite FoodI love all Mexican food. I like to cook pasta and use the grill.
Favorite PlacesI love Hawaii and New Zealand. I enjoy being by the water.
Friday or Saturday Nights II prefer to be on a date.
Life GoalsI am working on a Ph. D. and toward being a professor. I want to write a book to publish. I want to travel the world.
pete , 59, Male seeking Female, Sparks, NV
More About Mei am retire twice first 22 years military, then 13 years with the local va hosp.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAlot of Things
Political Affiliationna
Who I Would Like to Meeti don't care if they are married as long as they can give me what I can give them
Where You Were Raisedeverywhere i was a military brat
Others Noticemy butt
Favorite Foodmexican, Chinese, asian
Favorite Placeson beaches, rivers,
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends who I am with
Bill , 64, Male seeking Female, Wright City, MO
More About MeI'm a lay-back guy & shy.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to listen to Rock & Roll the older rock & Country music. Like looking at classic cars, and going for rides on motorcycle but I don't own one as for right now.
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for a companion and someone who is caring, that is interested in me for who I am, interested in watching TV & Movies. Someone who like looking at classic cars, and going for rides on motorcycle.
Favorite MusicRock & Roll, Country, The Animals, Bob seager
Favorite TV ShowsMonday Night Raw, WWF
Where You Were RaisedSt. Charles, MO.
Others NoticeI'm a lay-back guy & shy.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
dominic , 36, Male seeking Female, Fairfield, AU
Where You Were Raisedsydney
Others Noticenot sure right now
matinet , 18, Male seeking Female, Tehran, IR
Others NoticeLOVE ME !!!!
james , 26, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
Where You Were RaisedKC
Others NoticeMy height and eyes

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (59087)
Spanish (2895)
French (1862)
German (1406)
Italian (854)
Portuguese (374)
Dutch (338)
Chinese (229)
Japanese (327)
Arabic (578)
Russian (651)
Hebrew (151)
Hindi (157)
Tagalog (94)
Urdu (118)
Other (3215)