Online Speed Dating » Singles in Portland, United States » Russian » Page - 3

Singles in Portland, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Sergio , 35, Male seeking Female, Portland, OR
More About MeI am Sergio, I'm looking for an English teacher girl.
Favorite TV Showsall
Favorite Foodsteak
Michael , 67, Male seeking Female, Portland, OR
More About MeI once translated a history of differential calculus written by Karl Marx: it is still in print; I have two children, 12 and 10: one sang professionally in opera, the other is 3 years ahead of grade in math.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI study the history of math, physics and astronomy in 19th-century Russia.
Political AffiliationPacific Green Party of Oregon
Favorite MusicClassical, especially baroque.
Favorite Quotes"The first time any people first obtains real power, they abuse it."
Where You Were RaisedMassachusetts
Subjects You Think AboutHow can I get my students, starting with my own children, to think for themselves? How can I help the citizens of the U.S. to do the same?
Life GoalsI have prepared a translation of the sole documentary biography of the leading Russian astronomer of the 19th century: I would like to complete a critical edition of that translation.
dennis bogdanov , 30, Male seeking Female, Portland, OR
Favorite MusicDubstep
Where You Were Raisedrussia and oregon
Others Noticehow tall i am and i am vary cool open minded laid back
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihouse partys night clubs
Atticus , 20, Female seeking Male, Portland, OR
More About MeI grew up in a family of 7. My two older brothers, one younger sister, and my two happily married moms. (thats right i said moms, got a problem with it? solve it!) ......I go to college at Lawrence University. LOVE IT HERE! I am a relaxed and very quiet person. I can be outgoing at times. Men:19-25
Favorite MusicBest Coast, Of Monsters and Men, Modest Mouse, Muse, Heyrocco, kanye west, Soulja Boy
Favorite TV ShowsThe walking dead
Favorite MoviesFight Club, Moonrise kingdom, Amelie, Little Miss Sunshine, Where the Wild things are
Favorite BooksCats Cradle, On the Road
Madeline , 23, Female seeking Male, Portland, OR
Favorite TV ShowsI love tv i watch a few different shows
D'Drey , 32, Male seeking Female, Portland, OR
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWrite music, lyrics, play on a guitar, and drums.
Favorite MusicDave Weckl band, Sting, Tiesto, George Benson, Lecrae, Tedashii, Dennis Chambers band
Favorite TV ShowsMythBasters, XFactor, Comedy club, American Chopper
Favorite MoviesAction, comedy
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedIn Russia
Favorite FoodSushi, PHO, and chinese food, and Russian traditional food
John , 50, Male seeking Female, Portland, OR
Where You Were RaisedSeattle, WA
Others NoticeProbably my mustache --it's a handlebar
Favorite FoodItalian
Friday or Saturday Nights IOften at City Grill enjoying a glass of wine and listening to the pianist
Life GoalsTeaching my choir to the point where they don't need me anymore
Otrada , 47, Female seeking Male, Portland, OR
Favorite TV ShowsFrasier
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in small city in Ukraine
Others NoticeI am patient, honest, kind, humorous and make delicious food.
Favorite Foodfish or any seafood, fried chicken, stake
Favorite Placessea shore, forest in summer
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually at home, sometimes out in a nice cozy restaurant, sometimes walking on the beach
nathan , 20, Male seeking Female, Portland, OR
Dating Statusim all yours.....maybe
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiespaintballing and football, Gaming
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsThe Waking Dead, Tosh o, American Dad , Breaking Bad, Avatar the last air bender
Favorite MoviesComedy, horror, Action, Romance
Favorite BooksVladimir todd, World War Z, Avatar:The Last Airbender-The Promise part 1
Favorite Quotestheres nothing more worst then a fat man wheeping
Where You Were Raisedoregon
Others Noticeim a nice guy
Skills/Talentsbreakdance
Favorite Foodpizza and ice cream
Favorite Placesjapan and italy
Friday or Saturday Nights Imy house
Life Goalsto be rich
Secretim a sucker for puppy dog eyes
Lev , 20, Male seeking Female, Portland, OR
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCreating Universes, Making Music, Performing Live.
Political AffiliationIlluminati Official
Favorite MusicFlying Lotus, Lapalux, Flatbush Zombies Official, TNGHT, SamiYusuf, xxyyxx, Flyamsam
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesClerks, Clerks 2, God Bless America
Favorite BooksCrime and Punishment
Favorite QuotesI am the most beautiful boogie man.
Where You Were RaisedVenice Beach, California
Skills/TalentsMusic! Oral...
Favorite FoodLimes? FRUIT! Top Ramen. HAM! Keep quiet!
Favorite PlacesHOME! On stage. In the Ocean!
Friday or Saturday Nights IPlaying Gigs or In the studio in My basement.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages