Online Date with Spiritual but Not Religious, White/Caucasian, Other Singles

Spiritual but Not Religious, White/Caucasian, Other singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
imabeme84 , 30, Female seeking Male, Clifton, CO
Favorite TV ShowsOrange is the New Black
Where You Were RaisedMostly here
Others NoticeMy eyes and my bubbly personality.
karin , 42, Female seeking Male, Framingham, MA
More About MeI have a calming voice, I don't mind being alone, I tend to be serious, yet I have a goofy very silly sense of humor and enjoy laughing
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI write, make different kinds of art , gardening , I love my 4 Cats, ( you must love cats
Political Affiliationnill
Who I Would Like to MeetNo Type 'A' for anal Personalities please. They must be patient, confident not aggressive. Capable and resourceful. Quiet voice soft hair, face and lips. Not bald or much body hair! Someone who enjoys the challenges of a smart , complicated Woman <3
Favorite MusicReally depends on the mood
Favorite TV ShowsI don't watch sports! I prefer Educational intersting and informative (other than news) Fantasy/Physcological thrillers Action, Drama / Dark comedy. Nature ,Sci-Fi, Independent films
Favorite MoviesMany
Favorite BooksSoul Mates by Thomas Moore
Where You Were RaisedBy wolves, in the suburbs Massachsetts USA
Others NoticeLooks pretty good without make-up, should smile more!
Favorite FoodSeafood!!!!
Favorite PlacesQuiet beautiful Scenic places. museums, Bermuda. Any places That aren't Crowded Constantly.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome, or Cooking with a friend .
Life GoalsBetter left for long conversations.
Jasmine , 50, Female seeking Male, Singapore, SG
Dating StatusWhere are you?
More About MeCreative entrepreneur who loves adventure and is looking to eventually settle on the island of Bali. Would like to find a like-minded companion to share life with. Ideally someone that has some flex time to do things and enjoy time together. I am energetic passionate, level-headed, balanced, realistic and fair. Love nice things, cooking, nature, and good life. Like sports and did I mention adventure? Like to maintain a healthy life style and love nature and the outdoors. Looking for a partner that wants to enjoy life. We will have fun together, give us a try.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescooking, eating, wine, travel, adventure,
Who I Would Like to MeetHonost, respectful, intelligent, charming, funny, adventurous, intimate
Favorite Musicjazz, contry,classical
Favorite TV Showsscandal
Where You Were RaisedCanada, USA, Switzerland
Skills/TalentsDesign
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life Goalsto make the best out of the second century
mark west , 63, Male seeking Female, Austin, TX
Dating StatusWinter at the Austin Zoo, join me next time
Who I Would Like to Meettake care and respect your self, must like storms must like oceans must like me..If it doesn't work out tell me, not with text!
Favorite TV ShowsThe Bridge
Favorite MoviesMost
Where You Were Raisedmilitary, many different countries
Others NoticeI am tall, still attractive, steely blue eyes
ken , 59, Male seeking Female, Westminster, CA
Dating Statusanimal magnatism
More About MeI am an adventurer/traveler, an animal lover and advocate all my life, homeowner, Harley rider not a biker,great listener, I enjoy making a difference in the lives of others. Great kisser and I like to cuddle and hold hands too. My biggest pet peeve is people that litter.
Political AffiliationI detest politics and all the people and lies that go with it !
Who I Would Like to Meetself sufficient, independent,smart funny,honest, petite,adventurer,sexy,playful, must love animals.
Where You Were RaisedPennsylvania
Others Noticethat I'm a born leader, and handsome too !
Favorite FoodIce cream ( low fat )
Favorite Placesthe beach,travel anywhere,mountains.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ianywhere but mostly at home
Life Goalsto be the man my dog thinks I am ! and the best father and grandfather I can be.
Craig , 45, Male seeking Female, Lake Heights, AU
More About MeHi. I'm a pretty easy going sort of guy, and can get along with just about anyone. I am loyal, faithful, understanding, trustworthy, trusting, I listen, empathetic, caring, selfless, loving, sensual and can be very spontaneous. I have a great deal of Education, (I have earned over 3 Bachelor's Degrees, a Diploma, and 2 Doctorates). I own my own home, and I have no need to work any more.
Favorite MusicI like the bands from the 80s. I also listen to music from the 50s, 60, 70s, 90s and to a lesser degree, today's. I also do not have anything against Classical Music, (Mozart, Beethoven, Chopin, Brahms, Tchaikovsky, Bach, Mendelssohn etc.)
Favorite TV ShowsThe X-Files, Now and Again, The Dailey Show, The People's Court, Law and Order - Criminal Intent.
Favorite FoodPluto Pups, Chiko Rolls, Potato Scallops and Chips! I got sick of All Cordon Bleu food years ago. All except for "Tiramisu!"
Favorite PlacesA place I know; deep in the bush over a hard, dangerous trail; where there is a 20 metre or so Waterfall. The water is Cold and Crystal Clear. It's a place, untouched by man, where I go to think!
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihave, (of late), been sitting at home doing Sweet FA! I "need" to get out of this house and Do Something! Please! Help!
Life GoalsI have achieved almost all of them now! The only thing left; (I have always wanted to do); is travel and see the World. Would have already done it, but I'm not going alone!
Callum , 33, Male seeking Female, Reading , GB
More About MeRuggedly handsome, with a large strong physic, Passionate about all people and other parts of my life.Happy, Chilled, Kind, Generous Gentleman. I really enjoy helping other's in which any way I can, often to my own disadvantage or loss.(selfishly it makes me feel good about myself)As a Fwb or sexual partner to being a boyfriend I'm attentive, knowledgeable, gentle when needed and masterful until we both have that silly grin on our face that tells the world we just had amazing sex....(hopefully without the world watching)Love to laugh and be stupidly silly until everyone's cheeks
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpending quality time and talking with my wonderful munchkins. I'm currently researching a genetic disorder and hoping to publish a document to help parents understand what's happening to their baby/children.Photography has become my latest hobby to master ??
Who I Would Like to MeetHappy with themselves, their life,a slight confidence is nice a lady who has something about her who knows what she wants and works towards her goals.Sexual confidence is a wonderful asset for any girl to have, being comfortable in their own skin and knowing how to make men sit up and take notice. No better feeling than walking out of a restaurant or bar with the woman on your arm that everyman wishes they had.A woman who enjoys a sexual adventure and if she possessed as vivid an imagination as I do then sparks will most definitely fly.
Favorite MusicDance/Indie Anything live.
Favorite TV ShowsThe deadliest catch
Favorite MoviesCrime/drama
Favorite BooksI'm researching a rare genetic disorder so medical journals. Water for elephants last book I read.
Where You Were RaisedScotland
Others NoticeEither my happiness or my accent.
Favorite FoodItalian food has always been a favourite. But usually whatever I'm cooking/baking
Favorite PlacesBrowns in Windsor, Natural history museum, seaside/beach, countryside
Friday or Saturday Nights IHmmm at home either with my kids or on the computer researching.Somebody save me please
Life GoalsTo allow my children the opportunities I couldn't have and watch them flourish and live. Meeting my amazingly gorgeous soulmate at some point would be bonus, if not make sure I thoroughly enjoy the search ?
Andre , 42, Male seeking Female, George, ZA
More About MeI love to break away on weekends and do some 4 x 4 driving at our beautiful coastal areas or even the nearby mountains. I like camping in the middle of the woods all alone with nobody around for miles, but I must admit my idea of camping is not a tent but rather a cabin or chalet :) Included is of course everything that goes with it ...hiking....getting lost in the woods for an hour or two ;) ...skinny dipping...nnNow the difficult part to boost myself as to why you should get to know me. I say difficult as I am very humble as to what I have and am, but I definitely have an assertive streak in me. I am an absolute believer in free will, but will offer guidance if I should have some. I am also a very fierce protector of those I love, but not to the extend of jealousy. nnIn short I am just me simple and uncomplicated, but have been told that I am a deep person. I do not play games.
Hobbies / Interests / Activities4 x 4
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite MoviesGame of Thrones
Where You Were RaisedNamibia
Others NoticeMy presence
Thomas A Bowers , 50, Male seeking Female, Washington, MI
More About MeI'm smart,funny loving loyal outgoing
Political AffiliationAbsolutly none.
Who I Would Like to MeetAnyone who knows what they want.
Where You Were RaisedWashington, Michigan
Others NoticeMy humor.
Favorite FoodTHAT would be muffin!!!!!
Favorite PlacesAnywhere exotic
Friday or Saturday Nights IThe laundry matt
Life GoalsBecoming a millonair
camille , 42, Female seeking Male, Mountain View, CA
Favorite TV ShowsProject runway
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite PlacesThe beach

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages