Online Speed Dating » Singles in Philadelphia, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious, English

Singles in Philadelphia, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
antoinette , 49, Female seeking Male, Philadelphia, PA
More About MeI am very smart, understanding, and easy to talk to.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI have to make spare time
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who likes the simple things in life
Favorite Musicnirvana
Favorite TV Showslaw and order
Favorite Moviesdoesn't matter
Favorite Bookspsychology book, I'm in the master's program
Favorite Foodlobster
Favorite PlacesColorado Springs, CO
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking
Life GoalsTo own my own Behavioral Health center for Adolescence
holly , 23, Female seeking Male, Philadelphia, PA
More About MeI am a nice ,caring ,honest sarcastic humored person who likes to travel and see new place
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMini Golf, Watch Tv and Movies, Girls Nights, Traveling, Amusement park, Playing With My Dog
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetnice, caring ,sense of humor guy who is not to stuck up and who wants a real relationship and not just a hookup
Favorite MusicBon Jovi, Adele, Motley Crüe, Journey, Lady Antebellum, 80s rock and metal metallica
Favorite TV ShowsSurvivor, Face Off, The River, Big Brother, Criminal Minds
Favorite Moviesthrillers
Favorite BooksHunger Games
Where You Were Raisedphiladelphia
Others Noticemy eyes my height hen he get to ee how nice i am
Favorite Foodmac and chesse, pound cakes ,brownies,steak,mashed potatoes,chicken fingers lol
Favorite Placesmyrtle beach south carolina,orlando,willamsburg virgina,six flags,dorney,wells fargo center,outback,buffalo wild wings
Friday or Saturday Nights Imovies,out to eat,out with friends,sporting event,amusement park
Life Goalsgoing to school for teaching so i want to teach grade school level kids
Tom , 44, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay My Guitar
Political Affiliationno affiliation
Favorite Music80's Hair Metal, HEAVY METAL, Blues and Classic Rock
Favorite TV ShowsSupernatural (TV series), Angel, Two and a Half Men
Favorite Movieshorror
Where You Were Raisedphiladelphia, pennsylvania
Others Noticemy face
Favorite Foodbrownies
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Patti , 48, Female seeking Male, Philadelphia, PA
Dating StatusLike to have fun and be around positive company.
More About Mei am a good hearted person, loyal and honest looking for the same in return. I am looking for local long distance does not work for me. No games here had enough of that, I am looking for long term and someone who is sincere about what they want. Thanks for checking out my profile.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHang out with family and friends...
Political Affiliationrather not talk about politics
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that is not married and honest...
Favorite MusicToby Keith
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a half men
Favorite MoviesSketch Your Photo
Favorite BooksNews on the internet...
Where You Were RaisedPennsylvania, philadelphia
Others NoticeMy eyes........hazel they change colors with what i am wearing......
Favorite Fooditalian food
Favorite PlacesAruba
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt depends.....sometimes out with my friends......sometimes chilling at home watching a good movie........
Life GoalsLive and be happy and share that with a special someone one day...
SecretNo way! LOL
Najashi , 35, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Favorite MusicJazz, Funk, R
Favorite TV ShowsArrow, Game of Thrones, Walking Dead... to name a few. Love Horors.
Favorite MoviesHorrors
Where You Were RaisedMany places- PA. MD.
Others NoticeMy kindness and good nature.
Friday or Saturday Nights IPerforming at a club
Latoya Bond , 37, Female seeking Male, Philadelphia, PA
Dating StatusMillion $ Walk
Favorite TV ShowsLaw & Order Special Victims Unit, Criminal Mind, Meet The Browns
Where You Were RaisedNorth East Philadelphia
Others NoticeMy eyes
SecretI want a husband
mike , 29, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
More About MeI don't think I am but, I have the ability to create with my hands
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFootball Steelers, Basket Ball, Soccer
Political AffiliationNONE
Who I Would Like to MeetSeeking someone who is down to earth loves god and not afraid to take risks, also has a beautiful smile.
Favorite TV ShowsFringe, Heroes, House, Tyler Perry House of Payne, Tyler Perry Meet The Browns
Favorite MoviesMatrix, Takers (2010), Out of Time, Blood and Bone, The Mechanic 2011, The Big Hit, Bad Santa, Basic Instinct
Where You Were RaisedU.S.A
Skills/Talentsfixing houses
Favorite PlacesThe Caribbean or just a night in town
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the movies or playing pool
Life Goalslive life to the fullest and purest way posible
CLYDE , 49, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCOLLECT TOY TRUCKS OF BIG NAMED COMPANIES
Who I Would Like to MeetJUST BE YOURSELF.
Favorite MusicR&B, JAZZ, BLUES, OLDIES, OLD SCHOOL RAP
Favorite TV ShowsSANFORD & SON, GOODTIMES, MARTIN, LAW & ORDER
Favorite MoviesCOMEDY, HORROR, SUSPENSE, DRAMA, SCI-FI
Favorite BooksTHE NATIONAL ENQUIRER
Favorite FoodFRIED CHICKEN WITH MAC& CHEESE SWEET POTATOES
Favorite PlacesPLANET HOLLYWOOD
Friday or Saturday Nights IAT AN ARCADE.
Life GoalsBE BLESSED
david , 46, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
More About MeHeart of Gold/
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSing/Studio
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetOpen minded honest..
Favorite MusicVery Long List/ most of it
Favorite TV ShowsSports chanel/ Tyler Perry Accounting/ financial networks. Etc.
Favorite MoviesAction/drama/comedy/Musicals/
Favorite BooksBusiness week
Where You Were RaisedGreenville s.c./philly
Others NoticeMy height and my southern accent
Favorite FoodFruits/long List
Favorite PlacesParis/Hawaii/Florida/Maine/long list
Friday or Saturday Nights ISinging-performing
Life GoalsStarting family Business/
Isis , 51, Female seeking Male, Philadelphia, PA
More About MeFun, patient, respectful. I have a youthful bubbly spirit. I love to laugh and have a good time. I enjoy dining (in or out) and cocktails. I don't smoke (anything). I'm very respectful and patient.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love getting a good dance class in
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite Music60's, 70's, 80's
Favorite TV ShowsThe Golden Girls
Favorite BooksExploring chakras
Where You Were RaisedPhila
Others NoticeMy shaved head and multiple nose jewelry
Favorite FoodPasta, ice cream, cake
Favorite PlacesVintage shopping
Friday or Saturday Nights INo special place...sometimes home, sometimes having cocktails, or on the dance floor
Life GoalsGetting a degree in social work

By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages