Online Date with Spiritual but Not Religious, Latino/Hispanic Singles – Page 2

Spiritual but Not Religious, Latino/Hispanic singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Carol , 33, Female seeking Male, Washington, DC
MyOwnMan , 42, Male seeking Female, Greensboro, NC
More About MeBeauty is great but is just too common. Three must haves are good energy, a great personality and a good positive outlook.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshanging out, walking and running with my dog, playing pool, the beach or anything with water..
Political AffiliationModerate
Aaron , 37, Male seeking Female, Hacienda Heights, CA
Favorite MoviesOld School
Favorite BooksNothing
Where You Were RaisedLA
Others Noticesmile with personality.
Favorite PlacesHB, Laguna, Big bear,
Life Goalstravel, for Culinary exp.
miguel moronta , 43, Male seeking Female, Salt Lake City, UT
Favorite MusicSalsa Merengue Bachata
Where You Were Raisedvenezuela
Favorite Foodpastas and cheesecake
Favorite Placesdancing places
Friday or Saturday Nights Ion my phone
Life Goalshave my own home
Carlos , 51, Male seeking Female, San Juan, PR
Dating StatusCoffee drinker
More About MeLove coffee and a good conversation
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMovies and photography
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetA happy person
Favorite Music80's
Favorite TV ShowsMad Men
Favorite MoviesSchindler's List
Favorite Booksel principito
Where You Were RaisedLares
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite PlacesDisney
Subjects You Think AboutLife
Friday or Saturday Nights IDinner and a movie
Life GoalsLive
SecretIs a secret
Norma , 50, Female seeking Male, Bakersfield, CA
More About MeLove kids. Like to help others who need help.
Political AffiliationNone
Salvador , 33, Male seeking Female, George Town, KY
More About MeI'm a loving person, kind to others, listening but also like to share my thoughts. Social and friendly, open-minded. With a good sense of humour, with good conversation. Well traveled, well read, speak many languages.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI like someone that's open-minded and cultivated. I like conversation. For the rest, surprise me!
Where You Were Raisedcanada
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite FoodRoasted lamb
Friday or Saturday Nights II'm new on the island, so don't have a spot yet!
Life GoalsBecome the best in what I do
dsavaldorx , 25, Male seeking Female, West Hartford, CT
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMy contact is dsalvadorx at the G*** if you want to find out.
Who I Would Like to MeetI try to do everything in my power to make my SO happy and in return I just expect same.
Favorite MusicInterpol or breaking Benjamin
Favorite TV ShowsArrested development
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite Booksonline news forums hint /r/all
Others NoticeMy charm
Favorite FoodSteak!!
Favorite PlacesOutside at a state park during spring or the beach during the summer sunset
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably on Netflix, playing lol with my siblings or at the gym
Life GoalsMake $$$ and be happy. For you to msg me at Dsalvadorx On g chat
Orlando , 36, Male seeking Female, San Antonio, TX
Favorite MusicSoul, classic R&B, hip hop, all kinds of rock. Reggae,
Diana , 59, Female seeking Male, Lake Elsinore, CA
Dating StatusI'M FOR REAL
More About MeI'm very serious about finding someone I can connect with. It would be great to meet a gentleman who wants to be in a serious long-term monogamous relationship. I want to be in love and share my happy life with someone special. Sooner than later, I'm hoping to meet the man of my dreams. Please don't make me wait any longer. I'm very sweet and tender. When in a relationship, I'm very loyal, faithful and very loving. I do enjoy children but unfortunately, I was never blessed with children of my own. I'm a Registered Nurse (Home Care and Hospice) and I'm passionate about visiting my patients in their homes to care for them. A woman should be a little mysterious, and for this reason, I will not write much more about myself as there is much to know about me. If we connect, and if it is mutual, then I will share more about myself, and I hope you will do the same.....Diana
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCooking, baking, gardening, watch TV, Cooking, Watch Tv and Movies
Political AffiliationPrefer not to say
Who I Would Like to MeetA gentleman would be nice. I'm attracted to an intelligent man which I think is very sexy. I would like someone who will treat me like a lady.
Favorite MusicR&B, hip hop, Mexican music, oldies, 70's, 80's
Favorite TV ShowsPenn & Teller: Bullshit!, Dallas (2012 TV series) on TNT, Dateline NBC, 20/20, millionaire matchmaker, Long Island Medium
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were RaisedAnaheim, California
Others NoticeMy friendliness, my smile and personality.
Favorite Foodsteak, beef tongue, pork chops, fried chicken, French vanilla ice cream, shrimp, oysters
Favorite PlacesBahamas, Vegas
Friday or Saturday Nights IHaving a cocktail with friends at happy hour, dancing, the casino or home kicking back watching TV
Life GoalsTo meet someone and have a great connection between us...be married. Retire financially secured.
SecretSince it is a secret, I cannot reveal what it is.

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (10362)
Spanish (7575)
French (514)
German (146)
Italian (450)
Portuguese (433)
Dutch (32)
Chinese (66)
Japanese (108)
Arabic (82)
Russian (68)
Hebrew (40)
Hindi (29)
Tagalog (45)
Urdu (21)
Other (509)