Online Speed Dating » Singles in Houston, United States » Tagalog » Page - 4

Singles in Houston, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
albert , 40, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
Favorite Music80's 90's and Country
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, Bizarre Foods with Andrew Zimmern, America's Funniest Home Videos, CSI - (All Three Series)
Favorite Booksangel and demos
Where You Were RaisedMy homeland
Others NoticeFriendly, jolly and full of humor
Favorite Foodsteaks
krsna , 38, Female seeking Male, Houston, TX
More About MeI am friendly, down to earth person, loves to travel , meeting new people. sweet yet strong personality.
Favorite Musicr&b,instrumental, all kinds of music
Favorite TV Showsoprah, lifestyle network, martha stewart, mtv, sports,history
Favorite Moviesmr&mrs smith, titanic, ice age
Favorite Booksfive people u meet in heaven
Favorite Foodasian food, italian, healthy foods
Favorite Placespark,movies,resto,beach
Life Goalslive simple, put god first on every endeavor in life and always give thanks to lord for the blessing and stay focus & enjoy life!
Ronald Lehmiller , 48, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
More About Mea hopless romatic action junkie all in one love the outdoors hunting fishing camping scuba/ sky diving rock climing motorcycle and horseback riding love to cook and can curl up on the couch with a good book and a good woman or just watch a movie especially a good love story as long as thats what my woman wants to do ......
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to Meeta woman who can keep up with my appetites and who is open minded and likes to try new things and whom wants to please me as much as i want to please her
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS - My Favorite TV Show, CSI - (All Three Series), Person of Interest CBS, cbs world news, espn sports center, Sleepy Hollow, Blacklist
Favorite BooksLone Survivor by Marcus Luttrell
Where You Were RaisedTexas
Others Noticemy smile .....or my ass lol
Favorite Foodspaghetti with meatballs
Favorite Placesarizona hawaii antartica maylaysia
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends on what im in the mood for
Life Goalsto open my own businesses grow old with the one i love and watch our children grow
Jimmy , 64, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite QuotesYesterday is already a dream and tomorrow only a vision; but today well lived makes every yesterday a dream of happiness and every tomorrow a dream of hope.
Where You Were RaisedAngelina County Texas
Skills/TalentsI am very personable, I am comfortable around and can communicate with all types of people. I am compassionate, caring, and can look at things from the other person's perspective. I am able to make people laugh.
Favorite FoodI enjoy all types of seafood, Chinese food, Viet Namese food, Sushi, Philippine foods, I lovenlecha flan. Coconut Cake, and Mango Ice cream
Favorite PlacesI enjoy travel to the Pacific Rim, LA., anywhere.nFine dining restaurants
Subjects You Think AboutPeople...I am a people person
Friday or Saturday Nights II am usually out with friends.
SecretI love women....ONLY!!
Ron , 31, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
More About MeCall me maybe?
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesA Lot of Different Things
Political AffiliationSwitch hitter.
Who I Would Like to MeetCall you maybe?
Favorite MusicJazz
Favorite TV ShowsGame of Thrones, Modern Family
Favorite MoviesAction, Comedy
Favorite BooksSteve Jobs by Walter Isaacson
Where You Were RaisedHouston
Others NoticeMy passion for life!
Favorite FoodPesto
Favorite PlacesAntigua, Guatemala
Friday or Saturday Nights IHosting a dinner for friends!
Life GoalsBe a successful entrepreneur.
pawicz , 29, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
More About Mecute and humorous
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetcute and sexy
Favorite MusicJon Bon Jovi
Favorite TV Showsoprah
Favorite MoviesAction Legends
Favorite BooksThe Wicked Heart
Where You Were Raisedphilippines
Others Noticethey'll start thinking when i start talking..hahah..
Favorite Foodfried chicken
Favorite Placeschinese restaurant
Friday or Saturday Nights Ipub
Life Goalsto become capt. of the ship someday!
Stephanie , 29, Female seeking Male, Houston, TX
Political AffiliationLiberal
Where You Were RaisedHouston
Friday or Saturday Nights Iim going to my friends house and we're drink a little maybe go to a night club
Stephanie , 29, Female seeking Male, Houston, TX
Mark , 35, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
Favorite Musicwide range
ron , 29, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
Favorite MusicRnB & Hip Hop Music
Favorite TV ShowsFamily guy
Favorite MoviesNone
Favorite BooksNone
Where You Were RaisedHouston, Tx
Others NoticeEasy Going
Friday or Saturday Nights IVolley ball, bar, out eating,

By Ethnicity
Asian (25)
By Religion
By Languages