Online Speed Dating » Singles in Philadelphia, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious, Native American

Singles in Philadelphia, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jim , 35, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Dating StatusAffectionate romantic & wine lover seeking partner to "taste" with :)
More About MeFour letters: INFP
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy travelling, reading a good book, jet skiing, body boarding, cooking, going out for drinks, horseback riding, outdoor picnics, wine tasting, bowling, billiards, going to sport events, eating out or just staying in watching a movie, cuddling.
Political AffiliationDemocratic/Liberal
Favorite MusicI really enjoy pretty much ALL genres of music EXCEPT hard/heavy metal...rnExtra points for: U2, Alicia Keyes, Musiq, Drake, korn, Nirvana, Blackstar, Aaliyah, Aisha Duo, Styles P, Bobby V, Cam'ron, Juelz, Ciara, Eminem, Smashing Pumpkins, TI, GDK, Janet, Jeezy, John Legend, Sade, Staind...
Favorite TV ShowsI don't watch tv shows much, but shows I enjoy are the Office, Family Guy, Tru Blood, King of Queens, The Colbert Report, the Chapelle Show and Entourage... otherwise it's sports, sports and more sports.
Favorite MoviesComedy, cerebral, suspense, drama
Favorite BooksThe 7 Habits of Highly Effective People
Favorite Quotes"Thoughts become things."
Where You Were RaisedCheltenham, Pa
Others NoticeMy eyes and smile.
Skills/TalentsHmm, I'm a licensed massage therapist; I'm really good with my hands and I've been told I'm very talented... Be my guest to submit your own opinion :)
Favorite FoodChilean Sea Bass
Favorite PlacesAsk me to find out!
Can't Live WithoutFriends, loving affection and good food!
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither home or in center city.
Life GoalsMy life goals are to contribute to the personal and professional growth and development of many youth, travel the world and to have a home w/a vineyard in New Zealand.
SecretI'm willing to share everything.
Najashi , 35, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Favorite MusicJazz, Funk, R
Favorite TV ShowsArrow, Game of Thrones, Walking Dead... to name a few. Love Horors.
Favorite MoviesHorrors
Where You Were RaisedMany places- PA. MD.
Others NoticeMy kindness and good nature.
Friday or Saturday Nights IPerforming at a club
arlene , 78, Female seeking Male, Philadelphia, PA
Dating StatusSophisticated Lady
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGolf, singing (Jazz), world history, science, science fiction(?), spiritual, jazz, para-normal, etc.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is honest. Not only with others but with self, as well.
Favorite MusicJazz and music of the 20s. 30s, 40s and 50s
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and Order, Seinfeld, Judy, Burn Notice
Favorite MoviesMovies of the forties
Where You Were Raisedphiladelphia
Others NoticeMy stature.
Skills/Talentsdrawing and painting, singing, dancing, writng poetry
Favorite Foodtea sandwiches, ++++++++++
Friday or Saturday Nights IJazz and dining and dancing
Secretno secrets
Josh , 21, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Favorite MusicRock of all types
Tony1234 , 26, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
More About Mewalk away from the sun, come slowly undone, i can see in your eyes i've already won. I could bleed for a smile, i could cry for some fun. Walk away from the sun and tell everyone.
Political Affiliationother
Who I Would Like to Meetjust ask me
Favorite MusicYelaWolf, Guns N' Roses, Why would he want your pussy on his sideburns?, Fox Noir, System of a Down, Decades, Somaya Reece, Blues, Metallica, mc chris, Korn, Avenged Sevenfold, Disturbed, Eminem ? Not Afraid, Sully Erna, Heavy metal music, Rock music, Jazz, Andrew W.K., I Love Music!, InfernO Dash aka Dashius Clay, Eminem, Lil Wayne
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Men, American Dad, South Park, X-Play, The Simpsons, Star Trek, Supernatural, Futurama, The Simpsons, Family Guy, Adult Swim, The Cleveland Show, Recess, Dexter, Cowboy Bebop
Favorite MoviesScarface?, Scott Pilgrim vs. the World, Star Trek, The Hangover
Favorite BooksGood Omens
Where You Were Raisedto be a gentlemen
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodsteak, ice cream
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home usually
Life Goalsi generally want to leave a legacy, if you want to know more just ask me
Devroe , 20, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Dating StatusDevroe B
More About Mei'm a chill person, it's always a pleasure to find someone who's on the same chill i am lol but idk i like many thing's from food, music, hobbies literally etc except when it come to going out. i'm not casual. just message me!
Where You Were RaisedJamaica
SecretI still love Little Bear!!!! shh tho
Domonatrix , 22, Female seeking Male, Philadelphia, PA
More About MeI'm the last of my kind, you won't find another like me
Political AffiliationDon't give a flying fear turkey fuck!
Who I Would Like to Meetmysterious, deep thought, intelligent polite, well manner, More the Voltaire type
Favorite TV ShowsVampire Dairies
Where You Were RaisedPhiladelphia
Others NoticeI don't know guess my mohawk.
Favorite FoodYou XD Lol, no pizza, steak ribs seafood, cake, cookies, ect the junk mostly
Favorite PlacesPark, book store where i get my mangas by the waterfall, in a tree, Fye Gamestop, in front of a computer
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home cooking for my Dad brother and sister since my Mom die
Life GoalsA big house my love and exploring the world, lot's of money, becoming successful
Antonio , 38, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
More About Methe goal is always positive
Who I Would Like to Meetlove
Where You Were Raisedphiladelphia pennsylvania
Others Noticeim not as big as my reputation
Favorite Foodtuna melt
Favorite Placesvideo arcade
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsthe american dream
Makimbukon , 54, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Dating StatusAlkebulan Nubian King, Journey to discover his Alkebulan Nubian Goddess, His Queen to continue the Life's Journey
More About MeI am a very family oriented Man. I am easy to get along with and hold a conversation with. I am a good listener. I like to do thing special for the one I care about. I am very committed once involved. I am a very passionate man, with compassion and understanding. I love be around people to love their family and like to be around people. I love the children and to help them find their way in life. I am deeply passionate,because I understand how my passions run. I am romantic and know how to touch a woman, how to explore and discover what she is all about and thensome. I am an Alkebulan Nubian Scholar, Warrior and Protector willing to serve his Alkebulan Nubian Goddess, My Queen from when the journey begins and continues. I would love to cook for this special Woman and hold her close to me in everyway and I am not afraid of PDOA. with her.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI have various hobbies, I like to put things together, and to get things broken to work again. I love to read and to write short stories and poetry. I like to go places. I love to read and watch history films. I am an activist and person who seeks change in the world. I love my family and love having outings with them.
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetWhat Qualifies me is because i am an ole School romantic with the passion and knowledge to match. I combine my heart, mind, body and soul in my journey for that special woman and will not let one of those four rule over the other. I must maintain my passion and desires and I am will to do what I must to convince the woman that I am with that I am the one for her..
Favorite MusicBenita Farmer & New Journey
Favorite MoviesI like various movies, I like the new Comic Book Movies, I like to watch Mysteries, Science Fiction, Action, History and other movies. I even like some animation movies.
Favorite BooksI read a lot of Computer and Server technical journals. I read magazine, history, entertainment, even some classical magizines. I read encyclopedias, alamanacs and other special books.
Where You Were RaisedPhiladelphia, Pa
Others NoticeOthers Notice that I have an Outgoing Personality. People feel comfortable around Me, because I treat people like family and long lost friends reunited.
Life GoalsThere are many, but I want to reunite all my family together and have us come together every year for our family reunions, I would like to reown my own business again. I would like to incorporate my online business with my Computer business.
SecretI hold No Secrets
Emily , 56, Female seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
More About Mei am a shy woman but i am loyal loving and if you are in my life i will do my best to make you happy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBe on the Computer, Wii Games
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Favorite MusicHouse
Favorite TV ShowsOnce Upon a Time, Grimm, Missing, Fringe
Favorite Movieshorror, Sci-Fi Movies, True Blood, True Stories
Favorite BooksHorror
Favorite QuotesIf you believe in me i believe in you
Where You Were RaisedPa
Others Noticedimples
Skills/Talentsi tend you be a good listener so people tell me everything
Favorite Foodi just like food lol
Favorite Placesfrance,africa,every place i went while in the service but with a mate this time
Subjects You Think Aboutlife
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsjust finding my mate and growing old together enjoying each other
Secreti am just quiet

By Ethnicity
Native American
« Back to all options
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (18)