Online Date with Spiritual but Not Religious Singles

Spiritual but Not Religious singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Raymond , 47, Male seeking Female, Sweet Home, OR
More About MeMy friends make me special.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCanoe rides in the lake, or motorcycle rides anywhere!
Political Affiliationindependent
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty!!!!
Favorite TV ShowsBones
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksLewis and Clark documentary
Where You Were Raisedsweet home, Oregon
Others NoticeMy sexy bald head!
Favorite FoodCookies
Favorite PlacesOn the lake!
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday the vets club, Saturday at Willamette speedway!
Life GoalsBe happy, spread a little happiness along the way. Help when I can
Aurora , 44, Female seeking Male, Santiago, DO
casey449 , 53, Female seeking Male, Saint Louis, MO
Where You Were RaisedMy dad was in the Air Force so have lived several places.
Others NoticeMy smile.
mela , 54, Female seeking Male, Union, WA
More About Meim active love the outdoors fishing camping hunting .swimming car shows. races and creating ...im very versital have had many different business of my own or ran them for someone else..
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetrespect warmth down to earth
Favorite Musicrock n roll
Favorite TV ShowsDiscovery Channel's Planet Earth
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, MYSTERY
Favorite BooksHerbal Medicine, Herbal Healing
Where You Were Raisedtacoma wa
Others Noticemy energy n looks
Favorite Foodall foods
Favorite Placeswaterfront
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalshave a partener companion.finish my studies for herbology. n recognition for my designs
Roderick , 32, Male seeking Female, Colorado Springs, CO
More About MeI'm the guy you see there I play open mic in a few places in town I never really chat but if you dont wanna chat here or meet for a real date then dont talk to me but if you want to have a nice conversation and at least hang out lemme know
Political Affiliationearth
Favorite MusicBullet for My Valentine, Jason Aldean, Smashing Pumpkins, Creed, Jack Johnson, Killswitch Engage
Favorite QuotesThe Universe tends to unfold the way It wants to.
Where You Were RaisedIn Colo Spgs
Others NoticePeople usually tell me they have fun when I'm around
Favorite FoodFrom Japan its Unagi or freshwater eel! From Mexico its the Adobada burrito! and from My Italy Its any pasta I make
Favorite Placesanywhere theres water I and a beach
Subjects You Think AboutLife, Love, starting my family, preforming live.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilately.... In my house my close friends dont go out, However I do I'd like to find a regular place to hang out. Ill let you know when that happens
Life GoalsI want to produce music for the middle class musician local promotion and things like that
SecretI cry when something Beautiful/romantic happens in a movie. I try to play it off but I'm a romantic person
Quest , 55, Male seeking Female, Saint Albans, NY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAthletic
Political AffiliationDem
Where You Were RaisedNew York
Others NoticeIt varies
robert hunsaker Jr , 58, Male seeking Female, Fresno, CA
More About MeI love the mountains, fishing, ocean, sports, vacationing, traveling, etc. I am a easy going man, just looking for that special person to share my life with. Getting ready to retire in a few years and looking for that long term partner.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing, Mountains, Barbeques, Friends, Coast
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who enjoys some of the things that I like. A lady that wants a long term relationship. Someone who want to share their love and their life with me.
Favorite MusicWestern, Oldies But Goodies, ZZ Top
Favorite TV ShowsSurvivor
Favorite BooksI Am Not a Big Reader
Where You Were RaisedFresno, California
Others NoticeThat I am easy going, not materialistic, go with the flow in most cases, simple, and love to go to the mountains, and enjoy fishing.
Favorite FoodTri-tip, chicken, actually just about anything.
Favorite PlacesAlmost anywhere as long as I am with that special person.
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably home or at friends house, visiting.
Life GoalsTo retire, enjoying some traveling and get a House Boat and put it at the Delta (to go to and relax).
Josh , 23, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
Where You Were RaisedChicago/Houston/California
Others NoticeMy smile
pmjd , 63, Male seeking Female, Seattle, WA
More About MeI am a successful, stable, passionate, intelligent, sensual, and creative man (artist, poet, published author, doctor, father) who is comfortable with who I am and what I have achieved. I know myself. I know what I want as well... a warm and loving relationship with a sensual and intelligent woman who also is comfortable with herself. I want to share life and its many wondrous adventures with her... my friend, my confidant, and my lover. I need to fill her that I may be filled by her.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWork in My Garden, Hike and back pack
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for an old soul... one who has lived the wisdom and passions of life many times and knows/lives the beauty of it all. I am looking for a soul-friend, a partner in life's many adventures and challenges. I value passion, sensuality, intelligence, and kindness especially in a woman who is comfortable with who she is.
Favorite Music60 70's, Loreena McKennit, Leonard Cohen, Celtic and Medieval Music
Favorite TV Showshistory chanel
Favorite Moviesscience fiction
Favorite Booksnot in his image, The Passion of the Western Mind
Where You Were RaisedWillowick, Ohio
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodAnything with garlic, olive oil, and wine.
Favorite PlacesOrcas IslandnWalking the hills of Ireland and the British IslesnOregon Coast - ManzanitanThe wilderness
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn my garden with a glass of winenHaving dinner at a favorite placenTalking with friends over a good meal
Life GoalsTo continue my healing work as a physician and write a fourth book.nShare the adventure and sensual sweetness of life with my friend, confidant, and lover. Be there for my children and there families as the support I have always been. Live peacefully with great adventure.
sbowford , 52, Male seeking Female, Southlake, TX
Dating StatusAdventurous, adaptable
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravel and Family
Political AffiliationRepublican
Favorite MusicJAZZ HIP HOP R&B BIG BAND GOSPEL
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory
Where You Were RaisedTexas
Others NoticeHair, body
Favorite PlacesEurope, Far East

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (130970)
Spanish (14706)
French (5009)
German (2862)
Italian (1980)
Portuguese (1152)
Dutch (564)
Chinese (1135)
Japanese (894)
Arabic (958)
Russian (993)
Hebrew (338)
Hindi (1436)
Tagalog (471)
Urdu (506)
Other (7615)