Online Date with White/Caucasian, English Singles – Page 4

White/Caucasian, English singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
kyle , 41, Male seeking Female, Connersville, IN
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican pickers, wheeler dealers, counts customs, and arrow
Where You Were RaisedConnersville
Others NoticeMy eyes.
natalie , 34, Female seeking Male, Bloomington, IL
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetattentive, kind, easy-going, intelligent, and patient.
Favorite MusicPop, Rhythm and blues, Electronic
Where You Were Raisedrussia
Others NoticeSweet and sincere.
Favorite FoodRussian and I also like Chinese, Italian, Indian, etc.
Favorite Placesnone
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsstudy and I love my job
Wfsakata , 32, Male seeking Female, Norfolk, VA
More About MeFun loving, kind hearted person. Live to meet new people and looking for that someone to spend time with without drama.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love movies, meeting new people, spending time with family and friends.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is not afraid to take a risk, adventurous and likes to be treated with respect.
Favorite MusicAlternative (Five finger death punch, avenged sevenfold, Linkin Park
Favorite TV ShowsHow I met your mother, Game of Thrones!!
Favorite MoviesAll.. I love movies.
Where You Were RaisedSan Antonio, TX
Others NoticeMy dashing good looks? My eye color.. hazel
Favorite FoodDinner... steak and seafood. Raw oysters, nice Ribeye, baked potato and asparagus. Favorite.
Favorite PlacesTahiti, Japan, Spain, Greece, and Las Vegas (lame I know)
Friday or Saturday Nights ILately and sadly.. home. Relatively new to area so don't really know... Eagles Nest in Chesapeake maybe
Life GoalsOwn and manage a restaurant.
roy , 51, Male seeking Female, New Salisbury, IN
Dating Statusadventurous
More About Mei just like to play and joke around
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesStamp Collecting
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetjust be kind hearted
Favorite MusicAnything but Rap
Favorite MoviesCom├ędie
Favorite BooksNothing
Where You Were Raiseddepauw in
Others Noticemy ears
Favorite Foodanything
Favorite Placesarbys,hungry pelcan
Friday or Saturday Nights Icomputer
Life Goalslive in the country and raise own food
Secreti love sex
ygood , 52, Male seeking Female, Viola, IL
Political Affiliationnone
Where You Were Raisedgeneseo il
Others Noticetan
Favorite Foodhot
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
markd090974 , 40, Male seeking Female, Independence, MO
More About MeI'm honest and mature I don't play games
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRelax and date
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty faithfullness
Favorite MusicMetallica
Favorite TV ShowsSitcoms
Favorite MoviesHorror
Favorite BooksNewspapers
Where You Were Raised.st Joe mo
Others NoticeI have a good personality
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesLas vegas
Friday or Saturday Nights IHaving fun
Life GoalsNever stay idle
daisy880 , 31, Female seeking Male, Richmond, ME
Greg , 35, Male seeking Female, Armadale, AU
Dating StatusStraight up n passionate
More About MeKind and understanding. Never too quick to judge. Open minded.
Who I Would Like to MeetInner beauty to reflect your outer beauty. Warm and affectionate.
Favorite MusicAnythig but Rap
Where You Were RaisedWestern Australia
Others NoticeFriendly and approachable
Favorite FoodAnything
Favorite PlacesBush
Subjects You Think AboutWhat is it that makes people do what they do, good bad or otherwise
Friday or Saturday Nights IChillax, catch up with friends
Life GoalsBe happy
randy , 57, Male seeking Female, Flat Rock, MI
More About MeI am a good hearted person who loves to take his woman everywhere with him
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI build guitars
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a woman that wants me as much as I want her
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV Shows48 hours
Favorite MoviesAction,comedy,romantic, love storys
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedTaylor, Michigan
Others NoticeMy dynamic personality
Favorite FoodChinese food
Favorite PlacesConcerts, sporting events
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually in front on my TV set
Life GoalsTo seek find a woman I am comparable with
Bill , 67, Male seeking Female, Albuquerque, NM
Dating Statuslooking 4U,looking 4Me
More About MeI'm easy going,retired, financially secure, who enjoys many different activities
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGolf, Travel, Dine Out, Hikeing, bike & car racing
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to MeetLikes to travel dine in or out, play golf, bike ride, dance.
Favorite MusicClassic and Current Rock
Favorite TV ShowsMajor Crimes, Rizzoli & Isles, NCIS, Person of Interest CBS, Blue Bloods CBS, Elementary, Hell On Wheels, Longmire (TV Series 2012)
Favorite Moviesdrama suspense, Romance comedy, action and comedy
Where You Were Raisedeast coast NJ shore
Others NoticeMy smile
Skills/Talentssailing, golf, use to fly planes
Favorite FoodItalian, Mexican, chinese
Favorite PlacesThe carribeen
Friday or Saturday Nights Idining and dancing
Life Goalsretired, enjoying many activities

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages