Online Date with Spiritual but Not Religious, Latino/Hispanic Singles – Page 3

Spiritual but Not Religious, Latino/Hispanic singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
beterer , 25, Male seeking Female, Alexandria, VA
Who I Would Like to Meeti m looking for a friendly one
Where You Were Raisedgermany
Others Noticei m funny
Life Goalsbeing happy
ALLEN MAR DOMINGO , 36, Male seeking Female, North York, CA
More About MeArtistic and Entrepreneur
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSinging
Who I Would Like to MeetSimple, beautiful, average body
Favorite MusicBalad, slow rock
Favorite TV ShowsNational Geographic
Favorite MoviesAction, Adventure
Favorite BooksRich dad Poor dad
Where You Were RaisedPhilippines
Others NoticeSimple guy
Favorite FoodBread with butter
Favorite PlacesKaraoke bar, latin club
Friday or Saturday Nights ILatin club
Life GoalsFinancial freedom
Orlando , 36, Male seeking Female, San Antonio, TX
Favorite MusicSoul, classic R&B, hip hop, all kinds of rock. Reggae,
Philip , 46, Male seeking Female, Cicero, IL
Dating StatusLaidback, honest, trustworthy.
Political AffiliationTo be discussed another time.
Who I Would Like to MeetSeeking open minded, intelligent, down to earth, non-materialistic woman. Looks not important. It's what's inside the heart that matters. Attractiveness is nice. Not expecting a model, just a warm hearted spiritual person. Animal lover a plus. What woman doesn't like animals? I can be an animal at times...lol. Don't we all have animal instincts?
Where You Were RaisedNorth side of Chicago
Others NoticeMy eyes. I am Mexican, but I have blue eyes. (German)
Favorite FoodMexican, Chinese, Italian, Greek.
Friday or Saturday Nights IMost likely at home.
SecretDon't freak out, but I have a foot fetish. Women deserve to get their feet pampered. If you are open-minded, you will understand and accept my interest.
juan , 52, Male seeking Female, Corpus Christi, TX
Dating Statusnone
More About Mei have faith on my self. work hard and in fair shape. but most of all i give every body a fair chance to be themselves and trust is the most important untill its not.
Political Affiliationnone they can have it all
Who I Would Like to Meeti would like to meet someone careing, faithful,kind, and that likes kids. because i have a 7 yr old dauther.someone who can also cook when im not home otherwise i'll do the cooking.. just someone i can trust............
Favorite Musicswing,blues,jass,and oldies what ever gets the mood going
Favorite TV Showsjudge judy, maury, goerge lopez
Favorite Movieswesterns, war movies, and actions
Favorite Booksbible,,fasting,,and pigs in the parlor
Favorite Quoteskeep god first place and he'l take you places you've never dreamed of
Where You Were Raisedcorpus christi
Others Noticekindness that im always helping others
Skills/Talentsworking, i love insatalling tile,also worked on the Army APACHE,,BLACKHAWK
Favorite Foodmexican, chineese,burders and my favorite is bbq-ing BEEF RIBS...
Favorite Placesi guess it would have to be San Antonio, food and music
Can't Live Withoutmy beautiful dauther's--2
Subjects You Think Aboutnone
Friday or Saturday Nights I(( i dont do clubs or bars)).. BUT I DO LOVE TO COOK.. MOVIES ,,FISHING,,FAMILY AND FRIENDS...
Secretnever keep secret's because they'll come back and could hurt ur friendship.. not worth it
Jonathan , 23, Male seeking Female, Los Angeles, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSing and play the piano.
Where You Were RaisedLos Angeles
Others NoticeMusic Is My Life!
Favorite FoodJunk food.
Favorite PlacesYosemite National Park
Life GoalsBeing a great musician
mmmmmm , 30, Male seeking Male, Chicago, IL
Political Affiliationanarchist, socialist
Favorite MusicTrance & Clubbers music
Favorite TV ShowsSponge Bob - Square Pants
Favorite MoviesHorror Business Inc.
Favorite BooksReference books
Where You Were RaisedMaxwell Street, Chicago
Others NoticeMy big head
Favorite Foodchicken, pizza, cheeseburgers and coconut cream pie....
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclubs
Carlos Torres , 25, Male seeking Female, Guayaquil, EC
More About MeI am sincere and modest. I like to work as a teacher and share with the people while teachingnI like nature, traveling and seeing beautiful places, making friends.. If you'd like to know more about me, send me a message ;)
Political AffiliationMmm, not sure.
Favorite MusicJames Blunt Music, 80 and 90 Hits
Favorite TV ShowsThe Big Bang teory, The Mentalist <3, Supernatural, CHARMED (Cari), Dr. House, The Simpson's, Futurama
Favorite BooksThe Alchemist
Where You Were RaisedGuayaquil - Ecuador
Others NoticeMy eyes!
Favorite FoodTraditional food!
Favorite PlacesAn exotic vacation.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home!
Life Goalseverything having to do with education.
Matthew , 27, Male seeking Female, Plymouth, IN
Where You Were RaisedIndiana
Frederick Braun , 42, Male seeking Female, Ramona, CA
More About MeMy friends say that I am very nice, reliable, and loyal.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGreatly enjoy almost all outdoor activities.
Favorite MusicAll types
Favorite MoviesComedies
Favorite BooksJournals of Lewis and Clarke
Where You Were RaisedSan Diego
Others NoticeNot Sure
Life GoalsBe the best person I can be and help others

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (9986)
Spanish (7321)
French (494)
German (144)
Italian (435)
Portuguese (421)
Dutch (31)
Chinese (66)
Japanese (103)
Arabic (80)
Russian (65)
Hebrew (38)
Hindi (26)
Tagalog (42)
Urdu (20)
Other (491)