Online Speed Dating » Singles in Brooklyn, United States » Portuguese » Page - 4

Singles in Brooklyn, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Montez , 46, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
More About MeI am often drawn to the philosophy of "if you can imagine it,you can achieve it;if you can dream it,you can become it"I want to find the woman who wants to make a life together.
Favorite Musicpop,classic,blues
Favorite Booksloving you
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placeshome
Life Goalsserving my country
jorge , 31, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
More About MeIm good person
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesForget
Political AffiliationIm ugly but good lucky
Who I Would Like to MeetGirl no have money im poor ok looking good girl and have family
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsAll
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite BooksPoco
Where You Were Raisednothing
Others NoticeNothing
Favorite FoodAll
Favorite PlacesBeach
Friday or Saturday Nights IDonde sea
Life GoalsAll
Sofia , 24, Female seeking Male, Brooklyn, NY
Dating StatusGypsy chick
More About MeI'm the kind of girl that will pretty much try anything that sparks my curiosity. I'm all about learning and evolving. It may sound a bit corny, but life is truly an adventure that deserves a good fight. I strongly believe that nothing stays the same. So whatever it is you may be going through just know that it can change any minute because its all up to you. I view people as the indivisuals they are, however there are invisible strings that attach us all somehow. I also believe that people are in fact perfect, its all in the heart of the one who loves you and views you that way. Perfection is something based on opinion and that alone. Thrive for the one that is perfect for you, not for your family and definitely not for your friends.
Political AffiliationThere are better things to talk about lol
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone who is generally a nice guy. Rough around the edges happens to be an idiosyncrasy I find sexy as hell. I love a man who knows when to take charge, but also can see when its time to be silent and just listen. As humans we have two ears and one mouth for a reason. I love a guy with a sense of humor, attractive, in shape. Piercings and tattoos are hot, bring it on lol.
Favorite MusicI love Rock, hiphop, reggaeton and anything that makes my hips swing
Favorite BooksToo Many to List
Favorite Quotes"Life Finds A way" Jeff Goldblum Jurassic Park.
Where You Were RaisedI was Born in Ipanima Brazil, but raised in Park Slope Brooklyn
Others NoticeMy face
Skills/TalentsIm just a little music bug. I love to sing, I love dancing whenever I'm Happy, bored, stressed, angry...whatever I'm feeling just comes out in my movement.
Favorite FoodEven though they are seriously guilty pleasures I would have to say.... Pizza, Most if not all Italian food. Chinese Food, Tex Mex, I recently tried soul food and that's pretty good too.
Favorite PlacesWell I love to discover new places with someone I'm dating, or just happen to have that amazing connection with so I would have to say my favorite places are, the city...NY. I love the lights, all the many different areas. Other than that, my Country Brazil is a very beautiful place, thats my favorite of all.n lol
Subjects You Think AboutRelationship matters as well as many others. The music industry, the way its changed, and the new "artists" we have today. There Is only one Michael Jackson and there will never be another.
Life GoalsFar too many to list
SecretI suck at math
sergio , 34, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
Favorite MoviesJesus de nazareth
Where You Were Raisedno answer.
Others NoticeI'am a good man.
christian , 37, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
rebecca , 21, Female seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
More About Mewat make me special is because i am a verry carring persone
Who I Would Like to Meetshe just have 2 be carring
Favorite MusicUsher My Boo, Lil ' Ronny MothaF
Favorite TV ShowsRuPaul's Drag Race
Favorite MoviesVan Helsing
Where You Were Raisedin brooklyn
Others Noticei think if it goes white me it will be ok
Favorite Fooditallian
Favorite Placeshaiti france
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat my house or the club
Life Goalsi will like 2 be a layer
adelaide , 38, Female seeking Male, Brooklyn, NY
More About Mesweet, intelligent, kind
Political Affiliationdemocratic liberal
Who I Would Like to Meetromantic, intelligent polite and generous
Favorite Moviesdrama, comedy
Favorite Foodlobster
Life Goalsbecome an ambassador of mine country
anthony , 35, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
Where You Were Raisedny
Others Notice:¿)
Jules , 31, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
More About MeJust a normal guy down to Earth. Always accomplishing my goals. Very smart and respectful person.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay guitar, build computers,
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetNice girl with good qualities and goals in life.
Favorite MusicLinkin Park
Favorite TV ShowsDexter, Modern Family, UFC
Favorite MoviesComedy, drama, horror, action
Favorite BooksRaise of Technology
Where You Were RaisedEcuador/New York
Others NoticeVery smart man, knows what he wants in life.
Favorite FoodChocolate
Favorite PlacesIsland, Egypt
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home doing school homework, out dancing having a good time
Gerard , 27, Male seeking Male, Brooklyn, NY
More About MeIm a fun guy that i love to meet new people n make new friends Hit me up n take the time to know me :)
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like listen to music. dancing, watching movies, meeting new people
Political Affiliationnot sure but liberty is good :)
Who I Would Like to Meeti just want a have a full chance to get to know u so u can know me, i want u tell me from the beginning what are u plans on meeting me :) i think that's a good start :)
Favorite Musicpop, pop Latino, electronic, Spanish music like salsa cumbia
Favorite TV ShowsGlee, soup operas(Novelas) Spanish TV, MTV
Favorite Moviesromantic, horror, cartoons, comedy
Favorite Booksi like to read not a big fan but when i like a book i read it n i like to feel in it :)
Where You Were RaisedMexico City from 0 to 16 years then we move to NYC hehe big change lol
Others Noticethat im a lil be chobby maybe not sure heheh
Favorite FoodMexican food, American food
Favorite Placesi like dancing n walk in NYC :)
Friday or Saturday Nights Iafter work i might be dancing hehehe :)
Life Goalsto finish a career, find my love one :), do what i do best, n doing what i want to do, have my own place be happy n smile always :) :)
Secret????? thats the question :)

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages