Online Date with Other, White/Caucasian, French Singles

Other, White/Caucasian, French singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
sylah666 , 19, Male seeking Female, Huntsville, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMartial Art
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicall kinds
Favorite Quotes"A little learning is a dangerous thing. Drink deeply or taste not the Perian springs. Their shallow droughts intoxicate the brain while drinking largely sobered us again"
Where You Were Raisedohio
Favorite FoodSushi
majeko , 40, Male seeking Female, Cairo, EG
Political AffiliationNone
Where You Were RaisedNone
Others Noticelife is hard don't make it harder
SecretNone
Charlie , 18, Male seeking Female, Laconia, NH
More About MeI write novels and such, I go out to clean the graveyard occasionally and I spend most of my leftover time wandering through the woods
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGaming, Sleep, Eat, walk in the woods
Who I Would Like to MeetAs long as you won't be a bitch to me and treat me like a good person, that's all I ever look for. Looks don't matter as long as you can treat me well and be good
Favorite MusicMotionless In White, Avenged Sevenfold, Linkin Park, Five Finger Death Punch, Memphis May Fire, Nightwish, Sleeping with Sirens
Favorite TV ShowsWalking Dead, Pokemon, Fullmetal Alchemist, Black Butler
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite BooksLord of the Flies
Where You Were RaisedNew York
Others NoticeEyes, hair
Favorite FoodRamen
Favorite PlacesDeep woods, lake islands
Friday or Saturday Nights IWandering the graveyard
Life GoalsJoin the military, become a psychologist
David , 27, Male seeking Female, Portimao, PT
More About Me........
Political Affiliation.........
Who I Would Like to Meet.......
Where You Were Raisedmmmmm
Others Notice,,,,,,
Favorite Food........
Favorite Places.......
Friday or Saturday Nights I.........
Life Goals.......
Costica , 30, Male seeking Female, Bucarest, RO
More About Meno one is special
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesvideo games
Political Affiliationf** politics
Who I Would Like to Meetshe should now give a f******
Favorite MusicMINIMAL
Favorite TV ShowsGame Of Throne
Favorite MoviesAdventure
Favorite BooksPlayboy and Hustler
Where You Were Raisedbucharest
Others Noticemy beauty
Favorite Foodcereal biscuits
Favorite Placescaraibe
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalswin the lotto
La Toya , 19, Female seeking Male, Poplar Bluff, MO
Dating StatusSingle, and ready to mingle. Cheesy, right?
More About MeI taught myself how to play guitar, and sing several years ago. I can be a little picky, but that's not based on looks. If I feel a connection, then I feel a connection. If not, don't feel bad. I'm really strange when it comes to connecting with someone. I don't always feel sparks right off, and I'm not very fond of sexual intercourse. It's not something I've ever enjoyed, and I prefer to just sit and watch movies. Cuddling is a big thing for me, and I'd really like to find someone I can just connect with. Someone who enjoys the same things as me, and find happiness. All I truly want in life is to be happy.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWriting, Singing, Playing Guitar, Acting, Drawing, and a lot more!
Political AffiliationI'm very liberal, and I really dislike discussing politics in general.
Who I Would Like to MeetAs I've said, mainly just someone I connect with. I like taller guys, but as long as you're not shorter than me you're fine. I can come off as picky, but it's really just because I'm not going to settle for just anyone. I'm looking for the one, and if you want to be Mr. Right. Well, don't pretend to be Mr. Wrong. Just be yourself, and we'll see where that takes us. <3
Favorite MusicAnything That I Like
Favorite TV ShowsCharmed, I Love Lucy, The Walking Dead (AMC), The Bridge, Castle, Sleepy Hollow
Favorite Movieshorror, Romance, Comedy, Sci-Fi Movies
Favorite BooksHarry Potter and the Goblet of Fire
Where You Were RaisedPiedmont, MO
Others NoticeTypically people notice my hair, and then my eyes. Then comes the fact that I'm quite short.
Skills/TalentsSinging, Acting, Dancing, Smiling (lol), and Writing.
Favorite FoodChili from Steak N' Shake
Favorite PlacesThe beach (though not getting into the ocean), Steak N' Shake, and anywhere that might be interesting.
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably sitting at home, or hanging out with my friends.
Life GoalsTo find happiness, to live in England, to become an actress, to be a musician... Any of those would be amazing.
doug , 36, Male seeking Female, Kingston, PA
More About Meeasy going funny athletic naturally talented at everything
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeteasy going little drama attractive fun
Favorite TV ShowsSons of Anarchy, Raising Hope, Once Upon a Time
Where You Were Raisedupstate new york
Others Noticeim easy to talk to
Favorite Foodprime rib
Favorite Placesthe adirondacks
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibonfire
Life Goalsnever get complacent
jerald , 43, Male seeking Female, Jasper, IN
Cordell , 19, Male seeking Female, Mulvane, KS
More About MeStrong, I'm a decent person, and I really would like somebody to think so
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSleep idk play games
Political AffiliationDemocrat but politics are as defined poli=many tics=blood sucking parasites
Who I Would Like to MeetA heart
Favorite MusicDon't have a favorite just don't like screaming
Favorite TV ShowsSupernatural, person of interest, v8 tv, and agents of shield
Favorite MoviesFunny no genre just funny
Favorite BooksEona the last dragon
Where You Were RaisedKansas
Others NoticeMy hair I'm growing it to donate
Favorite FoodAlfredo and cheesecake
Favorite PlacesDoesn't matter as long as I get to drive
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking on my car
Life GoalsLive a rich life
vital , 55, Male seeking Female, Louiseville, CA
Dating Statusaventureux
Hobbies / Interests / Activities<font><font>Internet Vélo voyages de Marché.</font></font>, Vélo
Where You Were RaisedLouiseville PQ
Skills/TalentsJe transcende l,intérieur des gens.
Favorite Foodma compagne.
Favorite PlacesPartout ou je me sens bien.
Subjects You Think Abouti,amour est de prendre soin de l,autre autant que sois-meme.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ichez- moi
Life GoalsVivre une heure a la fois.
Secretoui mais a celle qui seras mienne dans le respect l,un de lautre.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages