Online Speed Dating » Singles in Dallas, United States » Pacific Islander » Page - 3

Singles in Dallas, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
stephan , 26, Male seeking Female, Dallas, TX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Love to love you
Favorite TV ShowsThe Simpson, Criminal Minds
Favorite MoviesSteven F Seagal, Scar Face
Favorite Books48 Laws of Power
Favorite QuotesBetter to have and don't need then to need and don't have..
Where You Were RaisedDallas, Texas
Others NoticeI play the piano very well..
Skills/TalentsPiano,Saxaphone,My Tongue , Making you feel wonderful even after were done.
Favorite FoodLasagna,Lobster,ChickenLOL,and...
Chris Howard , 21, Male seeking Female, Dallas, TX
Rashaad , 25, Male seeking Female, Dallas, TX
More About MeI am a laid back kind of dude like to get out and mingle when i can i am curently in school so i don't get out much. but anything else just ask?
Favorite BooksThe Coldest Winter by Sista Souljah
Where You Were RaisedIn a small town in Arkansas.
Others NoticeThey tend to see how tall i am!
Favorite FoodChicken spagehtti
Favorite PlacesToo a pool hall
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a bar
Life Goalsto become a sucessful business owner
Christian , 20, Male seeking Female, Dallas, TX
ayesha , 25, Female seeking Male, Dallas, TX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSkiing
Political Affiliationliberal
Favorite MusicRnB & Hip Hop Music
Favorite TV ShowsJust For Laughs Gags
Where You Were Raisedcalifornia
Others Noticemy inks
brantthomas , 41, Male seeking Female, Dallas, TX
Favorite MusicR Kelley, R Kelly I Believe I Can Fly
Favorite TV ShowsTOM & JERRY
Favorite Moviesspatacus
Favorite BooksLové ~ Aşk ~'
Others NoticeI'm looking for dating and a possible relationship.nI'm an easy going person. I like outdoors activities. Such as horseback riding,hiking, fishing and camping.nI love the fall season. I like most music except rap.
Favorite Foodsalad and coffe
jbayern080 , 44, Male seeking Female, Dallas, TX
Where You Were Raisedhello
agajayracha , 21, Male seeking Female, Dallas, TX
Analu , 19, Male seeking Female, Dallas, OR
More About MeI am an outgoing and very nice guy, once you get to know me people always have fun with me. I love my family and friends and will never give them up. I find that meeting people is ver exciting and I want to meet someone with my similar interest. I don't smoke cigarettes but I smoke things like hookah, and such more socially than anything. I love photography so I'm always recording and taking pictures to make videos of memories. I do smoke weed sometimes with friends but I'm trying to slow down things and go to college after the summer. Chat with me if your interested I promise I'm not a rude person.
Favorite Musicall kinds especially rap and dubstep though
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy, south park, drawn together, american dad, how i met your mother, ounce apon a time, heroes, robbin hood, and lots more
Favorite Moviesboondock saints, my way, all will smith movies, and many horror movies, some war movies, and just anything interesting
Favorite Booksnone really i like comics bht i guess that makes me a nerd well i do like king arthur, the hobbit, lord of the rings, life of a part time indian, and looserville
Favorite Foodhawaiian, mexican, asian
Favorite Placeshawaii, utah, amsterdam, italy, england, britain
Life Goalsmove and live in europe, have my own house on a giant piece of land, become a successful musician and business man
Anass , 32, Female seeking Male, Dallas, TX
Others Noticemy Body

By Ethnicity
Pacific Islander
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (41)