Online Speed Dating » Singles in Portland, United States » Tagalog » Page - 2

Singles in Portland, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Charlene , 64, Female seeking Male, Portland, OR
More About MeI'm a Trans Female (TS) . been living full time as female for 17+ years, all my legal documents say female. I'm very down to earth , caring, compasionate. Love to cook,go to the beach ,Camping, also love to shop. I prefer to date Females or other TS's but will on occasion date a man if he is exceptional and he must be clean shaven .
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone thats not judgemental,compassionate,friends first maybe more later. I prefer women
Favorite MusicCountry
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Favorite FoodVietnamese Crusine
Favorite PlacesAustralia
Friday or Saturday Nights Imost likely doing a puzzle or watching a movie alone
Secretwouldn't you like to know
damien , 30, Male seeking Female, Portland, OR
More About Mecombo of strength creativity, confidence , big heart and passion
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesart, paint, think, write, read, exercise, make love,
Political Affiliationpolitics are corrupt regardless
Who I Would Like to MeetTHE BOMB!
Favorite Musiceast oakland rap
Favorite Booksphysics of the impossible
Favorite Foodthai, indian, cuban, colombian, japanese,
Favorite PlacesSan Francisco , mexico, and home town LA.
Friday or Saturday Nights Imusic show, recording in music, painting, party
Life Goalsbe happy
roberto , 55, Male seeking Female, Portland, OR
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslike taking picture,some times making models
Political Affiliationnot tosay
Who I Would Like to Meetn/a
Favorite Musicr&B,slow jam.others
Favorite TV Showscsi,vegas, ncis,house
Favorite Moviesaction science fiction,
Favorite Booksn/a
Favorite Foodasian food,mexican&american food
Favorite Placesnot sure yet
Friday or Saturday Nights Iporterhouse, when i feel like it depends in my mood
Ron Nanpei , 32, Male seeking Female, Portland, OR
More About MeHi there if you wanna get to know one another hit me up at four 0 four nine 0 two three seven two two.
Where You Were RaisedI was raised on a island where not many people know about.
Others NoticeI am a laid back kinda person that likes to get along and get to know the person first. I like to do alot of things.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages