Online Speed Dating » Singles in San Jose, United States » Pacific Islander » Page - 3

Singles in San Jose, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
calif5959 , 55, Male seeking Female, San Jose, CA
Where You Were Raisedlong
Others Noticesmile
Favorite Fooditalian
Favorite Placesgolf course
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout with friends or at home
Nikki , 27, Female seeking Female, San Jose, CA
More About MeIm new to this. umm.. im sure a lot of people say that but really I am. lol I grew up with strong old fashion parents so I always kept how I felt private. AS Im getting older I started realizing I shouldn't care what people think of me and I should find what makes me happy, so here I am. please be gentle!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay Video Games, Exercise Fitness, Movies and Beer
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is comfortable in there skin, smart with strong values, integrity, and who is willing to try new stuff.
Favorite MusicRegga, 90's Rap, Slow jamz, Rock, blues
Favorite TV ShowsSports Center ESPN, ESPN 30 for 30, The L-Word, Couples Therapy, fantasy factory, rob and big, Forensic Files
Favorite MoviesRomantic Comedies, Comedy, Scary Movies =)
Favorite BooksSerial Killers
Where You Were Raisedcali
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodMexican & Hawaiian food
Favorite PlacesBora Bora
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome watching movies
Life GoalsBe successful in my career and have someone whos my other half.
kim , 26, Female seeking Female, San Jose, CA
More About Meim hella koo
Political Affiliationobama
Who I Would Like to Meetu koo u good
Where You Were Raisedhawaii
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodall
Favorite Placesanywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights Iidk
Life Goalsstay happy
isreal , 21, Male seeking Female, San Jose, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSwimming,420n,videogames,sex, hang out wit the family
Who I Would Like to MeetA female I dint hav to stress over
Favorite MusicRap
Favorite TV ShowsFamly guy
Favorite MoviesFunny
Favorite BooksDont stress yourself treat ur self
Where You Were Raisedsan jose
Others NoticeIm not in to games
Favorite FoodMexican food
Favorite PlacesSamoa
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith family or friends
Life GoalsFinsh collage
ryan , 33, Male seeking Female, San Jose, CA
Dating Statusf
btquintos , 33, Male seeking Female, San Jose, CA
More About Menice, kind, cool, understanding, honest, always smiling, respectful, romantic, sweet, shy, loving
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplaying musical instruments, fixing cars, upgrading computer, home improvement, playing tennis
Political Affiliationno
Favorite MusicAny, ELSM Global Pinoy DJ's, Mild Rock
Favorite TV Showsany
Favorite Movies2012
Favorite Booksnolo's book
Favorite Quotesi d k
Where You Were Raisedphilippines
Skills/Talentsinventor, composer, mechanic, home improvement,
Favorite Foodall kind of food
Favorite Placeshotels
Subjects You Think Aboutprojects and money
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn the street driving around or stay home for band rehearsal and have a jamming party if nobody invite me to go out.
Life Goalssuccessfull creator
Secretto get close to god
Steve , 40, Male seeking Female, San Jose, CA
Where You Were RaisedBay Area California
Brianna , 21, Female seeking Male, San Jose, CA
Dating Statusanasiansensation (; HOLLAME!
Who I Would Like to MeetKENNY STYLES.
Favorite Movies500 days of summer, nick and norahs infinite playlist, notebook ect love and romance
Where You Were RaisedSan Diego, CA
Others NoticeMY $$$$! GET ON MY LEVEL BITCHES (:
Friday or Saturday Nights Ichill w/ my girls, shop, party it up , eat , sober it out and sleep (:
derrick , 24, Male seeking Female, San Jose, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesVolleyball, Hangout With Friends and Family
Favorite Musiccountry music, reggae
Favorite MoviesDwaine The Rock Johnson
Where You Were Raisedon the Island of Samoa
Others Noticegreat personalty
Favorite Foodseafood :)
Favorite Placeshawaii, love the Island :)
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihanging out with my friends and family at home, wine tasting or drinking at a bar.
Sokopen , 26, Male seeking Female, San Jose, MP
More About MeI'm not sure wat to say about myself but all i can say is i like to enjoy a good time and have a fun time with anyone i hang out with seeing a smile on another person makes me know that today was a good day.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesVolleyball, Beach volleyball, Track & Field
Political Affiliationi don't know
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for u girl the one that got the heart that can love a person like me with it all.
Favorite MusicChuukese, 15 Rootz, Katy Perry, Shakira, BRYAN ADAMS official
Favorite MoviesSione's 2: Unfinished Business
Favorite Booksnews papers
Where You Were RaisedSaipan
Others Noticethey only know me on how a nice guy i am.
Favorite Foodisland food.
Favorite Placesto london and to eat in the most best restaurant they they have.
Life Goalsi really want to finish school and have a good life with a good high paying salary.

By Ethnicity
Pacific Islander
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (74)
Spanish (15)
Tagalog (21)
Other (21)