Online Date with Spiritual but Not Religious, White/Caucasian Singles – Page 5

Spiritual but Not Religious, White/Caucasian singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
quiet1971 , 43, Male seeking Female, Onalaska, WI
More About MeHard working, caring
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSee my kids, out enjoying whatever my partner would like to do.
Political Affiliation?
Favorite MusicRock, but will listen to most
Where You Were RaisedOnalaska Wi
Favorite FoodMany different things
Life GoalsMaking someone happy
chris , 52, Male seeking Female, Savannah, TN
More About Meathlete,mechanic , helping other people
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is true and honest
Favorite TV ShowsHorror, action
Favorite MoviesJohn "Jack" Joseph Nicholson, Steve McQueen, JOHN WAYNE
Where You Were Raisedcalif,N.C.,CO.,now in TN
Others Noticedamn he gets around pretty for being in a W/C
Favorite Foodmeat and potato's,cherrypie
Favorite Placessomeplace to people watch
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsto be the best at what ever I do
RJ , 61, Male seeking Female, Owosso, MI
Favorite BooksCrucial Conversations
Where You Were RaisedMid-Michigan
Others NoticeEducated, warm, smiling - outgoing personality
Favorite FoodHome Cooking
Favorite Placesany place for adventure
Mo , 35, Male seeking Female, Beaver Falls, PA
Dating StatusI believe........
Political Affiliationfreedom
Others Noticemy smile
Skills/TalentsI am found to be handy in many situations.
Favorite Foodanything edible.
Favorite Placesmountain, ocean, forest, desert,
Subjects You Think AboutWhere does the River flow?
Friday or Saturday Nights Ianywhere
peter , 50, Male seeking Female, örebro, SE
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesUmgås med familjen
Favorite MusicHårdrock
Favorite FoodDinner
glpersons , 60, Male seeking Female, Fort Wayne, IN
More About MeI like people. I get Along with almost everyone. I can strike up A conversation with almost anyone. I treat people the way I want to be treated. I treat everyone with respect.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI collect Modal cars
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetI want A woman Who does not control me. That is important. I also want A woman Who treats me the way I treat her.
Favorite MusicRock, The Beatles, The Rolling Stones, Stevie Ray Vaughan, Eric Clapton
Favorite TV ShowsPawn Star$, American Pickers on the History Channel, Hard Core Pawn
Favorite MoviesAct of Valor (2011), The Gauntlet, The Getaway
Favorite BooksSteven King Books
Favorite QuotesMake My day
Where You Were RaisedFort Wayne Indiana but I have lived many places.
Others NoticeI'm Friendly, Outgoing, I can strike up A conversation with anyone, I love to have A good time. I love camping, Traveling, dining out, and playing pool.
Skills/TalentsPlaying pool, playing Guitar
Favorite FoodPork Chop Or Steak dinner
Favorite PlacesFlorida, Texas, California.
Subjects You Think AboutTraveling and Politics
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt Home Or My Daughters House
Life GoalsJust enjoy life And my family. I am retire so I already achieved my goals
SecretI Don't have secrets
Edward , 53, Male seeking Female, Blaine, WA
More About MeIt's been a couple of years since I had a girlfriend. The problem has to be fixed right away lol! :)
Political Affiliationnone, and I prefer to keep it that way
Who I Would Like to Meetnice, attractive, loving, fun :) warm, cuddly,
Favorite MusicMovie Scores and Soundtracks
Where You Were RaisedMissouri
Others NoticeMy eyes and smile :)
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placessubway, woods coffee, starbucks
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome / work
Life Goalsstay healthy, find love, get rich, stay happy
gary , 53, Male seeking Male, Burlington, NC
Favorite MusicAll Music as Long as It Moves Me
Favorite BooksClive Cussler Dirk Pitt Novels
Where You Were Raisedcalifornia and missouri
Favorite FoodAnything long as its good
Favorite Placesto the Lake during summer and the Beach to ride Jet Skis
ivan , 29, Male seeking Female, Lexington, KY
More About MeI love to sing country music and I'm realy good. I am very respectful to women and good in bed plus I'm packin
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay xbox 1 and basketball and watching movies
Favorite MusicCountry and rap
Favorite TV ShowsRiver monster, Ax men, blacklist, Street Outlaws, and educational like discovery and history.
Favorite MoviesAction and scary
Favorite BooksPlayboy Lol
Where You Were RaisedLexington, Ky
Others NoticeTan complection. Have a nice body.
Favorite FoodJuicy steaks and big booty
Favorite PlacesBeach or a lake
Friday or Saturday Nights IJust whatever sounds the best I'm not picky
Life GoalsBecome a country singer I have songs on youtube under ivan shaw music video's
Deven , 18, Male seeking Female, Mesquite, TX
More About MeIf u wanna know just message me on kik (devena7x)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSing.
Favorite MusicAvenged Sevenfold
Favorite TV ShowsThe Walking Dead
Favorite MoviesHorror
Where You Were RaisedCastle Rock, Colorado
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodMonster and Takis
Life GoalsGo into the army special forces.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (85730)
Spanish (5140)
French (3042)
German (2089)
Italian (1197)
Portuguese (509)
Dutch (401)
Chinese (217)
Japanese (406)
Arabic (335)
Russian (739)
Hebrew (170)
Hindi (86)
Tagalog (140)
Urdu (72)
Other (3608)