Online Date with White/Caucasian Singles

White/Caucasian singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
stimpy5324 , 73, Male seeking Female, Carmel, IN
Political Affiliationconservative if the poll taker will ever register my address under my bridge
Who I Would Like to Meetread back
Where You Were RaisedIndianapolis
Others NoticeI am open , friendly, forward, honest ,
Favorite FoodAmerican hamburger or Mexican
Friday or Saturday Nights IEating out then home
Life GoalsEnjoy life and be happy with a loving attractive affectionate sensuous nadventurous slender sexy Conservative woman who is Christian non smoker
billyBBQ270 , 50, Male seeking Female, Pleasant Prairie, WI
More About MeI'm looking for an adventure I don't know were it will go, or what will come of it. I want to have lots of fun on the way.
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for a girl that loves to be spontaneous.
Where You Were Raisedin a small town
Others NoticeMY EYES I THINK
Favorite FoodBBQ
Favorite PlacesSmall local good
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith friends
Life Goalsretire early with the one I dearly love
shuresusan , 24, Female seeking Male, Dallas, TX
More About MeI'm kind,very friendly,sweetheart and loving in my life. Also I am very sincere and hate to see people hurt.I try to look positive. I would like a good man to write me here. connectedsmiles at ginnail.
HoodyWoody , 40, Male seeking Female, Cordova, TN
Dating StatusI am a great, fun, happy guy that likes to have fun and enjoy life. I'm single and I have never been married? To be honest, I am a very honest guy and want someone who is honest in return and is not afraid to be? Really, I want that best friend first and my lady second. make sense?
Political AffiliationI am more of a Republican but really I consider myself as more of an Independent?
Where You Were RaisedI was born in the great State of Texas, in El Paso. Stayed their about 2 or 3 years then my parents brought me up to Memphis Tennessee where they were originally from.
Others NoticeMaybe my smile is the first thing others notice about me? Then they would also notice that I like to be nice to others with good manners, ethics, and morals!!!
jon , 43, Male seeking Female, Andover, CT
More About MeI work hard during the week and go riding on the weekends....
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWelding
Who I Would Like to MeetJust be caring and fun loving eaay going and laid back.....
Favorite MusicAll kinds
Favorite TV ShowsNone
Favorite MoviesNone
Favorite BooksNone
Where You Were Raisedusa
Others NoticeMy height
Favorite FoodItalian food
Favorite PlacesVermont
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut riding on my bike
Life GoalsTo move up north
Sherri , 46, Female seeking Male, Rocky Mount, NC
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead a Book
Where You Were RaisedRocky Mount, NC
Favorite FoodMexican, Itialan
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or work
howard , 32, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
Pogo , 53, Female seeking Male, Philadelphia, PA
beth , 27, Female seeking Female, Flint, MI
Favorite MusicAnything but metal and crazy music lol
Favorite TV ShowsBones, family guy, super natural, American dad.
Favorite MoviesAny but I love scary movies.
Where You Were RaisedMichigan
Others NoticeMy eyes,my smile,my personality.
Favorite FoodBlue moon ice cream, pizza, fried chicken
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home with my children watching a movie.
Life GoalsGo to college to become a nurse
Nicole , 27, Female seeking Male, Dallas, TX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamping, Hiking, Swimmimg, Cooking, Fishing
Favorite MusicRnB & Hip-Hop Music
Where You Were Raisedtexas city tx
Skills/Talentssinging and dancing

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (823141)
Spanish (49354)
French (32781)
German (22835)
Italian (16047)
Portuguese (6331)
Dutch (5384)
Chinese (2738)
Japanese (3703)
Arabic (9409)
Russian (9174)
Hebrew (2889)
Hindi (2313)
Tagalog (1628)
Urdu (1954)
Other (38421)