Online Speed Dating » Singles in Portland, United States » Tagalog

Singles in Portland, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Peachy , 43, Female seeking Male, Portland, OR
More About MeI'm sweet, loving,and caring Nurse.I love beaches, walks on beach, computers, networking, writing poems and songs, meeting new people, business, real estate, matchmaker, singer, actress, etc.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSinging, movie acting
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetMarriage-minded and generous man
Favorite MusicTaylor Swift Songs
Favorite TV ShowsNikita
Favorite MoviesSomewhere in Time
Favorite BooksDiana Cooper - Angels
Favorite QuotesMarriages is spontaneous
Where You Were Raisedcolumbus ohio
Others NoticeBeing demure
Favorite FoodEnglish, American, Chinese and Filipino Foods
Favorite PlacesBuckingham Palace in UK,Niagara Falls in NY,Great Walls in China,Rice Terraces in the Philippines
Subjects You Think AboutSelf-Actualization
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home watching TV
Life GoalsTo live life to the fullest.
SecretMy Daughter
Jake , 53, Male seeking Female, Portland, OR
More About MeI am (the) nice guy looking for that special woman.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMost indoor/outdoor activites.
Political AffiliationTell you later.
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, sincerety, integrety, faithfulness, and most of all trustworthy.
Favorite MusicMost music except country western.
Favorite TV Showsnone
Favorite Moviesaction adventure comedy romance western clasics.
Favorite BooksTechnical book on proto Physics.
Favorite FoodI like to eat most anything except Kimshi.
Favorite PlacesI love to take vactions in Europe or Asia.
Friday or Saturday Nights ICuddling with my future love mate.
Life GoalsI have already achieved my life goals and aspirations.
Mae , 39, Female seeking Male, Portland, OR
More About MeI am a very simple person but with taste on everything. Knows my worth & confident in everything I do. Romantic, sweet, caring, passionate & loving when I am with someone with a relationship. I love to cook & discover new recipes & try to perfect them.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGardening Landscaping, House Decorations, Baking and Cooking
Who I Would Like to MeetHe must be a good man with big heart. Stable, loving, loyal & faithful. A man whom I can be myself & who could bring out the best in me. Respect & accept me as a person & wanted to share dreams & life with me.
Favorite MusicChristian songs, Praise and Worship, Don moen, Love Songs, Hip Hop
Favorite TV ShowsDesperate House Wives, 24, CSI - (All Three Series), CNN News, THE A TEAM
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Romatic comedy, Suspense, scientific
Favorite BooksThe Purpose Driven Life by Rick Warren, News
Where You Were RaisedPhilippines
Others NoticeMy expressive eyes & sweet personality
Favorite FoodIce Cream, Pasta, Sweet & Spicy Chicken Wings, Pizza, Seafoods, Barbecue, Vegetables & Fruits
Favorite PlacesBoracay & Thailand
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt Home
Life GoalsBe a successful businesswoman, wife & mother.
via mae checoo , 26, Female seeking Male, Portland, OR
Others Noticeahm,,friendly,cute,funny person and lovable
Dan , 43, Male seeking Female, Portland, OR
Dating Statusfamous latin dancer
Political Affiliationchanged over the years open to the best person ,,lean toward Republican but have been open minded
Who I Would Like to Meetgood looking, fun, kind, strong, active, but willing to be relaxed and outgoing, honest hard worker, able to work with someone, a giver not a taker lol, just fun and sexy too ....Able to be romantic, someone who can keep
Where You Were RaisedTraveled alot , florida, Michigan, Oregon
Others NoticeSmile I guess, and that I try to make people laugh,
Favorite FoodLike Italian, mexican, like chocalate chip cookies, good breakfast, love to cook, meat and potatoes, healthy stuff
Favorite Placeslike going to beautiful hot places, ruby tuesday, olive garden and favorite is Nonas in beaverton awesome Italian, and great Mexican places, vacations are awesome , and take trips to Seattle sometimes
Friday or Saturday Nights Igoing to some local Bar to relax, out at dinner with family or friends, staying home watching tv or a movie, watching a game, trying new fun places
Life GoalsTo write my movie/screenplay, have great travel to Mexico, Ca. Michigan, Hawaii, become the best me, motivate others to their full potential, be an awesome dad with great family times.
jessie boy clerego , 32, Male seeking Female, Portland, OR
Others Noticesimple guy!!!!!
Danny , 39, Male seeking Female, Portland, OR
More About MeI'm extremely friendly...I love life, I'm learning to be as faithful to God as much as possible...I love risk with lots of rewards...
Favorite FoodChipotole and Filipino dessert called Cassava...
Favorite PlacesHawaii Oahu, Portland Oregon, NYC, Alaska, Niagara Falls, San Diego, Frisco...etc. North Star...etc. Starbucks...
Life GoalsTo love God, and others as myself...
Lexi , 33, Female seeking Male, Portland, OR
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessex
Political AffiliationSEX.
Where You Were RaisedThe clouds.
Others NoticeBoobs.
Ray , 48, Male seeking Female, Portland, OR
Dating StatusLove me for me, as I will do for you.
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm just looking for a simple and beautiful woman who is as down to earth and real like me always, someone who isn't in an all fired hurry to jump into something serious and just wants to take things slow at first. A woman who enjoys pleasing her man and shows her love at any given moment. I am a man who enjoys giving pleasure to his woman as much as receiving it always. You should always show the one you love just how much you honestly do love them.
Favorite TV Shows24, Bones, Seinfeld, Friends, Smarter Than A 5th Grader, King Of Queens, Two And A Half Men, Legend Of The Seeker, Cold Case, Stargate SG-1, New Tricks, Family Guy.
Favorite MoviesAnything John Wayne, Lord Of The Rings, Action, Comedy, Sci-Fi, Star Trek, Clint Eastwood Movies, many many others.
Favorite BooksLord Of The Rings, Fantasy Novels.
Where You Were RaisedEugene
Skills/TalentsLove to cook, musician of 25 years (bass player).
Favorite FoodFried Chicken, Pizza, Chinese, Seafood, Steak and potatoes kinda guy.
Charlene , 65, Female seeking Male, Portland, OR
More About MeI'm a Trans Female (TS) . been living full time as female for 17+ years, all my legal documents say female. I'm very down to earth , caring, compasionate. Love to cook,go to the beach ,Camping, also love to shop. I prefer to date Females or other TS's but will on occasion date a man if he is exceptional and he must be clean shaven .
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone thats not judgemental,compassionate,friends first maybe more later. I prefer women
Favorite MusicCountry
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Favorite FoodVietnamese Crusine
Favorite PlacesAustralia
Friday or Saturday Nights Imost likely doing a puzzle or watching a movie alone
Secretwouldn't you like to know

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages