Online Date with Spiritual but Not Religious, Native American Singles – Page 3

Spiritual but Not Religious, Native American singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
pete , 53, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
sashandan , 28, Male seeking Female, Saint Charles, MO
wildatheart , 62, Male seeking Female, Rochester, NH
Dating StatusSeeking soulmate
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone equally comfortable dining and nDancing or outdoors walking, hiking camping or wandering on weekends. Someone romantic,affectionate and spontaneous.
Where You Were RaisedNew Hampshire
Others NoticeMy eyes and my smile
Skills/TalentsSinging
Favorite FoodPrime rib, Kentucky fried chicken, Steak and Eggs, anything chocolate,
Favorite PlacesAnywhere outside or Any where there is go o d food, companions and dancing .
Subjects You Think AboutAttractive, affectionate women, sunsets,sunrises, morning walk s on the beach, Mt top views, dining and dancing and romance
Friday or Saturday Nights IDining , Dancing, Dating someone special or just relaxing at home enjoying a good movie and hopefully cuddling!
Life GoalsI want to live and enjoy the time I have left on this earth sharing it with my soul mate, if there I s such a one. I have worked hard and now I just want that one made for me.
SecretStill seeking soul mate after all these years!
Jalisa , 26, Female seeking Male, Fort Lauderdale, FL
More About MeI'm a fun, intelligent, beautiful woman with high standards and a great heart. I leave an impression whether it's great or otherwise...you'll love me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead, play with my girls, play my XBOX or listen to music
Political AffiliationDemocrat if I have to choose
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a caring, responsible individual who can keep me happy and wants to be made happy in return :).
Favorite MusicNo preference
Favorite TV ShowsThe Boondocks and It's Alway's Sunny in Philadelphia
Favorite MoviesHorror or Comedy
Favorite Books"God Don't Like Ugly" for book club
Favorite FoodSeafood
Favorite PlacesParks, Movies, Amusement parks...just new things
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither home or in the Club
Life GoalsTo achieve success that allows me to have whatever I want for me and my daughters
penny , 52, Female seeking Male, Neptune Beach, FL
Dating Status"Spontaneous..Sweet..Sassy"
More About Mewitty-fun-confident-honest-playful-slightly sarcastic-
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesJo qe diqka po je tum shku nerva :S:P
Political AffiliationI have one but..I dont discuss politics
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest-Kind-Confident-Loyal-Loves His Mother-
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Men, Seinfeld
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, comedy movies, Romance comedy
Favorite BooksThe Four Agreements Don Miguel Ruiz, Eat Love and Pray
Where You Were RaisedOrlando, Florida
Others Noticemy smile
Skills/TalentsArt/Writing..Im a very creative cook..
Favorite PlacesDominican Republic-San Francisco-Maine/Cape Cod-The ocean-Mountains-
Subjects You Think AboutWorld Peace and World Hunger
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging out at home with friends..enjoying wine..laughing..relaxing..and cooking a meal together..sometimes Happy Hour on Friday..
Life GoalsTo be and do the very best that I can each day..which is doing the right thing..being honest...working hard...and being kind...and to make sure I always have laughter in my day....
SecretYes...I have a few..but ....if I tell you..Ill have to shoot you...sooo...up to you...do you really want to know...I didnt think so..
Jodi Nelson , 49, Female seeking Male, Eau Claire, WI
Dating StatusWann try new things?
Who I Would Like to MeetAn Honest, faithful and outgoing man. Someone who is confident in himself.
Favorite MusicI like all walks of music.
Favorite TV ShowsI do not watch much tv to give an answer. I do like movies tho
Favorite MoviesThriller, action, comedy
Favorite BooksIris Johanson
Others NoticeMy personality...and my tattoos...
Favorite FoodLike all different foods and like to try something new
Favorite PlacesHawaii, California, Colorado
adaline , 48, Female seeking Male, Elk Rapids, MI
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like pool,fishing and hang around elk lake.wishing i had a boat..:)
Who I Would Like to Meeti want a man to want me for me.i have 4 kids 3 r at home.1 in collage.rn i have been the only one my kids have. don't get me wrong my kids r every thing to me and i will do any thing for them. but i really REALLY miss being with a man. i want to feel that again.not only that but i would love to be able to speak adult again.play adult.rn i am very honest and i speak my mind i feel if u can't handdle the truth there is nothing between us u should always be honest i hate to be lied to. it hurts to bad and i'm a very strong women. but we all need a chance.DON'T WE. rn hope i didn't scare u i'm really a very sweet girl and out spoken and a blast to chill with.rn CAN'T AFFORD ANOTHER KID SO PLEASE GROWN MEN ONLYrn ; )
Favorite Musici love all music there is good and bad
Favorite Movieshorror and comdey
Favorite Quotesi'm to old for this shit and save a horse and ride a cowboy
Where You Were Raisedflint mi
Others Noticei have pretty eyes and big boobs. but then when u get to no me i'm a good woman that is very honest caring and out spoken.
Skills/Talentsi'm good with ppl and i love to be kind it makes me feel good
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home.wishing i was out
Life Goalsto get my kids raised and the hell out of my house (just jokeing maybe ;)
Secretnot right now
Rachel , 51, Female seeking Male, Chilliwack, CA
More About MeWhat to talk about.Hmm,well I'm a family person,spending time with family on special occasion is important. I raised 2 boys whom I'm very proud of. I like to keep active,done a lot of sports during the years,but right now I've been dragon boating for about 4 years. Came out of retirement and started bowling again. I like to go for walks hiking,movies but most of all I like to dance the night away,so you have to enjoy dancing?and a good cup of coffee with a good conversation.nnI thought I would give this a try,something new with my new look? For years I've had long hair,I wanted something different so I cut it off and donated 40 inches to the cancer society . But I do love the short hair.nnSo for future I hope to find that right person,never know it might be you?
Rachel , 51, Female seeking Male, Chilliwack, CA
More About MeWhat to say about myself? Well I'm a family person,family is very important. I think of myself as a very caring person when any one needs my help I'm there with no questions asked and nothing in return. I enjoy keeping active,I've done a lot of sports during the years but right now I'm enjoying 5years of dragon boating which is a lot of FUN! I also got back into bowling, which I bowled for many years in the past. I also like going for walks,movies,hiking and going for a good cup of coffee with an exciting conversation with it.nAt this point of time I'm enjoying life to the fullest. A lot has changed in the last few years and the biggest one is,which I didn't think I would ever do? I had long hair most of my life,I believe I needed a change,which I was told the biggest make over,I cut off my hair and donated 40 inches to the cancer society . Till to this day I love my short hair.
Bill , 65, Male seeking Female, Manning, SC

By Ethnicity
Native American
« Back to all options
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (7448)
Spanish (817)
French (259)
German (190)
Italian (98)
Portuguese (53)
Dutch (24)
Chinese (52)
Japanese (95)
Arabic (58)
Russian (48)
Hebrew (29)
Hindi (33)
Tagalog (24)
Urdu (20)
Other (802)