Online Speed Dating » Singles in Columbus, United States » Urdu

Singles in Columbus, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Murs01 , 22, Male seeking Female, Columbus, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCountries
sally , 37, Female seeking Male, Columbus, GA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay with my son
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for a man not a boy some one can bee my bast friend
tahir , 36, Male seeking Female, Columbus, OH
Dating Statuslooking for love
More About Mei am single, never married, no kids, working hard.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWacthing Movies
Favorite Moviesaction,thriller
Favorite Foodany healthy food but the most delicious near to me is an indian dish,,CHICKEN BIRYANI,, its chicken with rice made with specific spices..
Favorite Placeslove natural and quiet places...
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwatching movies and listen music and cook my own food sometimes..
Gabriel , 55, Male seeking Female, Columbus, TX
More About MeIam 54age but Iam strong , I know diffrent type of cooking , salad, soup, cake , pastry , I like fishing too
Favorite TV ShowsEnglish horror move, Hindi move
Where You Were RaisedGoa, India
Friday or Saturday Nights ISaturday night
elias , 28, Male seeking Female, Columbus, OH
Favorite TV ShowsVampire Dairies, Fight Club, Big bang
Where You Were RaisedIran
Others NoticeI am cute and i usually have laugh on my lips.
meysam , 24, Male seeking Female, Columbus, OH
More About Melove
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove
Political Affiliationlove
Who I Would Like to Meetlove
Favorite MusicLove
Favorite MoviesLove Aaj Kal
Favorite BooksLove & Desire & Hate
Where You Were Raisedlove
Others Noticelove you love
Favorite Foodspageti
Favorite Placeslove
Friday or Saturday Nights Iyes
Life Goalslove
adel , 31, Male seeking Female, Columbus, OH
abhi , 31, Male seeking Female, Columbus, IN
Dating Statusfor casual friendship
Who I Would Like to MeetA companion
Where You Were RaisedIndia
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilike to go to watch movies and dance clubs
Gabriel , 55, Male seeking Female, Columbus, TX
Favorite TV ShowsCNN
Favorite MoviesHindi, English
Favorite FoodGoan,
Favorite PlacesCA
Life Goalsto be better person
Shailendra , 37, Male seeking Female, Columbus, OH
More About MeI m easy going . I m not into drinking . I belive in 50/50.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWorkout and cook
Political AffiliationNo
Who I Would Like to MeetWill tell u later
Favorite MusicIndian, raga, hip-pop
Favorite TV ShowsOutsource, csi,
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksMen health
Where You Were RaisedIndia
Others NoticeEasy going, attractive and hard working
Favorite FoodIndian
Favorite PlacesHilton head
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or work
Life GoalsTo be a dr.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages