Online Date with White/Caucasian Singles – Page 6

White/Caucasian singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Greg , 34, Male seeking Female, Armadale, AU
Dating StatusStraight up n passionate
More About MeKind and understanding. Never too quick to judge. Open minded.
Who I Would Like to MeetInner beauty to reflect your outer beauty. Warm and affectionate.
Favorite MusicAnythig but Rap
Where You Were RaisedWestern Australia
Others NoticeFriendly and approachable
Favorite FoodAnything
Favorite PlacesBush
Subjects You Think AboutWhat is it that makes people do what they do, good bad or otherwise
Friday or Saturday Nights IChillax, catch up with friends
Life GoalsBe happy
retiredlife14 , 41, Male seeking Female, Port Richey, FL
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesnascar football movies
Favorite MusicCountry, rock, r&b
Where You Were RaisedBalitmore Md
Others Noticemy eyes so ive been told
snglmnman , 44, Male seeking Female, Elk River, MN
Favorite TV ShowsPerson of Interest, scandal, The Blacklist
Favorite Moviesall
Paul77 , 37, Male seeking Female, Villa Ridge, MO
Where You Were Raisedpacific mo
Others NoticeMy 7 year old boy
jane shweky , 72, Female seeking Male, Wallingford, CT
Dating StatusLooking for adventure with much laughter.
Where You Were RaisedFar Rockaway,N.Y.
Others Noticesmile
Life GoalsLooking for the joy and laughter to be found all around us
dave , 39, Male seeking Female, Calgary, CA
Hobbies / Interests / Activities4X4 in the mud, Camping
Who I Would Like to Meeteasy going,hard worker,enjoys outdoors,can be by themselfs .
Favorite MusicCountry, Heavy Metal and Classic Country
Others Noticemost people think my apperance is intimidating,cause my size .i am one of the most caring respectful person u can meet.
Favorite Foodsteak,mac and cheese,salad
Favorite Placesback country where no one has ever been
Life Goalsbe happy and have happy people in my life
srsw1 , 46, Female seeking Male, Villa Rica, GA
robert hunsaker Jr , 58, Male seeking Female, Fresno, CA
More About MeI love the mountains, fishing, ocean, sports, vacationing, traveling, etc. I am a easy going man, just looking for that special person to share my life with. Getting ready to retire in a few years and looking for that long term partner.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing, Mountains, Barbeques, Friends, Coast
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who enjoys some of the things that I like. A lady that wants a long term relationship. Someone who want to share their love and their life with me.
Favorite MusicWestern, Oldies But Goodies, ZZ Top
Favorite TV ShowsSurvivor
Favorite BooksI Am Not a Big Reader
Where You Were RaisedFresno, California
Others NoticeThat I am easy going, not materialistic, go with the flow in most cases, simple, and love to go to the mountains, and enjoy fishing.
Favorite FoodTri-tip, chicken, actually just about anything.
Favorite PlacesAlmost anywhere as long as I am with that special person.
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably home or at friends house, visiting.
Life GoalsTo retire, enjoying some traveling and get a House Boat and put it at the Delta (to go to and relax).
badorob , 44, Male seeking Female, West Hills, CA
Favorite Musicrock and roll ,country music, hip hop
Favorite TV Showsthe big bang theory, cops,
Favorite MoviesI feel like the 80s is when all the good movies were made
Where You Were RaisedVentura County California
Others NoticeMy ability to work the room i am in
Favorite FoodI enjoy reading Newsweek magazine
Verna , 65, Female seeking Female, Manitou Beach, MI
More About MeI am a good listener if you need to talk. I am a good talker when you need to listen. I will tell you if I want you to know something and I want to know something about you I will ask.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCrafts
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds
Where You Were RaisedMichigan
Others NoticeI wear glasses. I care about my looks and a few pounds extra but I wear it well.
Favorite FoodSouthern Cooking
Favorite PlacesI love going to a chinese restaurant
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobably at home with a good movie
Life Goalsbeing happy and meeting new people. I like honesty and not games. I have no room for "plastic" people in my life.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (748846)
Spanish (44636)
French (30293)
German (20833)
Italian (14728)
Portuguese (5832)
Dutch (4988)
Chinese (2511)
Japanese (3376)
Arabic (8800)
Russian (8434)
Hebrew (2691)
Hindi (2126)
Tagalog (1495)
Urdu (1853)
Other (35865)