Online Speed Dating » Singles in New York, United States » White/Caucasian, French

Singles in New York, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Thomas , 43, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Dating StatusTrue Love
More About MeI love my life, enjoy my friends and having fun! I am a classy, playful and driven, successful professional. Looking for a like partner to enjoy life with. I'm told my friends I'm intelligently man probably because I love a great conversation and easy to talk to. Ok, I only bite sometimes, but you might like it. "wink". I like being active, enjoy the outdoors and trying new things. New at ski, golf, mountain bike, but like them and look forward to doing more. I'm not a big tv watcher, I'd rather be active, learning or productive, or with friends. I enjoy entertaining jazz in background, candles, good wine, food and company is a favorite pass time. I'm in a great place in my life and would love to enjoy it with a special partner,I consider myself to be very simple man, a very sweet wonderful dad of twins boys ages 9 who are my two most favorite people in the world. They keep me busy and crack me up with their shenanigans it really a very great being a US Army .I'm identifies as a Sergeant First Class SFC Pay Grade E7 stressful job with ugly hours in Afghanistan and an uncertain schedule of patrolling looking to meet someone very special and wonderful to explore and be more happy together I like to be spontaneous and flexible and up for anything called fun with my dream woman.. I believe that women needs to be treated with respect and as a equal partner in a relationship, but all I seem to find is the ones that does not know how to respond to that or is untrusting to it. I feel like you should treat somebody with respect and like they are a person not a piece of meat or whatever. I am the type of person who wants somebody to feel wanted not just as a trophy. I am a very affectionate person and I love to cuddle, I like to show somebody how I feel not just telling them. I love to be close to somebody whether it is in the bed on the couch or wherever. I guess my dreams is to be happy and have a family, my goals in life I want to go into business once am done with my last deployment which am doing right now because i will be signing my resignation later once am done with my last deployment which am doing right now, i need a quality time to spend with my family. I guess I want to work on my love life and be happy first...
Political Affiliationnon
Who I Would Like to MeetI value relationships, as a priority in life,, strive to succeed in everything I do, from building relationships, friendships to work but what makes me tick is great people, genuine, real, honest and with depth to surround me. Aside from travels and adventurous hikes and jumps, what I enjoy most is a hot sunny day chillin with good friends and family and a good bbq life is simple if you let it be... that's my philosophy but good to zest it up every now and then, which I have done by exploring different countries
Favorite MusicRock & Metal Forever lml
Favorite TV ShowsCNN Black in America
Favorite Booksany interesting books
Favorite Quotesthe dreams
Where You Were RaisedParis,france
Others NoticeI won't define you by what you do for a living. I want to know what you ache for and if you dare to dream of meeting your heart's longing. I want to know if you will risk looking like a fool. I want to know if you have touched the center of your own sorrow and if you can sit with it, without moving, to hide it or fix it. I want to know if you can be with joy...If you can dance with wildness and let the ecstasy fill you to the tips of your fingers and toes without cautioning us to be to remember the limitations of being human
Favorite FoodI like to cook when I have time i used to work as a cook in my college years and picked up some stuff . I like the creative part of cooking and making something good for the people I care abou
Favorite PlacesTravel Spots on my bucket list: North Shore of Oahu, Tokyo, Tasmania, Paris, Florence, Italy, Bali, Whistler BC
Subjects You Think AboutI'm ready to take a more settled approach to life now, looking for someone grounded, with a partnership and true love in its form of respect, understanding and all the wonderfull things a fullfilling relationship can bring
Friday or Saturday Nights Ijust stay home with my twins boys
SecretI use my intuition like a shaman brings the rain. I experience a connection to Life that is without limitation. I see others as part of an infinite Intelligence and Energy. Respect, dignity and love are qualities that I try my best to hold toward people at all times, especially when we disagree or feel hurt. Our character shows most when we are under pressur
marceau1 , 42, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Where You Were RaisedFrance
Others Noticeattractive, likeable and funny, but weel...that's what they say...
Andrew , 31, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Favorite MusicMumford and Sons, Lumineers, Bob Dylan, Pearl Jam
Favorite TV ShowsModern Family and Sportscenter
Favorite MoviesComedy and Sports
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedCape Cod, MA
Others NoticeKind and funny
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesThe Beach
Joe , 63, Male seeking Male, New York, NY
More About MeWarm, funny, informed
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGym, bike, hang out
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetGenerous spirit, capacity for intimacy
Favorite MusicAmerican songbook
Favorite TV ShowsJon Stewart, Rachel maddow, glee
Favorite MoviesComedies, documentaries
Favorite BooksBook
Favorite FoodChocolate
Favorite PlacesBrazil,Mexico,amsterdam,
Friday or Saturday Nights IMovie, friends, family
Life GoalsGood life for myself and others
gregg , 58, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
More About MeI'm very calm and caring person
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesreading, golf
Who I Would Like to Meetrespect and trust
Favorite TV ShowsTOM & JERRY, Tom And Jerry
Favorite MoviesExpendables 2, Expendables
Favorite BooksPoor Dad Rich Dad
Where You Were RaisedNew york
Favorite Foodrice with salad
Favorite Placescanada
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Olga , 24, Female seeking Male, New York, NY
Dating StatusDreamer
Favorite TV ShowsFamily guy, How I met your mother, Desperate housewives
Favorite Moviesmovies created by Woody Allen
Where You Were RaisedMoscow, Russia
Others Notice*Give me a chocolate and nobody gets hurt.n*The most wasted day is that in which I have not laughed.
Michele , 59, Female seeking Male, New York, NY
Dating StatusDivorced
Political AffiliationIn general a Democrate but....
Who I Would Like to MeetCommunicative, honest, loyal and kind
Favorite Musiceclectic taste, from opera to world and oldies
Favorite TV ShowsDexter
Favorite MoviesTitanic
Where You Were RaisedI was born in Marrkech, grew up in Paris and New York City
Others NoticeMy personality. I am vivacious, silly, witty with a great sense of humor.nMy smile is catchy
Skills/TalentsI speak six languages and traveled extensivelynI have a great sense of humor
Favorite FoodMediteraneen, french. I am a simple eater. A salad would do at times
Favorite PlacesJust returned from Israel for the second time this year. I love ParisnI also enjoy week end getaway.
Subjects You Think AboutThe economy, health and the unpriviledged children.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIf I don't have any plans, I am happy being home with a book or a movie of my choice.
Life GoalsI am a tranlator at the U.N. I hope to retire soon nafter 27 yrs of service.
cici , 27, Female seeking Female, New York, NY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything fun
Political AffiliationStanding up for what is right
Favorite Musicanything good
Favorite MoviesI love all kinds
Others NoticeI am out going and I love life so I will try anything once.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAnywhere in the world either London or New York
Life Goalsto enjoy it!
danny , 46, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
More About Mewell first its only one off me .fun like to enjoy life to the foo lest and like to do so with company not a long.
Political Affiliationnot now .
Who I Would Like to Meetpositivity ,intellectual ,having sense off humors.
Favorite MusicOldies ( 60's , 70's , 80's ), Pink Floyd, Eagles, Madona
Favorite MoviesReal Life
Favorite Booksspritual books
Where You Were Raisedisrael.
Others Noticethey say that i am smart love activity ,fun to be with ,unique ,
Favorite Foodbig variety.
Favorite Placesexotic islands .
Friday or Saturday Nights Iny ny.
Life Goalsto continue being successful.
Cesare bruni , 54, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
More About MePersonality and unusual looks
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTraveling and exploring new cultures
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetFriendship comprehension alliance love and respect
Favorite MusicJazz classical 70
Favorite TV ShowsNews
Favorite MoviesAdventurous thriller
Favorite BooksPapers
Where You Were RaisedItaly then Switzerland
Others NoticeInteresting person
Favorite FoodDinner
Favorite PlacesBeaches warm exotic
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome usually I prefer week nights to go out
Life GoalsEnjoi life and live it's fullest version In quality aviously

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Languages