Online Date with White/Caucasian, English Singles – Page 2

White/Caucasian, English singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
andy , 50, Male seeking Female, Lewis Center, OH
Others Noticemy height
jerzyjerzy , 63, Male seeking Female, Deerfield Beach, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPing Pong, Pool (cue sports), Poker, Gym Fitness
Favorite Quotesbe yourself
Where You Were RaisedPoland/Wroclaw
Favorite Foodvegetable ,fruits
chris34222 , 38, Male seeking Female, Ellenton, FL
More About MeOne of a kind heart
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesKayaking or Fishing, Boating
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicClassic rock
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Pawn Star$
Favorite Movieshorror, Comedy Central Presents
Favorite Booksleft alive
Where You Were RaisedIllinois
Others NoticeNice tan
Favorite Foodking crab legs
Favorite Placesred lobster, texas roadhouse
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or at a friends house
Life Goalsto live a happy life
SecretI keep it real, I don't play games
DW , 61, Male seeking Female, Pittsfield, MA
Dating Status"In no hurry...just takin' my time"
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic, singing, history
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite TV ShowsDeadliest Catch, Hot RodTV
Favorite Quotes"Live Music is Best..For the Best of Times"
Where You Were RaisedWestern Massachusetts
Others NoticeI'm a good communicator.
Skills/TalentsFormer owner of trucking company, Electronics repair, former woodworker. Multi-instrumentalist.
Favorite FoodA good cut of steak, pasta, salad.
Favorite PlacesThe Dakotas, Utah, Maine, Ireland.
Subjects You Think AboutCivil war history, WWII, Pearl Harbor. Music arranging and strong harmonies.
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually home..kicking back..watching a movie.
Life GoalsTo live just long enough to hear one more decent new song. Oh well...I know that's not bound to happen. 'Rap is Crap'.
saloan33 , 35, Male seeking Female, Dortmund, DE
More About Meambitious
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFootball
Political Affiliationlibreation
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty
Favorite MusicPop
Favorite TV ShowsCNN American Morning
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksGladiator
Where You Were Raisednext
Others Noticei am serious and honest
Favorite Foodmeat
Favorite Placesstaduim
Friday or Saturday Nights Idisco
Life Goalswork and marry
lenny Graves , 62, Female seeking Male, South Jordan, UT
More About MeHello how are you doing ? I am Lenny by name , 62 years old woman with a grown up daughter she's married now and has her home. I am divorced and presently single.i consider myself to be a simple woman , easy going , trust worthy , humble , respectful , down to earth woman with a great sense of humor.....feel free to chat me up I'm talking to you I mean you lol just kidding...Be at peace
Favorite MusicR & B , Blues, Hip Hop , Rock and classic
Favorite TV ShowsCNN , Aljazeera , Disney junior , Nat Geo wild , Sony Max
Favorite MoviesActions , romantic , history and to crown it all my favourite movie is 24 ( Jack Bawer)
Favorite BooksNovel , Rich dad poor dad
Life GoalsTo raise a happy home and be happy with my partner.
hkboy , 58, Male seeking Female, Honeyville, UT
Dating Statusthrill seeking cowboy
More About Medon't need a pen pal, lets talk on the phone or meet somewhere in public
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesif its outdoors I like it, Anything Active and Fun
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to Meetchemistry
Favorite MusicAnything but Rap
Favorite TV ShowsAnything Wild
Favorite MoviesLonesome Dove
Favorite Quotesthe view is always clearer through the rear view mirror...E. Roosevelt
Where You Were Raisedsouthern cal
Others Noticeidk
Favorite Foodmexican
Favorite Placesisland park
Subjects You Think Abouthumanity
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome, friends bbq, camping, club
Life GoalsMy list is to long, very goal oriented
Secretno secrets
swtangelawaitsu , 37, Female seeking Male, Beaumont, TX
More About MeI am a single mom to a wonderful 22 month old son. He is my world.
Favorite MusicCounrty Music
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, Satisfaction USA, NCIS - My Favorite TV Show
Favorite Moviesdrama suspense
Favorite BooksLisa Gardner
Where You Were RaisedSilsbee Texas
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
matt , 30, Male seeking Female, Escondido, CA
More About MeI have a diligent personality and im not really shy, im told at times i speak with out a filter but better to tell the truth then not.
Political Affiliationna
Who I Would Like to MeetI have a diligent personality and im not really shy, im told at times i speak with out a filter but better to tell the truth then not.
Where You Were Raisedin san diego
Others Noticemay hair, eyes and face before i talk
Favorite Foodsteak and mashed potatoes
Favorite Placesbenihana, TGIF
Friday or Saturday Nights IWings & Things
Life GoalsLife goals are to always move forward, always try to find another way
Semion , 49, Male seeking Female, Auburndale, FL

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages