Online Date with Spiritual but Not Religious, Asian, English Singles

Spiritual but Not Religious, Asian, English singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
muugii , 39, Female seeking Male, Broomfield, CO
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslike to dance
Favorite Musictop hit
Favorite TV Showsmtv
Favorite Moviesnone
Favorite Booksnone
Others Noticenone
George , 48, Male seeking Female,
Where You Were Raisedmanhattan new york
Others Noticemy hair
Julia , 44, Female seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
Dating StatusJules Rules
More About MeI have been on zero dates. I thought I knew what I was looking for but it turns out that I'm not looking for anything. I get bored and meeting new people gives me hope, peace, wisdom and joy....sometimes even a headache...it's all good. I love life. I work hard and I play hard.
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet people who want to live to the fullest. I want to be part of the plan even if my part is short or temporary.
Favorite Music80's Rock, Today's Country Magazine, 80's top 40, RAP & HIP HOP Music
Favorite TV ShowsI Survived, stienfeld, Dexter, My Name Is Earl
Favorite Moviesromantic movies, Interview With a Vampire, An Officer and a Gentleman, Dirty Dancing
Favorite Booksjeez I haven't read a book in forever.
Favorite QuotesYou miss 100% of every shot you don't take-nWayne Gretzski
Where You Were RaisedNew York
Others Noticeeyes, confidence and psyical attributes
Skills/Talentssexy smart and funny will get me anywhere!
Favorite FoodCrab legs
Favorite PlacesNice hotels
Subjects You Think Aboutsex, money, parenting, sex, money, entertainment, sex, money ect, lol
Friday or Saturday Nights Ievery night is an opportunity to have fun
Life Goalssee my kids of to college and then marry my dream guy, retire at 50, learn to forgive and forget.
SecretI would love to marry my dream guy one day and I've know him 18 years. We had one date in 2003 and started dating again in 2010. He's in my life everyday. But everyday has an uncertainty that either keeps us interested or keeps us apart.
demitrius , 30, Male seeking Female, Detroit, MI
More About MeI'm a loving,caring father
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpending time wit my kids
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to MeetDown to earth,caring, loving,fun, silly, and open
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsTrue blood, Power
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksDan Brown
Where You Were RaisedDetroit, Mi
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesSt. Tropez
Friday or Saturday Nights IClub or Barr, at home
Life GoalsTo be happy wit life
wu , 40, Male seeking Female, Boston, MA
Steven , 46, Male seeking Female, Hull, GB
Dating StatusRomantic and Gentleman.
More About MeLooking to live, laugh and love again for the last time. I'm single again and am looking for lifetime lover, friend, and soul mate. Looking to live, laugh and love again for the last time. I'm single again and am looking for lifetime lover, friend, and soul mate. I am a one-woman man. I believe in chemistry, effortless relating and sharing, romance, mutual respect.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading a Good Book, Sleeping, Travel & Leisure, Exercise and Fitness
Political AffiliationNot Interested.
Favorite Musicblues, country, rock
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series)
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksHealth and Fitness Books
Favorite QuotesLive today like there's will be no tomorrow.
Where You Were RaisedHull City.
Others NoticeMy Smile.
Skills/TalentsSinging, Writing.
Favorite FoodSpaghetti, Dessert, Grilled Meat and Chicken.
Favorite PlacesBeaches, historical places, city centers.
Subjects You Think AboutChemistry, Mathematics.
Friday or Saturday Nights IExercising.
Life GoalsBe Healthy and Wealthy.
SecretHelping others more than I help myself.
ilya , 29, Male seeking Female, Urmia, IR
More About Me22
Political Affiliation221
Who I Would Like to Meet202
Favorite MusicSon D' La K-lle
Favorite TV Showssinama
Favorite Moviesmusic
Favorite BooksFor a Few Demons More
Where You Were Raisedart for what?
Favorite Placessdsf
Friday or Saturday Nights I12
Ishwar , 32, Male seeking Female,
flaco , 34, Male seeking Female, San Rafael, CA
More About MeSoy un poco timido en el prinsipio pero cuando pierdo lo timido Soy dibertido megusta conoser nuebas amistades con todos y megustariera conoser esa chica que tenga esa chispa de buena eneegia para aser contacto juntos.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDisfruto lo que ago nadar en el océano o piscina o viajar por carretera a distintos lugares(sacramento. Los Ángeles). Estas interesada en ir al cine o tegusta jugar deportes? Basketball o baseball?Te gusta el café/animales/ir de compras? Cuál es tu película favorita? Cuál es tu comida favorita? Cuál es tu aroma favorito? Te gusta madrugar o trasnochar?¿Prefieres ser espontanea o precavida?
Favorite MusicHip hop. Oldies. Pop.salsa cumbias. Merenge. Reggaeton
Favorite MoviesComedia. Adventure. Romance. Action and.
Where You Were RaisedEl Salvador.
Favorite FoodComida salvadoreña y brasileña.
Favorite PlacesCoffee shop.
Friday or Saturday Nights IEn la libreria
Life GoalsComplete my goals to getting my contracto licences.
nazmul , 45, Male seeking Female, Lake Worth, FL
Dating Statusmeet the woman dating
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesshopping
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicall kind
Favorite TV Showsmovie
Favorite Moviesgood movie
Favorite Bookssky
Favorite Quotesnotebook
Where You Were Raisedusa
Others Noticenone
Skills/Talentsgood friend
Favorite Foodbook
Favorite Placesall over
Subjects You Think Aboutmovie
Friday or Saturday Nights ISTAY HOME
Life Goalsgood patner
Secretnone

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages