Online Speed Dating » Singles in New York, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious, East Indian

Singles in New York, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Raj , 40, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
More About MeOutdoor enthusiast. Very caring and affectionate guy, very nice to the girl he is with. Reliable and trustable character. Very successful career. Love to enjoy life and go with the flow. Looking for one girl who I can shower all my love and affection, and who I can spoil :)
Political AffiliationIn the middle.
Who I Would Like to MeetAffectionate and caring, true, interesting and "go with the flow" kind.
Where You Were RaisedIndia/ US
Others NoticeVery caring and affectionate guy who will be very nice to the girl he goes out with!
Favorite FoodMexican!
Favorite PlacesSwitzerland, Alaska, Kilimanjaro, Nepal are places to go. Restaurants include Asiate, Daniel, PerSe, all in NYC
Friday or Saturday Nights IFine dining restaurant
Life GoalsFind the love of life and settle down. Already have a very happy career
dasyia , 25, Female seeking Male, New York, NY
More About MeI'm diffenent I can aways make you laugh when u r down I'm respectful kind carin lovable in not disrespectful I love to listen to problems and try to help u fix it..
Political Affiliationask me in ill u
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm lookin for somebody that don't hit gurls that r respectful kind sweet lovable jt a lil crazy lol that can make me laugh when I'm down that don't mind watcin love storys lol
Favorite MusicBeyonce..lil wayne...bird so on
Favorite TV ShowsNba..the
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite Booksbad gurl...peoms book...2pac
Where You Were Raisedtampa florida
Others NoticeHow I dress and the way you talk and the way I look in smell and my eyes in lips
Favorite FoodMac in chesse...ham...candy pie... all kind of chips cheese cake cookie in cream ice cream.....
Favorite PlacesBbq...dave
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt my godmother house
Life GoalsGet marry have my own house cars in work for car company in have abt 5more kids
Richard , 25, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Favorite MusicReggae hip hop funk jazz soul r&b
Favorite TV ShowsPBS and Bounce TV
Favorite MoviesThe Godfather. Scarface. Taxi. Shawshank Redemption. Remains of the Day. Malcolm X
Favorite FoodChinese, South Indian, African American, Italian, Thai and anything with Seafood
Favorite PlacesThe park, my neighborhood, Kerala, San Jose, Queens, NYC in general
Friday or Saturday Nights IAm coming home from work and opening up a bottle of Hennessy while watching masterpiece theatre on PBS
Life GoalsTo settle down and live my life as simply and peacefully as I can
adil , 33, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
More About Me6 words i try to live by when i wake up every morning: Optimistic, grateful, caring , enthusiastic, inspiring and present:)
Who I Would Like to MeetBe yourself:)
Favorite MoviesDocumentaires, Romantic Comedies
Favorite BooksThe Monk Who Sold His Ferrari by Robin Sharma
Where You Were Raisedover 15 different countries(US,India,Sudan,Ethiopia,Morocco,Switzerland to name a few)
Others NoticeMy smile:)
Favorite FoodItalian,Seafood,Indian,Thai and red velvet cupcakes:)
Favorite PlacesDominican Republic, Ethiopia,India,Tokyo, Miami, Vegas, I could keep going,and going!
Friday or Saturday Nights IHaving dinner with the family, meeting friends for a drink, going to a show or home studying:)
Life GoalsStart my LLC next year, have multiple 7 figure brands in health and fitness by 2014, start 7 non-profits, own a house in each continent, have over 100 employees, create the worlds greatest work place, build more wells for access to clean water in Sudan(Where my Dads from)
tushar ruparelia , 60, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch a Good Movie
Favorite MusicOld 70's and 80's
Favorite TV ShowsCNN Connect the World
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite Booksnot a big book fan., i only read if I have to
Where You Were Raisedi have been raised in India
Others Noticefirstly people (women) notice my eyes which some say are sexy
Favorite Fooddessert
Favorite Placeslake george
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a night club
Life Goalsto make money and enjoy the same on retirement
teresa , 24, Female seeking Male, New York, NY
Others Noticemy big brown eyeszz
natraj , 44, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
More About MeI am sociable,intelligent,honest,funny,open-minded and full of energy
Political AffiliationIndependent - Socially liberal and fiscally conservative
Who I Would Like to MeetBubbly,cheerful, intelligent, beautiful woman with a great sense of humor.
Favorite MusicElectronic, TECHNO, rock n roll, Jazz, hip - hop, R an b
Favorite TV ShowsEverybody Loves Raymond, AC360°, Breaking Bad, Modern Family, Game of Thrones
Favorite Moviesthriller, ACTION MOVIES, Romance comedy, Documentaries
Favorite BooksThe Prophet by Kahlil Gibran
Where You Were RaisedIndia an USA
Others NoticeCool, smart, intelligent, interesting,funny
Favorite FoodThai,French,ethiopian,Greek
Favorite Placesgreece, New Zealand
Friday or Saturday Nights Imovies, restaurants,theatre, lounge
Shaikh , 49, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
More About Mei am highly ambitious successful multi business inovotive happening person i like 2 fly above the sky and am 100 % sure 2012 i9n America wl bring flying colors in my life and 2 all american
Political Affiliationwork 4 the country and not relying on social security never retireing so long i eat food
Where You Were RaisedAhmedabad, India
Others Noticehi i am handsome smart businessman and wants 2 3 many multi interested charming cheek
Favorite Foodindinaise chinese mughlai tanduri any palatable aromatic food
Favorite Placesbrianpark statute of liberity las vegas paris himalaiya kanha tiger jungle in indai african safari etc
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin a silent lonely places
Life Goalsmake 3 much money have rollsroyce have exotic live band cozy restaurant in time square and have condo in manahatan
johnny8557 , 36, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
More About MeI am a single guy. Work as a medical doctor. I am helpful, supportive and nice.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSwimming, Surfing, Travelling, Barbecue
Political AffiliationMid of the line
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who would like me and be supportive. Who would be compassionate towards me. One with whom I can share my thoughts and feelings.
Favorite MusicRock N Roll Baby
Favorite TV Showscome dine with me canada
Favorite MoviesRomantic Comedies
Favorite Books12 Llaves para Llegar al Cielo de Judas Ф Gates
Favorite QuotesLive every day to the fullest
Where You Were RaisedFiji
Others NoticeMy good behaviour and my smile
Skills/Talentssurfing, exploring new places, good communication skills
Favorite Foodsteak, chips, pepsi
Favorite PlacesSamoa
Subjects You Think Abouttravelling, going to new places and making new friends
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn the club
Life GoalsTo become a physician
Sam , 40, Male seeking Female, New York, NY

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (14)