Online Speed Dating » Singles in Phoenix, United States » Pacific Islander » Page - 4

Singles in Phoenix, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jake , 20, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
Dating StatusFinally out on the market again.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesEnjoying hookah/cigars, Working on cars, Playing Video Games
Political AffiliationIndependant
Favorite MusicColdplay, M83, Knife Party, deadmau5, Rod Stewart, Imagine Dragons, Nine Inch Nails
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking Bad, Top Gear, Modern Family
Favorite Moviesi like movies
Favorite BooksHitch Hikers Guide to the Galaxy, Night, The Shining, The War of the Worlds
Favorite Quotes"The flags on the moon are no longer colored, they are bleached white... white flags representing our surrender to the inevitability of cosmic deletion" -Vsauce
Where You Were RaisedBoston
Others NoticeMy Accent for I am Australian
Skills/TalentsFixing Expensive Cars, Making delicious hookah, Singing, Chilling.
Favorite FoodShawarma, Hummus, anything with feta, Perriogi.
Favorite PlacesCairns Australia, Chile South America, Belgium, Munich Germany, The River Ganges India.
Subjects You Think AboutThe future. And money
Friday or Saturday Nights IAm probably out on my deck enjoying a cigar or out with some friends.
Life GoalsTo make money and live life the way I want.
Shawn , 30, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
More About MeI could go on for days :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSmoke Ganja :) Read. Play chess. Hiking, Sky Diving, Hang Gliding. Riding my ATV by the lake and doing flips off the highest cliffs. Something exciting or educational.
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest with yourself. Confident in flaws and Humble regarding talent. Open Minded, Educated and Ready to take intiative and achieve what you've set your mind on.
Favorite BooksPrometheus Rising by Robert Anton Wilson
Favorite FoodChicken Francese, Filet Mignon w/ Lobster Tails, Philly Cheese Steaks, Chicken fried Steak,
Favorite PlacesI love the Bahamas and Africa and Montserrat.
Friday or Saturday Nights IFridays im at the bar watching a fight w/ my brothers typically. Saturday, got any ideas?
Life GoalsI want to be the man responsible for making political awareness common in oppressed areas. I also want to unify my people and help bring our society passed its current issues into an age of absolute freedom and resource based economies.
rudy , 24, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
Asao , 30, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
Favorite MusicTUPAC (2PAC) The Legend Of Rap.
Favorite Moviescomedy movies
Where You Were Raisedno
Nicole , 32, Female seeking Male, Phoenix, AZ
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
tyler , 21, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
More About Meim young very mature and open minded and surprise alot of females.
Favorite Musichip - hop, R and B a Lil of Everything
Favorite TV ShowsMTV (Music TeleVision)
Favorite MoviesComedy, Action, All About the Benjamins
Where You Were RaisedArizona
Others NoticeYou look like yor 15.
Favorite Foodfedericos mexican food is bomb
Favorite Placesmy bedroom
Life Goalsi want to own my own smoke shop one day.
Earn , 27, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
More About MeI am
Favorite Musiclike oldies open to all new
Favorite Moviescoming to america
Favorite BooksThe great Gatsby
Favorite Foodpeach cobbler
Favorite PlacesAZ amd Jamaica
Life Goalsbe free
king88mo , 20, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
sandman , 39, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
More About Meim out going and easy to get along with
Political Affiliationhate it
Who I Would Like to Meetfuture ????
Favorite TV ShowsHouse M.D.
Where You Were Raisedislander
Others Noticeoutgoing friendly social funny lol
Favorite Foodanything
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Michael , 48, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
More About MeI`m a good person to be around with...I don't play stupid head games but I do have respect with woman an I`m not a player like most guys are...I don't like woman beaters...all I`m looking for is a best friend an a partner and a lover that I would really care about in a good relationship an a good ''sex partner that would really go more then one or two rounds'' plus try new fling....very romantic in bed I like to take it nice an slow an what ever happens from there.....
Who I Would Like to MeetI like to go out an do things together an go camping or go riding....if you come with a package then I would like to spend time with my partner an her kids....
Favorite Musiccountry music' classic rock' oldies
Favorite Books''fantasy story'' and ''drama''
Favorite Quotes?
Where You Were RaisedI'm an airforce bratt.....i was raised pretty much every where
Others Noticegood personality
Skills/Talentsi love drawing and i do tattoo and air brushing
Favorite Places''exotic vacation would be at the phillippines out on beach
Subjects You Think Aboutthat all depends
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or friends.....that all depends or a bar
Life Goalslive life to the fullest cause life is to enjoy it while you have it and keep your head up high
Secreti tell in person

By Ethnicity
Pacific Islander
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (52)
Other (11)