Online Speed Dating » Singles in Columbus, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious, White/Caucasian

Singles in Columbus, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
mark , 53, Male seeking Female, Columbus, KS
More About MeI just enjoy interesting people and places and enjoy attempting to help people where and if I can.
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone loving and caring. Someone who takes good care of themselves and their family.
Favorite MusicAll Music as Long as It Moves Me
Favorite MoviesTrue Stories
Favorite BooksLincoln
Where You Were RaisedOklahoma and Kansas
Others NoticeI work a lot and enjoy some good company.
Favorite FoodSteak and eggs with hash browns and toast. Coffee and water.
Favorite PlacesA good but small diner.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn my shop.
Life GoalsTo live each day to it's fullest.
Camron , 32, Female seeking Male, Columbus, IN
More About MeI am a very laid back and easy going girl. Im up for trying almost anything once, cause you only live once. I enjoy the outdoors
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay on computer
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetTrustworthy, loyal, hard working, open communication, country
Favorite MusicI prefer country and older rock. I like jason aldean, luke bryan, kid rock, skynyrd, seger, def lepard
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Two and a Half Men, Criminal Minds, CMT
Favorite Moviescomedy and action
Favorite BooksThe Republic newspaper
Favorite Foodgrilled burgers, fried chicken, catfish, baked beans, sweet corn, tators, and cornbread with a fresh sliced tomato
Favorite PlacesI like going to the cozy lounge to have a few drinks with friends. Love going to catarack lake and patoka lake.
Friday or Saturday Nights Icozy lounge
Life GoalsTo finish college and get my bachelors degree in business administration. would like to purchase some property by the lake and have a good job that is lasting and secure. be with a man that is going to give me he respect i give him and trust i put in him.
Jim , 39, Male seeking Female, Columbus, KS
Dating StatusSingle and looking for Mrs. Right
More About MeI treat people the way I want to be treated, and I am happy all the time.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like fishing, spending time with my kids, camping, horseback riding, working on classic cars and trucks, spending time with my family and friends, working out, playing sports, painting and drawing, reading, watching tv, motorcycle riding, mudding, sight seeing, going out on drives, n traveling.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for a special someone that likes kids, the outdoors, animals, romantic evenings around campfires and fireplaces, fishing, camping, mudding, playing sports, watching sports, listening to all kinds of music, working out in the yard, not afraid to get dirty, enjoys dancing, hanging out with family and friends, playing pool and darts, quiet evenings on the couch, watching movies, going to movies and concerts, etc..nThey would have to be kind, loving, caring, faithful, trustworthy, respectful, open minded, treats people the way they want to be treated, out spoken, likes to have fun, and enjoys life to the fullest.
Favorite MusicI mainly listen to country music, but i like all music.
Favorite TV ShowsAll the CSI movies, NCIS . I like action movies, comedy, drama, thrillers, westerns, and family movies.
Favorite Moviessuspense, action, thrillers, family, westerns, comedy, and drama.
Favorite BooksWhere the red fern grows
Favorite QuotesI don't have a favorite quote
Where You Were RaisedAtchison, Ks
Others NoticeI'm very nice, polite to others, and I make people smile
Skills/Talentstoo many to list
Favorite Foodsteak, fried potatoes, home maid fried bread, corn, pudding, pork chops, salads, spaghetti, and meat gravy.
Favorite PlacesThe great outdoors, traveling, anywhere for coffee and conversation, and dancing.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home, hanging out with friends and family, night clubs, or whatever else I feel like doing.
Life Goalsto take care of my family and own my own business some day.
Brian , 42, Male seeking Female, Columbus, OH
Favorite TV ShowsWalking Dead
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksVince Flynn
Where You Were RaisedColumbus
Robert , 20, Male seeking Female, Columbus, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPiano
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Others NoticeI'm kind of shy, but easy to get along with.
Sarah , 32, Female seeking Female, Columbus, OH
More About MeI am fun outgoing and love to do anything I know it sounds vague but I really am just me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesUp to do anything hate being bored
Political AffiliationI am moderate
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone funny and a good story teller and hates being bored
Favorite MusicI love all music it's hard to pick that category
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and order svu
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksNew York times
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Others NoticeEverything
Favorite FoodCheesecake
Favorite PlacesEvolution Hollywood casino
Friday or Saturday Nights ICall my phone then you will know I'm not a regular anywhere
Life GoalsI want only to be truly happy
Sabrina , 46, Female seeking Male, Columbus, GA
Dating StatusFun & Friendly
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like to Shoot Pool, Go Fishing, Bowling, Hiking
Political AffiliationNo commit
Favorite MusicClassic rock, Country
Favorite TV ShowsThe Voice - TV Show, Survivor, Walking Dead, American Idol (TV Series 2002– )
Favorite MoviesLegend of the Fall, Braveheart, We Were Soldiers
Favorite BooksFifty Shades of Grey Trilogy
Where You Were RaisedAll over father was in Army
Others NoticeMy blue eyes.... slender ... chest ... smile...
Skills/TalentsCan play a mean game of pool
Favorite PlacesSteak Houses or Seafood Places
Friday or Saturday Nights ILocal Pub shooting pool or at home watching movies.
Life GoalsI'd love to find love again & have someone to share my life & dreams and be my best friend. Also travel.
Secret...or not enough
Justin Jayjohn , 39, Male seeking Female, Columbus, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIn my spare time (when I am not spending time with my kids) I like to play golf. I like to go to sports bars. I like to follow the Ohio State Buckeyes.
Political Affiliationn/a
Favorite MusicI like to listen to Five Finger Death Punch, SlipKnot, MudVayne, Disturbed, GodSmack...etc.
Favorite TV ShowsDo not really have one.
Favorite MoviesI like to watch either comedies, horror or suspense.
Friday or Saturday Nights II am not a paid member. If anyone would like to chat - text me at 9 three 7 - five 6 one - 3 one eight 1. Every other weekend I have my kids. So every other weekend my kids are gone. I struggle with finding something to do. Sometimes my buddy is free but not always. I hate going to a sports bar by myself.
Pamela , 44, Female seeking Male, Columbus, MS
More About Mei am a good mom i have two kids only one lives with me and it a boy he is 15 and my daughter is 21 and she lives in fl. i am a truck driver and i work everyday and im all so a bartender i work as much as i can to give my son the life he needs i am a very freindly person i love to have freinds i like to help anyone if i can
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesparty, camping ,swiming,barbecue with freinds,just hang out with freinds ,just like to have fun
Political Affiliationdemacrate
Who I Would Like to Meeti want a loveable man that likes to have freinds and go out to party with me and not leave me home while he,s goes out .And i would like a man that sometimes would just lie to stay at home and cuddle in fron of a good movie
Favorite Musici love country, and rock with a little R andB
Favorite TV Showsi like to laugh so funny movies
Favorite Fooddinner is my favorite time to eat . what make my mouth water is a good tender steak
Favorite Placesi like to go to mexican restaurants are any place is good .But never been on a vacation
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the broken spoke are pop a top are first and last these are all bars
Life Goalsi would like to meet a man that likes to have fun with the one hes with . but also likes to stay home and just spend time togather.
MELONY , 53, Female seeking Male, Columbus, OH
Dating StatusA Fun & Adventurous kind of Gal !!!
More About MeI am a kind hearted lady, with a GREAT PERSONALITY : ) I love kid's, Traveling,camping, shopping, I am not just the typical women, I am fun to be around, I smile alot,( CHEESE : ) ) I would love to be with a KIND Hearted man who would like to fun things with me, like hold hands, maybe still a few kisses in public, who loves to cuddle on the couch on a rainy day & watch the boob tube ! ( tv)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to swim, Hanging with friends & family, going to the movies, dinner.
Political Affiliationmiddle
Who I Would Like to Meetloving , caring, sexy, crafty, smart, common sense, friendly, funny kind of guy who love to be with me !!
Favorite MusicWell rock & Roll, some counrty, classical, jazz, music I can dance to, depends on my mood & where we go.
Favorite TV ShowsTLC,AMC,some news, and many others if they intrest me
Favorite Moviesfunny, romantic, silly,thriller/mystery NOT horror
Favorite BooksRed Book
Where You Were Raisedall over the USA
Skills/TalentsLOL, well not sure I like to sing & dance but NOT a PRO !! lol
Favorite FoodA good steak, & baked potato, salad, & wine, & for dessert, well not sure if I want maybe to full, but if want I would say a lite & fluffy dessert.
Favorite PlacesI LOVE Arizona, the Grand Canyon, Colorado Springs, Co.love the Mts one of Favorite resaurants would be House of Japan!!
Can't Live WithoutMy Family & Friends
Subjects You Think Abouthistory, family history
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout to dinner or movies
Life Goalstry new things because thing's are always changing, taking care of one's self
SecretWhen you get to know me then will AND only you will know then!!

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (317)
Spanish (24)