Online Speed Dating » Singles in Tucson, United States » White/Caucasian, Arabic

Singles in Tucson, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Billy , 20, Male seeking Female, Tucson, AZ
Dating StatusI'm 18 and i love to be with friends! Hit me up (;
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMostly outdoors, video games, and being with people
Political AffiliationNeutral
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who's nice, that i can be myself around, and will eventually be "the one"
Favorite MusicAny
Where You Were RaisedFairfeild Massachsetts
Others NoticeMy Charming Personality and my quick sense of comedic timing
Friday or Saturday Nights ISitting at home, watching a game or writing something.
SecretI talk alot when i'm nervous
ddt24q , 25, Male seeking Female, Tucson, AZ
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetfun
Favorite MusicTrance
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were RaisedDamascus Syria
mahmoud , 37, Male seeking Female, Tucson, AZ
More About Mei trust my self so i can doit every thing
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWITCH MOIVE
Who I Would Like to Meeti male
Favorite MoviesROMAINTIC
Favorite BooksNATHING
Favorite FoodCHIKEN
Favorite PlacesBAR
Friday or Saturday Nights ISATURDAY NIGHT
Life Goalsspirations
Ryan , 26, Male seeking Female, Tucson, AZ
More About MeI am currently a full time college student recently out of the Army using my G.I. Bill to get my Bachelors in Electrical engineering
Marc , 21, Male seeking Female, Tucson, AZ
Dating Statussingle and ready to mingle
More About MeI'm funny, very sweet and genuine, hard working, determined, fun, and a loyal friend and companion
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic, Working Out, Hiking, Basketball, Partying
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSweet, genuine, and true to her ideals
Favorite MusicOne Repubic
Favorite BooksThe Host
Where You Were RaisedMultiple countries
Others NoticeMy face
Favorite FoodSteak and mashed potatoes
Favorite PlacesLebanon, France, Florida, Canada
Friday or Saturday Nights IPool Party or at home sleeping
Life GoalsBecome a doctor and save lives!
Alecx , 37, Male seeking Female, Tucson, AZ
Sam , 20, Male seeking Female, Tucson, AZ
Favorite TV ShowsHow I Met Your Mother - Remote, supernatual
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Romantic Comedy
Where You Were RaisedCanada
christopher , 20, Male seeking Female, Tucson, AZ
More About Mei love reading alot, write poetry, music is the best relaxer, and i love the out doors possibly more than teddy rosevelt. and love to make people smile, mainly because it makes life easier just looking at the bright side; but i am a realist, you could say im a "the cup is half full kinda guys"
Political Affiliationthe government needs help, thats all i can say.
Who I Would Like to Meetwhoever they are i just want them to be honest and tell me when there is something ive done wrong, but they have to be able to accept when they're wrong as well. and i hope they like poetry and rock and roll as much as i do.
Favorite BooksThe Outsiders by S. E. Hinton
Where You Were RaisedTucson, Arizona
Others Noticeumm my acne and glasses
Favorite Foodribs
Favorite Placesthe mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home chillin' out or at the movies
Life Goalsto join the Marines or the Navy seals, or the Army to chase stadium and catch a home run ball.nand have at least a few degree's and some children,n2 boys, and a girl
john , 33, Male seeking Female, Tucson, AZ
More About MeReliable, honest, focused
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMotorsports
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetReliable, honest, true
Favorite MusicMetal
Favorite TV ShowsAndy griffith show
Favorite MoviesWestern
Favorite BooksWall street journal
Where You Were Raisedklondyke, AZ
Others NoticeMarine personality
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesOkinawa
Friday or Saturday Nights I?
Life GoalsSuccess
Liz , 55, Female seeking Male, Tucson, AZ
More About MeI love God and all His rules for life. I'd like to share my life with someone that loves Him as much as I do. I'm a fun person, loyal, honest, hard working, faithful, trustworthy. I love to have fun. Very active.
Political Affiliationdon't like politics
Who I Would Like to MeetI'd like for a partner to love God and be willing to go to church every Sunday. to be a God centered not self centered. Not selfish and greedy. Honest, trustworthy, faithful, loving, caring and kind, loves to have fun.
Where You Were Raisedin Beirut, Lebanon
Others Noticemy personality and my smile
Favorite FoodI like everything
Favorite PlacesSan Diego, and all the National Parks. Would like to visit Hawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout with my friends
Life GoalsSuccess in life, and in meeting the right person. Someone, honest, faithful and trustworthy. Loving, caring and kind. Likes to go out and have fun exploring the world.

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages