Online Speed Dating » Singles in Denver, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious, Asian

Singles in Denver, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
MICHAEL , 44, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Dating Statushot and single
More About MeI am an active person,really easy to get along with.Looking for a that special lady.
Where You Were Raisedcolorado,wyoming
Others NoticeI look young for my age,nice smile.
SecretI love Martial Arts.
Ellen , 33, Female seeking Male, Denver, CO
Political AffiliationNo on Prop 8 | Don't Eliminate Marriage for Anyone (I believe you should be able to love and marry w
Favorite MusicThe type of music I like are R 'n B, rap, dubstep, house, some rock..
Favorite TV ShowsThe Walking Dead, Anthony Bourdaine, Modern Family, The Ellen DeGeneres Show, Family Guy, The Closer, Criminal Minds, The Simpsons, Sex and the City
Favorite MoviesI like suspense, action, mystery, scary I guess all of it.
Favorite Bookssuspense, Push by Saphire, Dean Koontz, Ghandi, The Hunger Game Trilogy.
Favorite QuotesMy philosophy is live your life the way you want to..Dont be afraid to show your true color!!!Dont worry about what people think or say,do whatever inspires you and not others...also you must love yourself!!!
Where You Were Raiseddenver, colorado
Others Noticehow sweet i am
Favorite FoodI'll try anything once, I'm not picky...if I don't like it, at least I tried it once
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith my friends, work, home.
Life GoalsTo live life to the fullest!! With no regrets!!! Cause you only live once.
Jennifer , 51, Female seeking Male, Denver, CO
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLet's see. I've written for years, and have recently slammed point blank into a writers' block made, I believe, of kryptonite. But, I like to keep myself busy, so I've been playing around with high-altitude baking. It's fun and challenging, albeit, NOT as fun as a nap can be on a rainy day. :)
Favorite MusicHard Rock, Metal, Muse, Beatles, and all that run the gamut between.
Favorite TV ShowsDexter, True Blood, Naruto, Californication, Death Note, The Daily Show
Favorite MoviesIndie Drama, Comedy
Favorite FoodSurf and Turf! Specifically, lobster tail and prime rib, but I also fancy a lovely sushi meal. My weakness is dessert. I can't say no to cheesecake.
Favorite PlacesMackinac Island and Hawaii are two of my personal vacation spots, although Vail's restaurants can be amazing. I love the Superbowl just down the street at Saigon Palace. Everyone should give it a try. :)
Marty , 29, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
More About MeI'm easy going and live life to its full potential
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDraw
Political Affiliationbi-partisan
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone the same
Favorite MusicFunkra
Favorite TV ShowsCartoons
Favorite MoviesAction horror
Favorite BooksThe seven spiritual laws of success
Where You Were RaisedCommerce City
Friday or Saturday Nights IRiding bikes downtown
Philip , 31, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
More About MeI'm Phil, a 29 yr old full-time employed/full-time student. My life is pretty busy right now, but that doesn't mean I don't have time to meet new people. I am finishing up Massage school in December and I can't wait to start officially practicing. I love having fun, trying new things, and sharing amazing moments with amazing people. I'm very open-minded, yet I highly value honesty, respect, and sincerity. I'm a caring passionate person look for the same.
Political Affiliationmore on the liberal side of things
Who I Would Like to MeetLoves to laugh and enjoy the simple things in life. Open and great at communication. Ready to share great times together no matter what it is we're doing.
Where You Were RaisedAnn Arbor, Michigan
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodKorean Food, Steak, Sushi, Pho
Favorite PlacesBreckenridge
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home in the Hot Tub, Out dancing somewhere, Always eating amazing food.
Life GoalsTo live a meaningful life, sharing it with others who are as passionate as me.
princess , 27, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Favorite MusicRap and r n b
Favorite TV Showseverything
Favorite MoviesEverything
Favorite BooksA zane book
Where You Were RaisedMississippi
Favorite FoodPizza and chicken
Favorite PlacesAtl
Bobby , 58, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Dating StatusShall we dance?
More About MeA few years ago, my life derailed and was in need of a major overhaul. I have taken this time to put it back on track and rid myself of any leftover residue from past failed relationships. Things are happening as they should, and I would like to meet that special someone to join me, so that we can begin our new journey together. I am a father of four and a grandfather of three. I enjoy spending a lot of time with my grandkids. My passion in life is dancing! I enjoy many disciplines but, country western is my style of choice. In my spare time, I could be found cutting up a rug or spanking the planks at the Stampede or the Grizzly Rose
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Love to dance.
Political AffiliationNONE!
Who I Would Like to MeetI guess aside from the usual, brains, beauty, and personality; I would have to say a quick wit is very attractive to me. I love to laugh! She would have to be confident and happy with life, the cup half full attitude. She would have to communicate and be able to compromise. Oh, and she must love to dance.
Favorite MusicRight now my favorite song is, Need you now by Lady Anabellium.
Favorite TV ShowsDancing with the stars, Big bang theory
Favorite MoviesComedy movies
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Favorite QuotesYeasterday is history.rnTomorrow is a mystery.rnToday is a gift. That is why it is called the "present".
Where You Were RaisedDenver
Favorite FoodI like everything; my most favorite would be Chinese.
Favorite PlacesTwin Dragons Chinese restaurant. Stampede
Friday or Saturday Nights IThe Stampede
Life GoalsI will cover all this on our frist date.
SecretI am naked under my clothes!
Jeremy , 37, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Favorite Music2pac
Favorite TV Shows2 and 1/2 men
Favorite MoviesScarface (1983)
Where You Were Raisedco
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Placesvegas
david , 30, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
More About Mei'm easy going, like to enjoy life, and work hard to provide for my son. I enjoy the kitchen both cooking and eating...:)
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to get to know someone that respects herself, feel strongly about morals, and family values. Love to enjoy life and can appreciate the important things in life. With that, i believe things are bound to fall in place as the timing falls on track.
Where You Were RaisedDenver Colorado
Others Noticemy
Favorite FoodChicken noodle
Favorite PlacesHawaii, florida, and sight seeing. (Mountains, hiking, camping,out door competition events.)
Friday or Saturday Nights Imovies, lounges, restaurants, or with friends and family
Life Goals, and be the best father that i can be to my son, finish school,purchase a house, and find someone compatible that i can build a relationship with, in hopes of building better relationships.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages