Online Speed Dating » Singles in Springfield, United States » White/Caucasian, English

Singles in Springfield, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Mike , 40, Male seeking Female, Springfield, IL
More About MeI'm loving, compassionate, easy going, hard working, firm when I have to be, have a good sense of humor, enjoy romance, family oriented, very much desire to be a father. Have learned a great deal from past mistakes.
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to Meeta Christian lady that will love me as I am. Is kind, compassionate, loving, has a good sense of humor, will put me first and expect me to put her first second only to God. Wants children and has many common interests with me.
Favorite Musicsouthern gospel
Favorite TV ShowsBlue Bloods, Chicago PD, Chicago Fire, Dancing With The Stars
Favorite BooksNot a Big Fan of Reading
Where You Were Raisedspringfield illinois
Others Noticeeyes
Favorite Foodbarbecue ribs
Favorite Placesbranson missouri
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually at home unfortunately
Life Goalsto be a police officer until I retire, see all 50 states, be the best Christian husband and father I can be. Let God use me in whatever way he chooses to make the greatest difference for others in this world and reach as many as possible that they might accept Christ as lord and savior
David , 52, Male seeking Female, Springfield, MO
Favorite MusicBlues
Bill severns , 47, Male seeking Male, Springfield, IL
More About MeI'm very nice person like have fun with my friends
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTake walk
Political AffiliationI'm for someone like you boyfriend im friendly
Who I Would Like to MeetI love males I do have girl friend for now I'm looking for boy friend too
Favorite MusicCountry Reba
Favorite TV ShowsOnceuponatime
Favorite MoviesThe fast andfurious
Favorite BooksBooks and magazine
Where You Were RaisedI raised in Petersburg ill in country its pretty there to
Others NoticeI work for spare I like go see movie once why'll I like take a walk to
Favorite FoodPies candy bars
Favorite PlacesNew York Pizza Hut
Friday or Saturday Nights IBars stay home go to see family
Life GoalsTo lose my wait
James , 38, Male seeking Female, Springfield, MO
More About MeLaid back, easy going,hard working,wonderful father of two young boys
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFish,camp,watch my boy's play
Political Affiliationtry not to worry about that stuff
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who will put as much effort in it as i will.
Favorite MusicAnything that sounds good
Favorite TV ShowsNitro circus
Favorite MoviesComedy,horror,fantasy
Favorite BooksBook on Missouri gemstones
Where You Were RaisedDallas Texas
Others NoticeMy smile,and my positive look on everything
Favorite FoodPizza and beer
Favorite PlacesCamping ,wherever the day decided to take me
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends if im working but mostly with friends or families
Life GoalsMake my kids have a wonderful life
Gerome Paul Anthony , 41, Male seeking Female, Springfield, TN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSailing Boating, Sking
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetA vivacious, and strikingly beautiful lady both inwardly and outwardly. One who sees herself to give and receive affection in as passionate a manner as she desires to gather it within. An Intelligent woman to converse with for long hours on warm summer nights on the beach, and cold winters around the fireplace. One who keeps herself in shape and fashion would do well in keeping her chosen one close. A woman who loves to laugh, joke around and tease some. A gentle, but strong minded and spirited personality.
Favorite MusicClassic Rock & Roll, Blues and Classic Rock, Jazz and Blues
Favorite Moviesdrama, comedy movies
Where You Were RaisedUp-State New York
Others NoticeMy Chest and Arms? A warm smile, an intelligent, loving, and giving personality
Skills/TalentsEngineering is my forte', Restoring Victorian Homes, Carpentry… and more for you to find out later!
Favorite FoodGerman, Italian, Greek
Favorite PlacesOld San Juan, Berlin, Vienna, Key West,
Life GoalsFinish traveling Asia and Europe
linctc , 41, Male seeking Female, Springfield, OH
Favorite TV ShowsBates Motel on A&E, Ax Men on History, Amish Mafia, River Monsters, NASCAR on Fox
Where You Were RaisedSpringfield, Ohio
Others NoticeThat I am a big dude.
Favorite Foodpop tarts
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith my kids, out for dinner.
Steve , 50, Male seeking Female, Springfield, VA
More About MeI am outgoing and enjoy trying new things. I have a huge capacity for learning new things and enjoy trying new foods.
Political AffiliationSomewhere in the middle.
Favorite MusicAll types of music
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Sci-Fi Movies, comedy movies
Where You Were RaisedVirginia
Others NoticeI am easy going.
Favorite FoodKorean and Americana
Favorite PlacesThe beach.
Life GoalsTo find that perfect someone
david , 32, Male seeking Female, Springfield, OR
Dating Statussingle
More About MeI like doing outdoor activity all the time and everything about my daughter if u like to hang with us you will have fun
Political Affiliationnative american
Who I Would Like to Meetactive like outdoors not afraid of getting dirty. Doesn't like to complain or drama. Easy going
Favorite MusicChevelle, Tool, Bush
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Castle, Football Night in America
Favorite MoviesThe Big Lebowski, Borat, hang ov, Action
Favorite BooksKid Books
Where You Were Raisedhamburg pennsylvania
Others Noticenice easy to get along loves the outdoors and being active and animals and most of all family and my little angel.
Skills/Talentsbuilding, sports of any kind, bow hunting, fishing,
Favorite Foodsteak and cheese cake
Favorite Placesany mountain top, woods, stream, river. any place outdoors!
Subjects You Think Aboutthe woods and my next adventure
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home with my 2 year old daughter
Life Goalsto live life to the fullest every day and teach my daughter the way of the world the best I can and what is right from wrong
niceguy4u1966 , 47, Male seeking Female, Springfield, IL
Henry , 18, Male seeking Female, Springfield, MO
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies
Where You Were RaisedMissouri
Others NoticeMy hair :)

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages