Online Speed Dating » Singles in Washington, United States » Russian » Page - 2

Singles in Washington, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
andrew , 20, Male seeking Female, Washington, DC
More About Mei am complicated i don't care about myself but i care so much about others i don't abuse people i am very honest
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one who understands where i'm coming from and can relate to me and trust and respect
Favorite TV ShowsHouse
Where You Were Raiseddc
Others Noticemy hair
Favorite Foodsteamed meat dumplings
Favorite Placesmountains
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout on my front steps
john kelvin , 26, Male seeking Female, Washington, DC
Where You Were Raisedin a christain house
Patryk , 22, Male seeking Female, Washington, NJ
Where You Were RaisedPAtryk<3
Others NoticeDziki12kc
Life GoalsThats Match life
ALMAROV , 24, Male seeking Female, Washington, DC
More About Meam a counrty boy studying agricultral engineering , am here to meet a good friends and hope to find my soul mate
Favorite Musicmetallica , linkin park , russian, delta goodrem
Favorite TV Showsfull house,
Favorite Moviesbrave heart , galdiators
Favorite Booksquran kareem
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesShangri La- Hawaii
Life Goalsmore than I can write
Ruben , 29, Male seeking Female, Washington, DC
Favorite MusicAll
Anil , 27, Male seeking Female, Washington, DC
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSports, Cinema, Travel
Where You Were RaisedMoscow
Favorite PlacesRussia, Scotland, France & Nepal
Friday or Saturday Nights I;)
Life GoalsSelf-develop enjoying life.
Mike , 50, Male seeking Female, Washington, NC
More About MeIntroverted earthnaut
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDisc golf
Political Affiliationprogressive
Who I Would Like to MeetGenuine drama free
Favorite MusicSmooth jazz
Favorite TV ShowsPublic Television
Favorite MoviesDrama
Favorite BooksPravda
Where You Were Raisedvegetable garden
Others Noticeloud farts
Favorite FoodRib eye med rare- flame seared
Favorite PlacesBig Sur, CA
Friday or Saturday Nights IHopefully in a nice woman
Life GoalsLive fully
shane , 27, Female seeking Male, Washington, DC
Who I Would Like to Meeti'm looking for a person who can understand and accept me for being spontaneous and devil inside me.nnif you think u can handLe me... well your welcome to my world :p LoLz....nni Love person who is understanding and ready to mingle, travel and a person who can love, accept and take me as i am not for what i have or do. :)
Where You Were Raisedwashington, dc
Others Noticei'm shane 25 years old, i love adventures and surprises. i'm a down to earth person. and some of my friends told me that i'm spontaneous.nnand hell i care!! hahaha i know it!! and i admit it.nnyes i am :Pnni'm into computer games, surfing the net, adventures such as hiking, and cyber sex...hahaha, i love green leafy veggies and something fresh to eat..nnyou think i'm your angel? uhm think again because d' behind me awaits LoLz. :p
Favorite Foodgreen leafy veggies
Favorite Placesmountains..
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibar hopping..
Jack , 34, Male seeking Female, Washington, DC
More About MeMore to come.. I am a newbie here..ha.ha.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravel in area, and out! Beach life, Water sports, Boating, Golf
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Favorite MusicSamba, Latin Cumbia, Rock, Indie Music
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Men, Doc Martin, House, Late Night with Craig Ferguson
Favorite Moviescomedy, Drama, international at times! Mature themes, Relationships, some SciFy
Favorite BooksThe Bailout, Borofsky
Favorite QuotesFive minutes of madness or all of your life Dead! Dr. Faustus: "Stipendium Pecatus, Mors Est!"
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia, Massachusetts, Spain, Europe, Colorado
Others NoticeWarm personality, fairly good looks, but, nice to be around I hope. Personality matters too, doesn't it?..And, education too, if youre not into the bar hanger!! I'am not!!
Skills/TalentsBoating, Windsurfing, Golfing, Swimming. Painting, sketching, fotography.
Favorite FoodWell Prepared Pasta, Basic American Dishes, Seafood
Favorite PlacesRio de Janiero, Rome, Italy, Switzerland, Belgium, Danmark, Scotland.
Friday or Saturday Nights IGo out to enjoy some music, dancing, movie, or, other social activity Usually.
Life GoalsPositive life, with quality life style, and a good wife, that can appreciate the best in a good man that can provide, and be her best companion in life... more to find on knowing, eh!!
SecretNothing to tell.. everything to discover.. isn't it better that way?
Raj , 34, Male seeking Female, Washington, DC
Where You Were RaisedMumbai
Others NoticeKind, caring, gentle and affectionate person.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages