Online Date with Spiritual but Not Religious, English Singles

Spiritual but Not Religious, English singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
HOPSING , 66, Male seeking Female, San Diego, CA
More About MeEVERY THING I'VE ALREADY NOTE IN MY PROFILE
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesrest, BIKE SKATE
Political AffiliationNOT IMPORTANT, YET
Who I Would Like to MeetMOSTLY AS i HAVE STATED EARLIER IN MY PROFILE
Favorite MusicJAZZ HIP HOP R&B BIG BAND GOSPEL, Rythem and Blues, New Age, Opera and Broadway Open Mic Night, Musical
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies, Romance, comedy movies, ACTION MOVIES, Dramatic Movies
Favorite BooksHealth and Fitness, Spiritual Books, Car Manuals
Where You Were RaisedEast Coast
Others NoticePersonality, Honest, Trustworthy, Devoted, Loyal, Friendly, Caring, Nurturing, and Loving
Skills/TalentsHEALTH PROFESSIONAL, BODYWORKER
Favorite FoodASIAN VEGGIE, VEGAN, VEGETARIAN, ITALIAN,
Friday or Saturday Nights IMOVIES, DANCE,
Life GoalsLIVE WELL
tommie , 45, Male seeking Female, Tulsa, OK
More About MePASSINATE
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesEnjoing Life
Who I Would Like to MeetGOOD CONNECTION
Favorite MusicOpen
Favorite TV ShowsSportcenter
Where You Were RaisedOKMULGEE
Others NoticePERSONALITY
Favorite FoodOPEN
Favorite PlacesLAND OF MY ANCESTRAL
Friday or Saturday Nights ICHILLIN WITH DAUGHTER
Life GoalsBE A GREAT EXAMPLE
Kathryn , 40, Female seeking Male, Irving, TX
Favorite MusicClassic rock, Rush, rush clockwork and angles, Celtic Woman, Dave Koz, Michael Buble just hasn't met me yet., Reba Macentire, Blake Shelton and Miranda Lambert, Led Zepelin, Pandora Radio
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, CSI - (All Three Series), Person of Interest CBS, Docter Who, Once Upon a Time
Favorite Moviessilence of the lambs, Hannibal, Pride & Prejudice
Where You Were RaisedRaised in Dallas, Tx and Irving for the most part
SecretMy faith is not on here and is not for most of these sites ...... for I am of the Wiccan Faith
morgan , 56, Male seeking Female, Danielson, CT
Dating Statuslooking for someone special, are you the one for me???
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who care's about her partner and is willing to take time to be with them
Favorite Quotesclose only counts in horse shoes and hand grenades. a near vicinity with an atomic bomb is close enough. help, I've lost my mind, and the rescue party is overdue!!
Where You Were Raisednew england, usa
Others Noticemy smile
Skills/Talentsi'm just me
Favorite Foodanything that is edible
Favorite Placesanywhere with someone special, inside my mind is a good place
Subjects You Think Abouteverything
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith a good book or movie
Life Goalsto live for ever, or as long as i can
Secretit's a secret i'll only tell to someone special
Roderick , 32, Male seeking Female, Colorado Springs, CO
More About MeI'm the guy you see there I play open mic in a few places in town I never really chat but if you dont wanna chat here or meet for a real date then dont talk to me but if you want to have a nice conversation and at least hang out lemme know
Political Affiliationearth
Favorite MusicBullet for My Valentine, Jason Aldean, Smashing Pumpkins, Creed, Jack Johnson, Killswitch Engage
Favorite QuotesThe Universe tends to unfold the way It wants to.
Where You Were RaisedIn Colo Spgs
Others NoticePeople usually tell me they have fun when I'm around
Favorite FoodFrom Japan its Unagi or freshwater eel! From Mexico its the Adobada burrito! and from My Italy Its any pasta I make
Favorite Placesanywhere theres water I and a beach
Subjects You Think AboutLife, Love, starting my family, preforming live.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilately.... In my house my close friends dont go out, However I do I'd like to find a regular place to hang out. Ill let you know when that happens
Life GoalsI want to produce music for the middle class musician local promotion and things like that
SecretI cry when something Beautiful/romantic happens in a movie. I try to play it off but I'm a romantic person
Quest , 55, Male seeking Female, Saint Albans, NY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAthletic
Political AffiliationDem
Where You Were RaisedNew York
Others NoticeIt varies
Taylor , 45, Male seeking Female, Columbia, MO
More About MeI am funny, unique and adventurous. I am intelligent, physically fit, love sex with the right person and can be a very loving person who treats his lady with respect and admiration. I love music, played in a band for nearly 10 years and love great food. I love great movies that provoke your thought and express the fruits of life.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI like all kinds of people. We just need to meet and see if we connect. I am very open.
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Men
Favorite Movieshorror, Supernatural, Sci-Fi Movies
Favorite BooksHuckleberry Fin
Where You Were RaisedColumbia, MO
Others NoticeI look like Stone-Cold the wrestler...but really intellectual and funny
Favorite FoodBBQ
Favorite PlacesEurope is the ultimate...but would settle for anywhere in US, lots of nice places to see here.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut on the town
Life Goalsto be the manager of my department of the University hospital and maybe own my own business and retire.
SecretI like to experiment sexually
robert hunsaker Jr , 58, Male seeking Female, Fresno, CA
More About MeI love the mountains, fishing, ocean, sports, vacationing, traveling, etc. I am a easy going man, just looking for that special person to share my life with. Getting ready to retire in a few years and looking for that long term partner.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing, Mountains, Barbeques, Friends, Coast
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who enjoys some of the things that I like. A lady that wants a long term relationship. Someone who want to share their love and their life with me.
Favorite MusicWestern, Oldies But Goodies, ZZ Top
Favorite TV ShowsSurvivor
Favorite BooksI Am Not a Big Reader
Where You Were RaisedFresno, California
Others NoticeThat I am easy going, not materialistic, go with the flow in most cases, simple, and love to go to the mountains, and enjoy fishing.
Favorite FoodTri-tip, chicken, actually just about anything.
Favorite PlacesAlmost anywhere as long as I am with that special person.
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably home or at friends house, visiting.
Life GoalsTo retire, enjoying some traveling and get a House Boat and put it at the Delta (to go to and relax).
Josh , 23, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
Where You Were RaisedChicago/Houston/California
Others NoticeMy smile
Laura , 57, Female seeking Male, Ruckersville, VA
Dating StatusPlease NO Scammers
More About MeEver since I was little I have always been someone's helper. Opening doors or helping bring in the grocerys. Or you could IM me at the grammymouserose at the Y or just sit and listen. I just want to be there for the one that will need me and not have to listen to yelling or screaming. I have had my fill of that and have no intention of listening to it ever again.
Political AffiliationNONE
Favorite TV ShowsHouse (TV series)
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksJames Redfield the twelveth insight
Favorite QuotesThe road to Hell was paved with good intention's.
Where You Were RaisedCulpeper, Virginia
Others Noticemy size and eyes
Skills/Talentscan't say.
Favorite FoodA good rare steak or crab cakes. Or a good pepperoni pizza.
Favorite PlacesThe wood grill or Applebee's Or Ole smokies or Longhorn or Ole Charleys
Subjects You Think Aboutgoing to the beach or going to the mountains. Enjoying life with out any stress or worries.
Friday or Saturday Nights IMostly at home or maybe at work.
Life GoalsTo be happy and enjoy life to the fullest and touch as many lives that I can with love and understanding.
SecretNONE

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages