Online Date with Spiritual but Not Religious, White/Caucasian, English Singles

Spiritual but Not Religious, White/Caucasian, English singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Claude , 55, Male seeking Female, Perris, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNASCAR, Foot-Ball
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicClassic and Alternative Rock
Favorite TV ShowsTwo & a half men, Big Bang Theory, bashee
Favorite Moviesall
Where You Were Raisedsanta monica
Others Noticei guess my size
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Robert Wohlfeld , 57, Male seeking Female, Chatham, NY
More About MeI'm a one woman guy once I meet the right person and have a connection that has passion i'm there. I love to play pranks and have fun but I also have a serious side. I like to think I'm fun!
Political AffiliationRealistic
Who I Would Like to MeetI need a woman with a great sense of humor who is caring, sexy and passionate not just about love but about life.
Where You Were RaisedNew York New York
Others NoticeMy eyes unless i've been pulled over then it's my Drivers license.
Favorite FoodBurger and fries, Pasta, cheesecake, anything on a grill
Favorite PlacesNot big on chain restaurants like more interesting fare. Like cruises and really traveling anyplace I can take great pictures.
Friday or Saturday Nights IA comedy club, love stand up and used to own a club and do some myself
Life GoalsTo see my children grow and thrive (Ones 12 the other 18) and to take on new challenges so I can constantly learn. Travel too and be in love
Susan , 63, Female seeking Male, Dana, IN
More About MeAm a honest woman looking for a good man that shares the sames values, likes and desires. I can be very independent yet very feminine. Will not be with anyone that has poor hygiene, lies, or isn't fun, friendly, or responsible.
Political Affiliationnone.
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, respect, fun, friendly, sensual and romantic and good hygeine. Will be my best friend and companion, someone I can enjoy everything with and compassion.
Favorite MusicClassic Rock & Roll
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Crimanal Minds, Modern Family
Favorite MoviesComedy, Mysteries, horror, Action
Where You Were RaisedPhoenix, AZ
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodsteaks on the grill
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends
Life Goalsto be happy with someone that is my best friend and lover
sam , 34, Male seeking Female, Cameron, WI
More About MeJest being me and knowing who I am
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshiking fishing camping kayaking Rock climbing listening to music
Political AffiliationMy hair lol
Who I Would Like to MeetAm looking for my soul mate my lover my friend
Favorite MusicGreed
Favorite TV ShowsTrue blood
Favorite MoviesHorror, comedy
Where You Were RaisedVirginia
Others NoticeMy personality
Favorite FoodChinese ,seafood
Favorite PlacesApple bee's
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
rick guy akans , 51, Male seeking Female, San Marcos, CA
More About MeI Am out going an fun to be around i like having fun. I also have a compassionate side to me which i love to share with someone.
Political AffiliationI Don't have one.
Who I Would Like to MeetAll i am looking for is someone who is honest, loving an out going willing to try new things.
Where You Were RaisedI born in MI. came to CAL. in 1970
Others NoticeMy out going personalty an the way i carry myself. I've been told i have nice green eyes also been told i have nice body. I lifted weights for 6 years straight until i hurt my back but i still exercise when i can. I am a vet with a service animal so she must like dogs this is a must because ming is with me 24/7 I am just a very out going guy i live every day to the fullest i look for tomorrow it may not come. I have a steady income so i enjoy every day. I love walking on the beach an meeting different people i enjoy camping i think this is enough until you meet ming & I to which i am looking forward to.
Favorite FoodI love a good home cooked dinner. I do like italian food to honest i enjoy all foods.
Favorite PlacesI have been alone sense 2010 so i don't really enjoy going out alone.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home out walking ming.
Life GoalsI hope to find a loving compassionate lady to share a long an fun life with thats out going an will try any thing once.
Don , 52, Male seeking Female, Rancho Santa Margarita, CA
Dating Status52 YRS. YOUNG
More About Me52 years young
Where You Were RaisedSoCal
Others NoticeMy smile, deep green eyes, confident swagger & my ass if they're behind me .. ; )
robert hunsaker Jr , 58, Male seeking Female, Fresno, CA
More About MeI love the mountains, fishing, ocean, sports, vacationing, traveling, etc. I am a easy going man, just looking for that special person to share my life with. Getting ready to retire in a few years and looking for that long term partner.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing, Mountains, Barbeques, Friends, Coast
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who enjoys some of the things that I like. A lady that wants a long term relationship. Someone who want to share their love and their life with me.
Favorite MusicWestern, Oldies But Goodies, ZZ Top
Favorite TV ShowsSurvivor
Favorite BooksI Am Not a Big Reader
Where You Were RaisedFresno, California
Others NoticeThat I am easy going, not materialistic, go with the flow in most cases, simple, and love to go to the mountains, and enjoy fishing.
Favorite FoodTri-tip, chicken, actually just about anything.
Favorite PlacesAlmost anywhere as long as I am with that special person.
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably home or at friends house, visiting.
Life GoalsTo retire, enjoying some traveling and get a House Boat and put it at the Delta (to go to and relax).
Tommy , 41, Male seeking Female, Dover, NH
Dating StatusHi!
More About MeI love being a father to 2 children, a boy and girl who are 9 and 5. The most amazing kids ever, and I'm so proud of them everyday. I'm way laid back. I'm recently separated and very happy to be feeling myself again. I'm someone who is openly honest, with a sarcastic sense of humor. I feel like I'm a good musician, and it's my passion to play. I'm looking for someone who understands and celebrates that, or is even a part of it. I don't judge anyone. I believe it's so important to meet people where they're at, and learn about them and why they got to the very moment they're at right now. I want people to feel comfortable and happy around me, like they can say or do anything and it will be celebrated, not judged or criticized. I really like to have fun! I like to try new things. I'm really into history, I might be that guy that reads all the signs in a town I haven't been in to learn the areas history. :-) I'm also a very affectionate person, and enjoy touching and being touched.
Political AffiliationI'd say the cliche: socially very liberal, but fiscally conservative. I know, it's an annoying response, but it best describes me.
Who I Would Like to MeetThe qualities I seek are REAL! Not judgy, patient, understanding, sexy, a great sense of humor, adventurous, spontaneous. I like a woman that doesn't mind getting dirty, but also likes to wear a great outfit and heels and look irresistible for a night on the town.
Where You Were RaisedRaised in the woods of Londonderry NH
Others NoticePeople who meet me tend to notice that I have a bold sense of humor. I like to make people laugh. I think often my eyes get noticed first as far as my physical appearance.
Favorite FoodA slow smoked bone in ribeye, with grilled asparagus with a garlic rub. A rich IPA and tiramasu
Favorite PlacesAny conservation walk/run. I like being in the woods. The beach! Aruba!
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither playing a show, or hanging out at home. Sometimes I have my kids on Saturdays.
Life GoalsI want to be happy! I want to make the people around me happy. I want to enjoy all the pleasures this world and it's inhabitants have to offer. I'm a generally positive and energetic person, and it's my life long goal to laugh everyday.
rochelleds , 70, Female seeking Male, Pompano Beach, FL
Political AffiliationIndependant
Favorite BooksMagazines Mostly
Favorite QuotesTHE FOOTSTEPS OF THE PAST STEP ON THE HEELS OF THE PRESENT
Where You Were RaisedSouth Africa
Others NoticeThe way I dress
Favorite FoodIndian. Sushi, Steak etc
Favorite PlacesWalking on the beach, St, Augistine. South Africa,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,nRelaxing and watching TV
Subjects You Think AboutThe state of the world, how to help animals more. my grandchild and more!
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt changes. Depending on what is going on!
Life GoalsThey change periodically
SecretIt would not be a secret if I share it.
steverid , 50, Male seeking Female, Brighton, MI
More About MeI'm an easy going pretty mellow person
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAll Kinds of Fun Things
Who I Would Like to Meetenergetic, romantic, loving, understanding, mellow
Favorite Moviesmystery and, ACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksEasyrider
Where You Were RaisedBrighton, Michigan
Others NoticeHow laid back i am, don't sweat the small stuff
Favorite FoodI like all kinds of foods, surf and turf would be at the top
Favorite Placesup north, macinac island, tubing or canoeing down the river
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout for dinner and a drink, my home
Life GoalsJust to live life to the fullest everyday

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages