Online Date with White/Caucasian, English Singles – Page 3

White/Caucasian, English singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
jason , 39, Male seeking Female, Shawano, WI
Political Affiliationdon't have one
Who I Would Like to Meetkindness passion sense of humor loving affectionate
Where You Were Raisedshawano
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodprime rib
Favorite Placesasia
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or work
Life Goalsto see my children become adults and find my soulmate
todd , 51, Male seeking Female, Windsor, CA
Dating Statushi looking to find that sexy woman
More About Meim fun like doing alot of drifferent things
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBoating
Political Affiliationdont have one
Favorite MusicClassic rock, Rock & Metal
Favorite BooksReaders Digeast
Favorite Quotesdont have any
Where You Were Raisedlasalle ontario
Others Noticelooks eyes that im tall
Skills/Talentsused draw/
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite Placesno answer right now
Subjects You Think Abouti think about alot of stuff
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsretired/just having fun
Secreti dont have one
Wica , 42, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Raymond , 52, Male seeking Female, Richmond Hill, GA
Dating StatusSpending time with that special someone
Where You Were RaisedRichmond Hill, GA
Favorite FoodSteak, shrimp, & crab legs.... Good Southern cooking
Friday or Saturday Nights IThis is hard to say. Going out, not much. I like to focus on the special person in my life. Spending time together.
mary , 56, Female seeking Male, Beaverton, OR
Where You Were Raisednebraska
Others NoticeMy smile and blue eyes...
Favorite PlacesLove the coast and just traveling. Dining out
robert hunsaker Jr , 58, Male seeking Female, Fresno, CA
More About MeI love the mountains, fishing, ocean, sports, vacationing, traveling, etc. I am a easy going man, just looking for that special person to share my life with. Getting ready to retire in a few years and looking for that long term partner.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing, Mountains, Barbeques, Friends, Coast
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who enjoys some of the things that I like. A lady that wants a long term relationship. Someone who want to share their love and their life with me.
Favorite MusicWestern, Oldies But Goodies, ZZ Top
Favorite TV ShowsSurvivor
Favorite BooksI Am Not a Big Reader
Where You Were RaisedFresno, California
Others NoticeThat I am easy going, not materialistic, go with the flow in most cases, simple, and love to go to the mountains, and enjoy fishing.
Favorite FoodTri-tip, chicken, actually just about anything.
Favorite PlacesAlmost anywhere as long as I am with that special person.
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably home or at friends house, visiting.
Life GoalsTo retire, enjoying some traveling and get a House Boat and put it at the Delta (to go to and relax).
chuckb2 , 53, Male seeking Female, Tucson, AZ
More About MeI'm a honest and caring person who is one of a handful of real men who hold to the fact you Have to be a True Friend in order to be a True Lover!
Political AffiliationHave NO dog in that fight!
Who I Would Like to MeetA woman with a sense of humor and yet at the same time knows the lines not to cross.
Where You Were RaisedBattleCreek,Michigan
Others NoticeThat I'm very up front and fun to be around!
Favorite FoodSteak and Green Beans
Favorite PlacesLAFFs Comedy Club
Friday or Saturday Nights ILAFFS or up on a mountain some where!
Life GoalsI've pretty much done it all.I'm just fine where I'm at!
Michelle , 31, Female seeking Male, Siloam Springs, AR
More About MeMy name is Michelle, or as some know me Mikey, I am a small town country bumpkin who prefers city life :P Yes I am transgender, no I'm not a crossdresser. If you want to know more about that you can PM me... I am an open book but keep in mind that I am here to date not to hookup! :) I am very outgoing (but probably will be shy the first time we meet) I love people, and I love helping others! I am a big fan of the arts in all its different capacities and genres. I am a natural performer myself, I love being around others but I also greatly appreciate my privacy and love spending nights at home alone (or with my bf) just enjoying the peace...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything Outdoors, Movies, Hiking, Camping, Exploring Caves, Sewing, Makeup, Shopping, Cuddling, Animals, Cooking
Political AffiliationI lean toward the left...
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, goals, respect, protective but not jealous, open minded, there is no such thing as too many muscles, ever, umm a guy who is romantic, who is family oriented but maybe not in the sense that he HAS to have kids of his own. A guy who knows who he is and is confident in that. Someone who knows how to dress (I'm not talking high fashion, but at least have a general style) :P Mostly he has to want to be with me and he has to be 100% open and honest with me... I tell my man everything and I want the same with him...nnPS. I don't NECESSARILY require my man to be monogamous as long as he follows a few rules!
Favorite MusicDubstep, House, Pop, R&B, Broadway
Favorite TV ShowsOnce Upon a Time, Charmed, Buffy (TV series), Angel, CSI : Miami, X-Factor, Game of Thrones, Sex and the City
Favorite Movieshorror, Sci-Fi Movies, Zombie, Action, porn, Comedy
Where You Were RaisedSiloam Springs, AR
Others NoticeWell I know most notice my height first if they don't hear my laughter first... Being that I'm trans I kind of tower over most guys... So I hope you're secure in yourself and that height doesn't bother you...
Favorite FoodDomino's Parmesan Bites... LOL
Favorite PlacesSwitzerland, ANY beach with good sand for building and a good tide for tearing down lol, Eureka Springs, Lincoln Lake, Floating ANY river as long as my man knows how to steer a canoe/raft LOL ANY theme park with rollercoasters!
Friday or Saturday Nights IHmmm if I'm not at home working on projects I'm either hanging out with friends or MAYBE out dancing... but I really don't go out that often any more...
Life GoalsI want to be a full time pageant girl one of these days, own my own business, which I kind of already do but I want it to be much bigger... I want to do more traveling, more than anything as sad as it sounds I just want to find love these days...
fuckyou , 60, Male seeking Male, Troy, MI
Where You Were RaisedMarysville
Others NoticeMy eyes have been complimented the most.
jim , 53, Male seeking Female, Peoria, IL
More About MeI sing (badly). I poke fun at myself as well as others. I help people when and where I can.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFly, when I can
Political AffiliationI have no political affiliation. I look at the person in office, not the party in office.
Who I Would Like to MeetI like someone who likes good conversation and is a good listener. I like honesty and I like sincerity and integrity.
Favorite Music60's and 70's folk
Favorite TV ShowsClassic comedies/old movies
Favorite MoviesAdventure
Favorite BooksBook. The Creature from Jekyll Island
Where You Were RaisedWashington, il
Others NoticeSense of caring and humor
Favorite FoodPot Roast
Favorite PlacesBeach and mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or dining out
Life GoalsTo actually make a difference in the world

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages