Online Date with Spiritual but Not Religious, White/Caucasian, Russian Singles

Spiritual but Not Religious, White/Caucasian, Russian singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
ipvidual , 33, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Dating StatusIm not an angel but am loving, caring, trustworthy, friendly and funny person... That is from what i was told, u decide =] And Iam not a lying type.
More About Metsss, if only it was that easy to describe in the space provided. Ask me , im not shy, will share.nnI believe that everything in life happens for a reason, even if that reason if not yet obvious. LIFE IS ONE WISE LESSON we are all students of ;) YES , i like talking about Philosophical topics, i enjoy reading and talking about supernatural and everything paranormal... and yes I have a good sense of humor , thats what i have been told ;p
Hobbies / Interests / Activities2 many everything fascinates me when especially bored... Not too often but tends to happen at times. Generally , Human Actions , and Behavior . various neurological substances forums. Reading and Learning anything new in the area of SUPERNATURAL / PARANORMAL. Rollerblading along the beach, driving me new wheels, also enjoy counting money especially my own when in large sums ;) + etc
Political Affiliationdont trust them, nor mind them
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone caring loving,. funny. fun to spend time with and talk. Who enjoys nature and going out. Someone whom i was born to meet. then again i think its a lil bit too much to ask for , buut who knows heh... i believe that all happens for a reason and there is an ultimate partner for every1
Favorite TV ShowsMany. Most being in the genre of Full Frontal ,Shaun Micallef Show , Derren Brown - trick or treat , Chris Angel, King of the Hill, and so on. RUSSIAN SHOWS: 'NASHA RUSSIA' 1-5 ;) IF HAVENT SEEN IT , WATCH IT !
Favorite MoviesTHE GAME, IN THE MOUTH OF MADNESS , REANIMATOR 1-4. Horror in the attic, Saw's at times, COMMANDOS (when was a lil kid) ;) . and many more movies that arent ordinary.
Favorite Quotes1: Always remember that you are unique. Just like everyone else. 2: A city is a large community where people are lonesome together. 3:Sanity is the playground for the unimaginative. 4:A friend is one before whom I may think aloud.
Where You Were RaisedAustralia
Skills/TalentsI have a few =) And one skill is more skillful than the other ;p
Favorite PlacesI like Europe , Thailand, Bali - Indonesia, Israel was a cool place to see also .
Subjects You Think AboutWhat tomorrow will bring in to my life ... and more ;)
Life GoalsDifficult question, but to answer it easily. TO BE RICH, LIVE WITH MY LOVED ONE , LOVE AND BE LOVED. ENJOY LIFE AND BE HEALTHY.
SecretIt wouldnt be a secret , would it . I have nothing to hide though, so ask me whatever u like and i will answer truthfully
John , 30, Male seeking Female, Los Angeles, CA
Favorite MusicDavid Bowie, The Shins, Modest Mouse, NIRVANA ., The xx
Favorite MoviesDramatic Movies
Where You Were RaisedSanta Barbara
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodPizza, Cheese, Chile's, Avocado, Dates, Bananas, Goat Milk, Honey, Granola, Oatmeal, Raisins, Almonds, and Olive Oil.
Favorite PlacesSanta Barbara
Friday or Saturday Nights IHaving good food and drinks with friends.
Life GoalsEntrepreneur - Hopefully non - profits
lusi , 64, Female seeking Male, Battle Creek, MI
Dating StatusAdventurous and fun dancer!"
More About MeI am the full energy an a person who loves to go to dance , music, travel to exotic places, watch good movie, gardening, yoga, golf...................Love cats!!!!!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove Gardening, dance, aerobic, yoga, movie, music, golf, gardening,
Political AffiliationI have none interest
Who I Would Like to MeetI want met a new friends, who has opportunity to go for vacation a few times per year, who love music, dance, sport, cats, movie, boat
Favorite MusicNaima Adedapo, Dj Sem Le Venin Musical, Shakira, Aliciya Angel, Rock_roll 69
Favorite TV Showsdance with stars, Dancing With The Stars
Favorite Moviescomedy movies, Comedy, Will Smith
Favorite BooksYoga
Where You Were RaisedUkraine, Russia
Others NoticeEnergizer
Skills/Talentsdance, fitness, yoga,
Favorite Foodchocolade
Favorite PlacesBlack Sea
Friday or Saturday Nights IRussian restoran in Chicago
Life Goalsmake happy my family
Aaron , 41, Male seeking Female, Wellard, AU
More About MeI have a big heart full of love, am generous, kind, loving,easy going, trustworthy and extremely loyal.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend time in nature, Spend time with my daughters, just go with the flow
Political Affiliationdepends on the out come
Who I Would Like to MeetSo one that is interested in being loved for the rest of their life, that can love and wont stray.
Favorite MusicAnything from Classical to Heavy Metal
Favorite TV ShowsParanormal state, Bones,
Favorite MoviesHorror, Comedy, Romance
Favorite BooksMarie Claire
Favorite FoodPavlova
Favorite PlacesRoyal India Restaurant
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home for now
Viktoria , 34, Female seeking Male, Middle Village, NY
Where You Were RaisedUkraine / NY
Others NoticeMy eyes
Vova , 24, Male seeking Female, Singapore , SG
Where You Were RaisedRussia
Friday or Saturday Nights IClarke
Marina , 43, Female seeking Male, Costa Mesa, CA
Where You Were RaisedUkraine
Others Noticesmart and sexy
Veronica , 37, Female seeking Male, Brooklyn, NY
Dating StatusLightHouse, NYC June 2014
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravel, reading, exploring new places
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone mature, intelligent, sincere, kind with great sense of humor - unique - that i haven't met yet. Attn: If you dont have full profile with foto = i will delete automatically
Favorite MusicRock, Григорий Лепс, Modern Talking, Budha Bar, Bad Boys Blue, Anna Vissi / Άννα Βίσση, Anna Vissi / Άννα Βίσση, Toto Cutugno, Adriano Chelentano, Scorpions, Rush, Tool, Jennifer Lopez, System of a Down, Danzig, Iron Maiden
Favorite MoviesLaw and Order
Favorite BooksLee Child, Patterson, S. Sheldon, Fiction in general, History, Joseph Finder, Some classics
Where You Were Raisedeurope
Others NoticeMy height, eyes & hair & sense of humor if we get to second date
Skills/TalentsRead people
Favorite FoodAnything that smells good lol.
Favorite Placesanywhere on vacation, love warm/hot climate especially with someone special...
Subjects You Think Aboutlessons i learned from my experiences
Friday or Saturday Nights IHang out with family, friends, theater, movies, concerts, lounges, parks etc....
SecretIf you are not single or/and you don't have a full profile on here=dont bother me!
K , 32, Male seeking Male, San Francisco, CA
Favorite MusicElectronic!
Favorite TV ShowsDesperate Housewives, Grey's Anatomy, Dexter, Californication, Entourage...
lastochka , 49, Female seeking Male, Boca Raton, FL
Where You Were Raisedrussian
Others NoticePrefer to talk personaly
Life GoalsBeing completely happy

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages