Online Date with Spiritual but Not Religious, White/Caucasian Singles

Spiritual but Not Religious, White/Caucasian singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Kazoo , 37, Male seeking Female, Anaheim, CA
Dating StatusMoms Love Me!
More About MeI work a lot and I don't get to play half as much as I'd like to.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWorking Out
Who I Would Like to MeetI'd like to meet someone who is fun and makes me smile often.
Favorite MusicI like all types of music and find myself listening to The Beatles on long road trips.
Where You Were RaisedAnaheim
Others NoticeI've been told my smile is contagious
SecretWouldn't telling defeat the purpose of a secret?
robert hunsaker Jr , 58, Male seeking Female, Fresno, CA
More About MeI love the mountains, fishing, ocean, sports, vacationing, traveling, etc. I am a easy going man, just looking for that special person to share my life with. Getting ready to retire in a few years and looking for that long term partner.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing, Mountains, Barbeques, Friends, Coast
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who enjoys some of the things that I like. A lady that wants a long term relationship. Someone who want to share their love and their life with me.
Favorite MusicWestern, Oldies But Goodies, ZZ Top
Favorite TV ShowsSurvivor
Favorite BooksI Am Not a Big Reader
Where You Were RaisedFresno, California
Others NoticeThat I am easy going, not materialistic, go with the flow in most cases, simple, and love to go to the mountains, and enjoy fishing.
Favorite FoodTri-tip, chicken, actually just about anything.
Favorite PlacesAlmost anywhere as long as I am with that special person.
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably home or at friends house, visiting.
Life GoalsTo retire, enjoying some traveling and get a House Boat and put it at the Delta (to go to and relax).
david , 41, Male seeking Female, Fort Myers, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying Pool, Fishing
Favorite MusicAll Types
Favorite TV ShowsGold Rush, Deadlest Catch
Favorite BooksNews Paper
Where You Were RaisedWaverly, New York
Others Noticefun easy going honest loyal caring
Favorite FoodStake baked potato toss salad
Favorite PlacesHawaii
Carla , 55, Female seeking Male, Whiting, IN
Favorite BooksCCRN review
Where You Were RaisedWhiting, IN
Others NoticeSmile, eyes and hair.
Favorite FoodMexican
Favorite PlacesMayan Riveria. Small towns and their hotspots.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends
Life GoalsHappiness
Cheri , 60, Female seeking Male, Zephyrhills, FL
Dating StatusDance me away..
More About MeI am not special, I am a woman who likes her space but would like someone who is not controlling. I love to help people, to be kind to them and lend a hand when I can. I am an active animal activist. I don't like fighting or cruel people. I love nature and it's beauty.
Political AffiliationI don't discuss politics..All are crooked, liars and theives.
Who I Would Like to MeetMy ideal partner would have the same ideals as I do. Not all of them of course but close. None of us are perfect. I want someone who is working, is happy in his own skin and the world around him. Is loving and not abusive.
Where You Were RaisedUpstate New York
Others NoticeMy eyes..
Skills/TalentsIf being organized is a skill, then that's me.
Favorite FoodFish, vegetables. I do not eat meat other then fish.
Favorite PlacesSt. Johns, St. Thomas, Virgin Islands.
Subjects You Think AboutThe judicial system..it sucks..the baby rapers need to be castrated, not jailed and let out later to do it again. Also, the big companies who take lives for profit. i.e. animals for fur, lab tests, etc..
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome..
Life GoalsTo just be comfortable in my home and job, enjoy my grand children and great grand children. Ride my motorcycle. I would like to find my soul mate.
SecretNo secrets..
Gary , 59, Male seeking Female, Arlington, TX
More About Meartistic, funny, friendly...I like to create an be creative..I enjoy working on things. I do my own hair...color an all,..play guitar...fix my cars..like hanging out an just finding what is fun without any plans...
Favorite MoviesComedy, Drama, Action Adventure.
Where You Were Raisedsmall town...lots of friends an adventure ohio
Favorite Foodroast beef, mashed potatoes, corn on the cob, cole slaw. Cherry Pie, chocolate ice cream with whipped cream.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin bed......zzzzzzz thursday night is Party" night.
Life Goalsmake life better for everyone...love an be loved.
JonDavid , 43, Male seeking Male, Fort Worth, TX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGrowing a garden
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicThe Doors
Favorite TV ShowsCops (TV Series 1989– ), Cops theme song
Favorite MoviesAction, 70's
Favorite BooksNot Much of a Book Reader
Favorite QuotesReally don't have one
Where You Were RaisedBurleson
Others NoticeI am a big guy that is fit
Skills/TalentsEx Lincoln Mercury tech so I love old cars
Favorite FoodAnything that is not spicy but love a good steak
Favorite PlacesSteak houses or Mexican food
Subjects You Think AboutLooking for a long term guy
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home with me
Life GoalsTo meet the right guy that is not fem and settle down and hay a life partner
SecretI am gay but very straight acting
Stefanie , 39, Female seeking Male, East Wenatchee, WA
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone with a sense of humor, easy going, fun loving, cuddly. Someone that is not afraid to communicate or show emotion. Not a macho man!
Where You Were RaisedNevada
Others NoticeMy curves and my green eyes.
Favorite FoodMexican
Favorite PlacesThe forest
Friday or Saturday Nights IRight now? Home watching a movie or out on a drive listening to music.
paulvance747 , 36, Male seeking Female, Hixson, TN
More About Mei have all the time in the world to listen
Political Affiliationi pay attention
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who likes to look at the stars at night
Favorite MusicTop 40 Hits
Where You Were Raisedft. worth dallas texas
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodbacon and eggs
Favorite Placesthe lake or river
Friday or Saturday Nights Imy back porch
Life Goalsto die remembered
steve , 48, Male seeking Female, Charleston, AU

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (85222)
Spanish (5120)
French (3026)
German (2079)
Italian (1191)
Portuguese (506)
Dutch (399)
Chinese (217)
Japanese (404)
Arabic (333)
Russian (737)
Hebrew (169)
Hindi (86)
Tagalog (139)
Urdu (72)
Other (3596)