Online Speed Dating » Singles in Springfield, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in Springfield, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Tabby , 25, Female seeking Male, Springfield, MO
More About MeI will always stand apart from those around me. I rule my heart n decisions by lessons n experiences. Saying what i think n feel is far from an issue for meits just the best way to maintain openness and fairness to any type of relationship. My family comes first and is what fuels my decisions and determination to live happy and cared for.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFamily, sports, outdoor activities, music, cooking, pranks
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetI base all emotions and decisions regarding men/relationships on actions. Saying and doing should compliment eachother other not contradict.
Favorite MusicCountry, Classic Rock
Favorite TV ShowsTru calling, Big Bang Theory, Bones, Castle, Friends, Lizard Lick Towing, Party Down South, Two n a Half Men, Sons of Anarchy
Favorite MoviesHorror, suspense, comedies, chick flicks of course
Favorite BooksA childrens book to my kids
Where You Were Raisedsouthwest missouri
Others NoticeMy eyes, height, tattoos, hair, lady lumps n trunk lol
Favorite FoodChinese, chocolate lava cakes from dominos, seafood, bbq anything, italian, mexican, biscuits n gravy
Favorite PlacesColorado, red dirt turn off, off Little Park rd on the Monument mountains, best camping spot ever
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith family or friends
Life GoalsFinish college for Business admin. and psychology degrees, raise my family in Colorado, provide better futures for my children
David , 52, Male seeking Female, Springfield, MO
Favorite MusicBlues
jay , 27, Male seeking Female, Springfield, MO
More About MeLooking for a crazy sexy party girl that wants to hang out an have fun an get wild
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesOff Roading with my jeep club
Political AffiliationFuck obama
Favorite MusicCountry and rock
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican pickers storage wars ect.
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite BooksA Chilton book on some wiring of my 2010 dodge ram 3500 big horn edition
Where You Were Raisedst.louis
Others NoticeMy size I'm tall an very toned with broad shoulders
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesLake or any mud hole
Friday or Saturday Nights IRacetrack at the lake or back Roading
Life GoalsTell ya later
Angel , 35, Female seeking Male, Springfield, MO
Favorite MusicCountry
Jessica , 32, Female seeking Male, Springfield, OH
james , 56, Male seeking Female, Springfield, MO
Dating StatusJust a normal guy
More About MeJust a normal guy looking for a normal woman.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshunt /fishing /shooting
Political AffiliationI vote for the person not the party
Who I Would Like to Meetfriendly, funny, enjoys going out to eat, casinos, watching sports
Favorite Music70s and 80s
Favorite MoviesCaddyshack
Favorite Quotesdon't sweat the small stuff
Where You Were Raisedspringfield mo
Favorite Foodchocolate
Favorite Placeswoods
Subjects You Think Aboutmy grandkids
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually home
Life GoalsI am retired I have achieved my life goal
SecretI will occasionally watch soap operas
Erik , 34, Male seeking Female, Springfield, MO
More About MeI enjoy playing Texas Holdem, been playing since 2006, I have won some good tournaments. I am also into martial arts which I studied kenpo karate.nnI like to laugh and have a good time, but I do know when its time to be serious .nnI love to ride horses and bulls and anything outdoors like fishing to camping. But also like to be home and watch movies on couch with the family.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTexas hold 'em
Political AffiliationTea Party member
Who I Would Like to MeetJust someone that is honest, trustworthy, no games or bs. I know what I want and the person should know what they want too..
Favorite MusicCountry Music All the Way
Favorite TV ShowsLizard LICK Towing, Hardcore Pawn on Trutv, Pawn Star, WWE (World Wrestling Entertaiment), tru tv
Favorite MoviesAdam Sandler fanclub
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite QuotesIf life hands you a lemon, makes some lemonade
Where You Were RaisedSpringfield Missouri
Others NoticeFirst thing people noticed on me is my smile
Skills/TalentsSales.. Being able to talk to people
Favorite FoodMexican or Sushi
Favorite PlacesI am open.. Lets make it a day and just go
Subjects You Think AboutFuture, Goals, Marriage, Kids
Friday or Saturday Nights ICould be anywhere..
Life GoalsI am attending school to get my AA degree in accounting and then transfer to 4 year to get bachelors degree, once I accomplish this, I will take my state test and become a cpa. I then want to open my own firm by 45 yr old and early retire by 55. Now this is my goal and hoping to reach.nnI do listen to country music and own my own car and have my own place.nni am outgoing and tend to help people in need, i have been burned yes, but i still try to help people. I attend north point church and i do like that.nnultimately i wanting a family, i want the family lifestyle, come home from work and kids screaming, and wife home. do i want more kids i do at least one.
SecretHmmm if you ask I will tell
tom656 , 30, Male seeking Female, Springfield, OH
James , 50, Male seeking Female, Springfield, OH
Where You Were Raisedspringfield ohio
Doug , 64, Male seeking Female, Springfield, IL
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS & NCIS:LA
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodBig juicy steak
Favorite PlacesMexico

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (2801)
Spanish (136)
French (51)
German (41)
Italian (22)
Portuguese (12)
Russian (15)
Other (52)