Online Speed Dating » Singles in Columbus, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious » Page - 2

Singles in Columbus, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
frank , 54, Male seeking Female, Columbus, OH
More About Meim a decent looking ,dark complected male that dont drink,smoke or do any drugs.i love to go out to eat ,watch movies and i love to not like all the other men,like i say im decent,i love to have fun ,going places and doing things together,im the nicest and the coolest guy for my age that you'll ever meet.....
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesroller skake and play basket blaa
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone that dont like drama,someone that loves to cuddle,conversate and communicate,someone really nice that i can hangout ,my best friend....
Favorite Moviesdrama
Where You Were Raisedindianapolis,indiana til i was 9 then move here to columbus,ohio.
Favorite Foodchicken wings,nachos,asian,chinese,mexican,pakistan,african....
Favorite Placesjamacia,hawaii,atlantis,florida,atlanta,carolina
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home unless in another state rollerskating
Life Goalsliving and enjoying life.....
Robert , 20, Male seeking Female, Columbus, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPiano
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Others NoticeI'm kind of shy, but easy to get along with.
Blacque Ceasar , 38, Male seeking Female, Columbus, OH
More About Mei'm a 100% real person & i speak my mind
Political Affiliationdomcrate
Who I Would Like to Meettruth, realness, honesty
Favorite BooksBlack Enterprise Magazine
Where You Were Raisedatl/columbus/cali
Others Noticeall my tattoo's
Favorite Foodpound cake, fruit, cheesecake
Favorite Placesi love traveling any and everywhere i can go
Friday or Saturday Nights Idoing a show
Sarah , 33, Female seeking Female, Columbus, OH
More About MeI am fun outgoing and love to do anything I know it sounds vague but I really am just me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesUp to do anything hate being bored
Political AffiliationI am moderate
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone funny and a good story teller and hates being bored
Favorite MusicI love all music it's hard to pick that category
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and order svu
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksNew York times
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Others NoticeEverything
Favorite FoodCheesecake
Favorite PlacesEvolution Hollywood casino
Friday or Saturday Nights ICall my phone then you will know I'm not a regular anywhere
Life GoalsI want only to be truly happy
Sabrina , 46, Female seeking Male, Columbus, GA
Dating StatusFun & Friendly
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like to Shoot Pool, Go Fishing, Bowling, Hiking
Political AffiliationNo commit
Favorite MusicClassic rock, Country
Favorite TV ShowsThe Voice - TV Show, Survivor, Walking Dead, American Idol (TV Series 2002– )
Favorite MoviesLegend of the Fall, Braveheart, We Were Soldiers
Favorite BooksFifty Shades of Grey Trilogy
Where You Were RaisedAll over father was in Army
Others NoticeMy blue eyes.... slender ... chest ... smile...
Skills/TalentsCan play a mean game of pool
Favorite PlacesSteak Houses or Seafood Places
Friday or Saturday Nights ILocal Pub shooting pool or at home watching movies.
Life GoalsI'd love to find love again & have someone to share my life & dreams and be my best friend. Also travel.
Secret...or not enough
Stevie , 50, Female seeking Male, Columbus, IN
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet an intelligent, courteous, and independent gentleman. Must have patience. Must enjoy the silence.
Where You Were RaisedColumbus, IN
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a friends house playing cards, listening to music or watching movies. I could also be at the club with those same friends dancing and playing pool.
taleo , 32, Male seeking Female, Columbus, OH
More About MeI am a 30 year old male, who is highly ambitious and will go over and beyond for the 1s I love.
Favorite TV ShowsMartin, In Living Colour, Def Comedy Jam
Where You Were RaisedSyracuse, NY
Others NoticeMy smile and my lips
Favorite FoodFried Chicken
Favorite PlacesCalifornia, New York city, Las Vegas, Florida
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt work then getting ready to hit the scene up for the night if permitted
Life GoalsTo be as successful as can be to take care of my son and my family and future wife
Justin Jayjohn , 39, Male seeking Female, Columbus, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIn my spare time (when I am not spending time with my kids) I like to play golf. I like to go to sports bars. I like to follow the Ohio State Buckeyes.
Political Affiliationn/a
Favorite MusicI like to listen to Five Finger Death Punch, SlipKnot, MudVayne, Disturbed, GodSmack...etc.
Favorite TV ShowsDo not really have one.
Favorite MoviesI like to watch either comedies, horror or suspense.
Friday or Saturday Nights II am not a paid member. If anyone would like to chat - text me at 9 three 7 - five 6 one - 3 one eight 1. Every other weekend I have my kids. So every other weekend my kids are gone. I struggle with finding something to do. Sometimes my buddy is free but not always. I hate going to a sports bar by myself.
Pamela , 44, Female seeking Male, Columbus, MS
More About Mei am a good mom i have two kids only one lives with me and it a boy he is 15 and my daughter is 21 and she lives in fl. i am a truck driver and i work everyday and im all so a bartender i work as much as i can to give my son the life he needs i am a very freindly person i love to have freinds i like to help anyone if i can
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesparty, camping ,swiming,barbecue with freinds,just hang out with freinds ,just like to have fun
Political Affiliationdemacrate
Who I Would Like to Meeti want a loveable man that likes to have freinds and go out to party with me and not leave me home while he,s goes out .And i would like a man that sometimes would just lie to stay at home and cuddle in fron of a good movie
Favorite Musici love country, and rock with a little R andB
Favorite TV Showsi like to laugh so funny movies
Favorite Fooddinner is my favorite time to eat . what make my mouth water is a good tender steak
Favorite Placesi like to go to mexican restaurants are any place is good .But never been on a vacation
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the broken spoke are pop a top are first and last these are all bars
Life Goalsi would like to meet a man that likes to have fun with the one hes with . but also likes to stay home and just spend time togather.
MELONY , 53, Female seeking Male, Columbus, OH
Dating StatusA Fun & Adventurous kind of Gal !!!
More About MeI am a kind hearted lady, with a GREAT PERSONALITY : ) I love kid's, Traveling,camping, shopping, I am not just the typical women, I am fun to be around, I smile alot,( CHEESE : ) ) I would love to be with a KIND Hearted man who would like to fun things with me, like hold hands, maybe still a few kisses in public, who loves to cuddle on the couch on a rainy day & watch the boob tube ! ( tv)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to swim, Hanging with friends & family, going to the movies, dinner.
Political Affiliationmiddle
Who I Would Like to Meetloving , caring, sexy, crafty, smart, common sense, friendly, funny kind of guy who love to be with me !!
Favorite MusicWell rock & Roll, some counrty, classical, jazz, music I can dance to, depends on my mood & where we go.
Favorite TV ShowsTLC,AMC,some news, and many others if they intrest me
Favorite Moviesfunny, romantic, silly,thriller/mystery NOT horror
Favorite BooksRed Book
Where You Were Raisedall over the USA
Skills/TalentsLOL, well not sure I like to sing & dance but NOT a PRO !! lol
Favorite FoodA good steak, & baked potato, salad, & wine, & for dessert, well not sure if I want maybe to full, but if want I would say a lite & fluffy dessert.
Favorite PlacesI LOVE Arizona, the Grand Canyon, Colorado Springs, the Mts one of Favorite resaurants would be House of Japan!!
Can't Live WithoutMy Family & Friends
Subjects You Think Abouthistory, family history
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout to dinner or movies
Life Goalstry new things because thing's are always changing, taking care of one's self
SecretWhen you get to know me then will AND only you will know then!!

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (513)
Spanish (41)
French (16)
Other (11)