Online Date with Spiritual but Not Religious, Chinese Singles

Spiritual but Not Religious, Chinese singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
lotus201413 , 33, Female seeking Male, Farmington, ME
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetLook for The One to spoil each other with!nLook for someone who's ready to settle down and write our beautiful life stories together!nIf you are smart, reliable, confident yet not narcissistic, loving, caring,skp me: lotus.wang1
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Love Stories, Documentaries, Education
Where You Were RaisedChina
Others Noticewell-bred, well-educated, kind-hearted, smart and attractive!
Favorite FoodSeafood, Japanese food, Korean food, French food, Italian food, Chinese food, Barbecues, Burgers, beaf steaks, homemade apple pies....
Favorite PlacesItaly, France, USA, beach....Now I long for going to check out the different cultures and customs in South American countries and African countries.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ia good restaurant, a tea house, Movie theater, theaters, home (reading), sometimes bars or KTVs
toolmaster7773 , 54, Male seeking Female, Nahant, MA
More About MeI really don't consider myself anymore special than any other(earthlings) just more aware and understanding of Life's trials/tribulations. too Capitalize on the opportunities and avoid the pitfalls. Gratitude for Blessings and acceptance of the shortcomings life can deal you... Keep a Smile!!!!nRome wasn't built in a Day!!! help others when possible- for there growth and pleasure....
Political AffiliationPolictics is a sensitive subject/Not to be discussed lightly.
Who I Would Like to Meetalmost perfection-or at least growing & trying to evolve in a positive direction.nThe honesty, consideration, compassion and the sensuality of a Goddess's. n A perfect match/Soul Bernadette. Knowing life is what u make it.
Where You Were RaisedSaugus,mass
Others NoticePeople often notice my smile(blue eyes) and a large Bright aura 8.5 in circumference . The open-ness of my body-language and friendliness...
Favorite Foodwell prepared fresh fruits/vegetables & healthy eating.nfor desert I vary from the availability.
Favorite PlacesNew Orleans, Fla. & Bermuda ....
Friday or Saturday Nights IVaries depending on my spirit/company and what kind of energy is flowingnat that time...
Life GoalsPretty simple gain & grow thru positive actions/karma and make significant ngains in the financial markets and share positive vibrations...nTo fufill my soul's purpose on this peaceful/hope planet....
Darshit Desa , 20, Male seeking Female, Auckland, NZ
Where You Were Raisedstudy
Others Noticei m good and happy free minded boy
Anna , 42, Female seeking Male, Cambridge, MA
More About MeI am very kind and sunny ,if you stay with me,you will be happy everyday
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGo outside running or walking
Favorite MusicWhitney houston
Favorite TV ShowsSome
Favorite MoviesRather not say
Favorite BooksQueen
Where You Were RaisedChina
Others NoticeLooking for real love
Favorite Foodmost Chinese food
Favorite PlacesWarm place
Friday or Saturday Nights IAlmost at home
2poc , 32, Male seeking Female, Oceanside, CA
More About MeI don't like wearing clothing they make me feel like i'm having sex.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAsk and i will tell.
Who I Would Like to MeetA girl that is comfortable with her life.
Favorite MusicAll kind's
Favorite TV ShowsFamily guy
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others NoticeI'm not stupid
Life GoalsAsk and i will tell.
Korlee , 36, Female seeking Male, Singapore, SG
More About MeStay Happy!!!
Political AffiliationNil
Favorite MoviesSliding Doors, Sweet November, The Wedding Singer, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind
Favorite BooksAutobiographies of people working with wild animals.
Favorite Quotes"It is nice to be important, but it is important to be nice"
Where You Were RaisedSingapore
Others NoticeMy Smile
Favorite FoodHawker Food
Favorite PlacesZoo & seaside
Life GoalsTo be happy always......
sidney , 44, Male seeking Female, Ottawa, CA
Political Affiliationid say i hate polititics but hate is a strong word so ill say this they all lie and yes they are all dishonest so in my age and wisdom iv learned not to care or rely on any politition. in my world they dont exist
Favorite Musicall
Favorite TV Showsmany
Favorite Movieslove all movies exept war or gore
Favorite Bookswilber smith and thor heyerdale
Favorite Quotesas a lover to the ladys out there i ask not what you can do for me but what i can do for you, that was a quote from william kennedy ha ha
Where You Were Raisedfarm then city
Others Noticeeyes height personality
Skills/Talentslove to cook,make money,spend money,love to eat,love to make love
Favorite Foodthe dew from my flower.a to z if its cooked properly exept for haggis thats just creepy
Favorite Placesanywhere my lover is,bed room,new york city,bahamas,eastern townships,my home and friends homes,europe
Subjects You Think Aboutsex, food,family, friends,god,japans nuclear booboo, war,the ocean,the stars in the sky,etc
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith friends or home
Life Goalsto meet my lover on this web site mmmmm
Secretim very very oral as an animal, my lovers smell drives me into a frenzy every time.
johnvester , 22, Male seeking Female, Brisbane, AU
More About Mewow again this is john ....funny asian guy ,very easy to get along with XD
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesKendo, Kick boxing
Who I Would Like to Meetjust a nice girl
Favorite MusicAC / DC
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesThe Last Samurai
Favorite BooksAnatomy and Physiology
Where You Were RaisedRaised -> china. been here for 6 year
Others NoticeThis is john...I'am a funny Asian guy and sometime is kind of shy and love love love cooking and fishing...me looking for a nice girl which we can look after each other (mainly me look after you girl XD).
Favorite Foodsteak and egg!~!~!~~!XD
Favorite Placesfavorite place nah... don have favorite place, i like place that is kind of Quiet that can spend sometime with my mate.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ias student ...need to study but maybe u will find me watching movie
Life Goalsbe a physiotherapist or health care professional ( love to help people out)
shum , 39, Male seeking Female, Scarborough, CA
Where You Were RaisedhHONG KONG
eriq , 40, Male seeking Female, Newport News, VA
Favorite TV ShowsLove & Hip Hop
Where You Were RaisedVirginia
Others Noticehow nice and respectful I am...

By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages