Online Speed Dating » Singles in Orlando, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious, Asian

Singles in Orlando, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
kevin , 35, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
Niko , 44, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
More About MeMy friends would describe me as a Laid Back, Loyal, Respectful, Brutally Honest, Truly Caring and an Authentic Individual. Yet, I possess a great sense of humor. I get joy out of the little things in life. I achieve happiness by knowing that others with me are having a great time.
Political AffiliationNo Comment. Not something I believe should be discussed in public such as Religion. No matter what you say someone will be offended.
Who I Would Like to MeetI seek an Honest, Respectful, Caring, True, Down to Earth Woman, who is not afraid to try new things. No games please. I am quite sincere when I say I seek a Best Friend and Authentic individual in my significant other. Most important is trust, if you possess said qualities, I will treat you as a Queen.
Favorite QuotesChance Favors the Prepared Mind
Where You Were RaisedI lived in Yokohama, Japan until I was 13 then moved to Orlando, Florida, where I attended High School and College.
Others NoticeI have very long dark hair and that is the first thing others notice and I am constantly asked if I am Native American due to it. I am Half Caucasian and Half Japanese is my response. Which most do not believe which I find quite hilarious.
Favorite FoodAuthentic Japanese Food.
Favorite PlacesMy favorite Vacation spot would be Oahu. Try to get there at least once a year. Great Diving, Fishing, and just hanging out on North Shore.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHaving just now trying to get back into the dating scene, i currently spend my Friday and Saturday nights with my son, doing whatever he wants. Although, I would like to meet that special someone where it would not matter to me or my significant other where we were because being in each others company is all we need to have a great time.
Life GoalsI want to be the best father to my son that I can be. Plus, I would like to find that special someone to grow old with. I currently do Molecular/Microbiology research and teach in Academia. But I plan to move on to do Molecular Biology research in a private company. I constantly seek out new things in my quest for Knowledge.
Christopher , 43, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
More About MeWe are all unique
Where You Were RaisedSan Francisco
Others NoticeMy musical abilities
Favorite FoodThai
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn my studio
Life GoalsTo be my best and life like my father did.
Sushil , 35, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatching Moives
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsSci fi
Favorite MoviesIron Man
Favorite BooksComputer Books
Where You Were RaisedIndia
Others NoticeI believe in God and always value others views.rn, Am Sushil, 34yrs of age. loving, kind, loving, honest, sincere, faightful and have sense of humour, also God fearing. I am in IT Industry by profession.u want to ask anything if u are free to.
Favorite Foodindian food
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclubs
eddie , 30, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
Dating Statusgentle, honest and friendly...
More About Mehandsome, intelligent, and.....
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesnature, indoor outdoor sports, traveling....
Political Affiliationneutral
Favorite MusicCeline Dion, MICHAEL JACKSON THE KING OF MUSIC, Madona
Favorite TV ShowsDeal or No Deal
Favorite MoviesFast & Furious 6, mission impossible, Ocean's Eleven
Favorite BooksJane Eyre, Free Lunch
Favorite Quotesdont ask what the country can do for you? ask what you can do for the country?
Where You Were RaisedNew Jersey
Others Noticefriendly, honest, gentleman.....
Skills/Talentshandyman special...
Favorite Foodasian fusion, italian, spanish, and any restaurant that has a lot of people!!!
Favorite PlacesNew York, Los Angeles, Dallas, Las Vegas, Paris, London, Sydney, Thailand, Singapore, South Africa, Hawaii, Miami, HongKong, Dubai, Swiss, Sea World, Disney World, Wet & Wild, Downtown Disney and House of Blues!
Subjects You Think Aboutfunny stories, beautiful places and nice people....
Friday or Saturday Nights Irestaurants, movie theater, shopping malls.....
Life Goalsfamous, money and power.....
Secretonly for the one i love......
david , 41, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
More About Meim very funny and unique but this question always sucks and people always lie so you will just have to find out for yourself!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCooking
Who I Would Like to Meetonly honesty to start with!
Favorite MusicRare Essence
Favorite TV ShowsSports Center ESPN
Favorite BooksSports Illustrated Magazine
Where You Were Raisedva. md.
Others Noticeno clue
Favorite Foodi enjoy all foods from all cultures
Favorite Placesopen for all places
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwho knows dont do the same thing all the time
Life Goalstoo many to answer!
Gary , 39, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
More About Mebig heart i love hard
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbuild r/c car and race them
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone that can keep it real and enjoy the small thing and thankful for what they do have
Favorite Musicall but i love old school r&b
Favorite TV Showslaw & order
Favorite Moviesall
Where You Were Raisedmiami fl
Others Noticemy eyes
Skills/Talentsgood with my hands
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesany depends on who i'm with
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsto live
Secreti have sponge bob boxers
hana , 52, Female seeking Male, Orlando, FL
Dating Statusseeing no one
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing
Who I Would Like to Meetfunny, smart and successfull
Where You Were Raisedmalaysia
Others Noticehair
pete , 32, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
Art , 62, Male seeking Male, Orlando, FL
More About MeLaid back, young at heart and thinking, definitely don't act my age, someone who enjoys life and tries to avoid drama if at all possible. Engaging & fun I like to have a good time and enjoy the moment!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesExcrise, bowling, home remodeling projects, gardening, cars. I enjoy the water, swimming, beach, bike riding, walks, mountains, travel, theater, cooking and dinning out...
Who I Would Like to MeetMr. right for me! LOL
Favorite MusicDance music, disco, jazz, motown, country.
Favorite TV ShowsDesperate Housewifes, Brothers & Sister, A List New York, Modern Family, Lucy, Golden Girls, CSI all... Nip Tuck, Bump, The Travel Channel, HGTV, Discovery & History Channels.
Favorite MoviesMusicals, Comedy, Si Fi, Action, James Bond movies
Favorite BooksMotor Trend
Where You Were RaisedSan Francisco & Las Vegas
Others NoticeMy smile!
Skills/TalentsPainter, can lay title & laminate & hardwood flooring, drywall, some electrical & capentry.
Favorite FoodChocolate anything!!!
Favorite PlacesFort Lauderdale, Dallas, Las Vegas, San Francisco, Toyko Japan
Can't Live WithoutThis is yours to find out?
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut to dinner, movies, theater or dancing and at the bowling alley.
SecretYou need to find out?

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (12)