Online Date with Spiritual but Not Religious, Latino/Hispanic Singles – Page 4

Spiritual but Not Religious, Latino/Hispanic singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
elmen , 45, Male seeking Female, Rockville, MD
Favorite MusicGENERAL
Favorite TV ShowsSERIES Y ANIME
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Dramatic Movies, Funy Videos
Robert , 52, Male seeking Female, Fresno, CA
Dating StatusJust a regular guy!
Favorite TV ShowsNational Geographic
Favorite MoviesForeign Language Films
Favorite Quotes"I'm a victim of circumstance" Curly - Three Stooges
Where You Were RaisedCorcoran, CA
Others NoticeNothing really except that I'm easy-going and friendly!
Favorite FoodMediterranean
Favorite PlacesHuntington Beach, Newport Beach, La Jolla, San Diego, Chihuahua - Mexico
Friday or Saturday Nights ITypically at a good restaurant and/or enjoying live music.
Life GoalsTo eventually meet that special someone, become friends, fall in love with her, grow old with her...etc.
Tony , 37, Male seeking Female, Gainesville, VA
More About MeLooking for the one that matches my crazy
Favorite MusicSalsa and Merengue, Bachata, rap & hip hop, Metall─▒cA
Favorite TV ShowsGames of Thrones, Curb Your Enthusiasm, House of Lies, Banshee, hannibal, Spartacus (Blood and Sand), Seinfeld
Favorite Moviesanything
Favorite BooksA Song of Ice and Fire
Where You Were RaisedVA
Others NoticeBeard
Favorite FoodPasta
Favorite Placestexas de brazil
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome with the kids
Chris , 47, Male seeking Female, East Chicago, IN
Political AffiliationVery Liberal
Favorite MusicDeep Soulful House Music
Favorite TV ShowsBroad City,And Breaking Bad.
Favorite MoviesCOMEDIES
Favorite BooksG.Q.Magazine
Where You Were RaisedEast Chicago Indiana
Others NoticeMy Eyes,Then My Personality!!
Favorite FoodMexican Food
Favorite PlacesI Love To Travel To Miami Beach,New York,L.A.And Just About Anywhere Tropical!!
alex , 39, Male seeking Female, Avondale, AZ
More About Meim real no bushit
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicToo Short, Too $hort
Favorite MoviesScary Movie
Favorite BooksNone at All
Where You Were Raisedarizona
Others Noticeim real
Favorite Foodenchiladas
Favorite Placeschiness bufet
Friday or Saturday Nights Imy fhone
Life Goalshave a wife and one more kid
ofelia , 61, Female seeking Male, Williamsport, PA
Where You Were RaisedIn Oregon
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite FoodI love to eat lasagna
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Joseph , 40, Male seeking Female, Mammoth Lakes, CA
More About Me7 I'm a fun loving guy who loves being outdoors 7. I love to camp and fish, love to sit and watch the sun set and moon rise over the lake. Also like shooting guns, I have two kids and they are my heart so I spend 5 as much time as I can with them. I am somewhat of a movie buff. 7 I am a great cook 9. If there's 0 anything else 4 you want 3 to know 0 just ask. Eight
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCollecting guns, target practice
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, affection, and happiness, good sence of humor, a love for the outdoors.
Favorite MusicHank 3, The Devil Makes Three, Lucero, many more
Favorite TV ShowsThe Walking Dead, Burn Notice,
Favorite MoviesAction, comedy, sci-fi, horror
Favorite BooksThe Alchemist
Where You Were RaisedLos Angeles, Ca
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite PlacesCarson River, Horse Shoe Bend
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home with the kids
Life GoalsTo live life and enjoy those who are close to me.
Francisco , 26, Male seeking Female, Sydney, AU
More About MeI am a happy person that is always smiling. I try to help my friends as much as I can and I am very loyal to the people I care and love
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is goal oriented and romantic
Favorite MusicPop
Favorite TV ShowsGame of Thrones, The Big Bang teory, Breaking Bad
Favorite Moviesromantic movies
Favorite BooksHunger Games
Where You Were RaisedEcuador
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodanything with cheese
Favorite PlacesI love Bush walking
Friday or Saturday Nights Ion a bar or in a friend's house
Life GoalsI want to work for the UN as an interpreter
juana , 20, Female seeking Male, Perry, IA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDancing, Singing, Running, Haning Out With Family and Friends, Movies, Club dancing
Favorite MusicPop, Hip Hop, regaetoon, Coldplay, Rihann Rocks!!!!!
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, That '70s Show
Favorite MoviesRomance, Comedia romántica, Dramatic Movies
Where You Were RaisedIowa
Others NoticeHow pretty I am
Favorite FoodIce cream
renzo , 38, Male seeking Female, Harrison, NJ
More About Meal-ways happy ,open minded,like to go out,what ever other person wants to do
Who I Would Like to Meetpretty much be original,fun,caring ,loving nextraordinary
Where You Were RaisedNewark nj
Others Noticethe way I'm.
Favorite Foodlike almost everything
Favorite Placeswhere ever
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepending what's going on home ,movies,out
Life Goalslife goals go back to school short term career then a long term one

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (9117)
Spanish (6706)
French (458)
German (132)
Italian (406)
Portuguese (392)
Dutch (30)
Chinese (59)
Japanese (98)
Arabic (77)
Russian (62)
Hebrew (37)
Hindi (26)
Tagalog (39)
Urdu (20)
Other (458)