Online Date with Portuguese Singles – Page 2

Portuguese singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jessica Shaik , 24, Female seeking Male, Williamston, NC
More About MeI love people :) - I love to interact and meet new people. I enjoy the nightlife, but with limitations too. I am highly ambitious and believe that one day, I will reach my great dreams :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy spending time with my friends. We all have similar interests. This is a great thing :) - we love the movies, and partying too. Nightlife rocks ;)
Who I Would Like to MeetIn a partner. I am looking for compatibility :) - the ability to interact with each other. Keep promises and satisfaction, this is very important ;)
Favorite MoviesHorror, Comedy, Adventure
Where You Were RaisedGhana
Others NoticeI am an outgrowing girl. Looking to meet amazing people outside as well as inside my own country. I enjoy conversations with new people and really appreciate the company of people. xoxo :)
Life GoalsTo become the manageress at Cal Bank. Where I am currently employed :)
Tiago , 29, Male seeking Female, Curitiba, BR
jean louis , 52, Male seeking Female, Sao Jose dos Campos, BR
Krizz , 29, Male seeking Female, Curico, CL
Dario , 24, Male seeking Female, Sandton, ZA
Dating StatusComplex but fun person!
More About MeI'm the kind of guy you can tell anything to. I'm very open and I don't judge.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRock climbing, Gaming, Anime, Photograhpy, Model building
Who I Would Like to MeetA girl who has the same likes and desires as me, someone who can be my best friend and partner.
Favorite TV ShowsHow I Met Your Mother, Anime, Doctor Who
Favorite BooksDigital Fortress
Where You Were RaisedSouth Africa
Others NoticeI'm shy on first encounters but very friendly once you get to know me. I'm told I have nice dimples and am easy to talk to.
Favorite FoodI love great food. As long as it's delicious I don't mind what it is.
Favorite PlacesI love going to Europe and I go to Mozambique often. Locally I enjoy Greenside, Cubananas...anywhere with a chilled vibe and opportunity for great conversation.
Friday or Saturday Nights IGreenside
Life GoalsTo become a successful electrical engineer with a wonderful wife.
W3n5y , 26, Female seeking Female, Sydney, AU
Where You Were RaisedLima-PerĂș
Harold , 23, Male seeking Female, Danbury, CT
dennys , 24, Male seeking Female, Ceara, BR
More About Mejogar bola fazer amizade ....
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesJogar Futebol
Political Affiliationnao tenho preferença
Who I Would Like to Meetmeu parceiro tem ser onesta, sincera, simpatica
Favorite BooksUma Aventura
Where You Were Raisedem guine bissau
Others Noticeser cincero
Favorite Foodcomida tradicional
Favorite Placespassear ir discoteca ,bar
Friday or Saturday Nights Inum restaurante
Life Goalsser feliz
Sandra , 37, Female seeking Male, Attleboro, MA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to dance, play board games. I would love to go on a long cross country road trip
Political AffiliationDemocratic
Who I Would Like to MeetMust be honest, educated, romantic, open minded and must have some sence of humor
Favorite MusicI like all kinds of music except, heavy metal, hard rock. Chris Brown, Usher, Kanye West are some of my favorite
Favorite MoviesEnjoy everything except musicals and Western. Cactus Flower and Black Knight are my favorite comedies. Life of Dave Gale; this movie made me cry.
Favorite Books23 Minutes in Hell
Favorite Quotes"What happens when he is your prince charming but, you're not his Cinderella?''
Where You Were RaisedLuanda-Angola
Others NoticeMy arms and my behind
Skills/TalentsTalents??? If I have any, I have not discover it yet
Favorite FoodFavorite...hum, not sure. I love all kinds of food but, rice and chicken make me happy
Favorite PlacesLuanda-Angola, love New York City and Washington, D.C
Subjects You Think AboutHealth, finances and entertainment
Friday or Saturday Nights IFor the most part, you would find me at home and rarely having dinner with friends
Life GoalsOwn a home, achieve higher education and be a great provider for my children
SecretIt wouldn't be a secret anymore
Tiziano , 37, Male seeking Female, Front Royal, VA
Where You Were RaisedLouisiana
Others Noticephoto, location, religion

By Ethnicity
By Languages