Online Date with White/Caucasian, Other Singles

White/Caucasian, Other singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
dave , 53, Male seeking Female, London, GB
More About Megood conversationalist with a good line in tea and sympathy after you've had another shit day.
Political Affiliationsocialist green party tree hugging sandal wearing hippy
Who I Would Like to MeetLet me be me and you'll get all the attention you need
Favorite Moviesdrama suspense
Favorite BooksI Am a Big Reader
Where You Were RaisedUK
Others Noticelook young
Favorite Foodfish
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or with family
Greek , 37, Male seeking Female, Mont-Royal, CA
Vahdettin , 36, Male seeking Female, Diak, SD
More About MeI am a kind, warm, spontanious and i love travels and adventures.. But i need someone to share it with.
Where You Were RaisedDenmark/Sweden
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite PlacesOhrid/Macedonia
Life GoalsI am looking for a beautiful girl, that are interested in starting a future together:-) And perhaps some kids???
Gabriele , 25, Male seeking Female, Stockholm, SE
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch Movies, Hike, Read, Languages
Favorite MusicHip Hop, rnb, rap, Classical, Italian Music, Mainstream
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking Bad, Game of Thrones, The Family Guy, The Simpson's, Natıonal Geographıc Chanel, Nat Geo Adventure
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, comedies, Sci-Fi Movies, thrillers, Investigation, Dramatic Movies, funny movies
Favorite BooksDiritto commerciale.
Where You Were RaisedItaly
Others NoticeMy smile and my eyes.
Favorite FoodRaspberries.
Favorite PlacesSandy beaches surrounded by nature.
attila , 46, Male seeking Female, Frankston East, AU
Steveeeee , 35, Male seeking Female, Blacktown, AU
Others NoticeNo Idea
Krystal , 20, Female seeking Female, Beverly Hills, CA
More About MeI'm tall and I love being around people. I don't find myself particularly special, but I'm super friendly and love to make new friends.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who isn't stuck up, and can be my best friend.
Where You Were RaisedNew York
Others NoticeMy eyes and lips. :) And of course my smile.
Favorite FoodLobster
Favorite PlacesI love going to Venice, Italy
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home with a book. (total nerd alert)
Life GoalsI plan to be a doctor.
sagal70 , 43, Female seeking Male, Midlothian, VA
More About MeAlso described as confident, humble, spontaneous, fun, ambitious, full of character, totally family oriented and down to earth. I now live my live to the fullest I enjoy life and thrive to make sure everyone around me enjoys it too. FYI, I am not a player and not looking for one either.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesVolunteer, Mission work
Political AffiliationI reeeaaally dont want to say
Who I Would Like to MeetI am excited to meet a great man who can complement me and I can complement him. Love me for who I am, tell me he loves me, honest, totally committed to me only.nWe will make sure of the following....nA first date were a couple of things happen afterwards.nOne.... We say to ourselves "WOW... they where out there!"nTwo.... We send a couple of text messages.nThe first will be to our best friend to which you say "YOU WILL NOT BELIEVE THIS PERSON I JUST MET !!!"nThirdly... Will be to our moms
Favorite Music80 and 90 Hits
Favorite TV Showsduck dynasty, Alaska Outdoors Television, Grey's Anatomy, Prison Break (TV series)
Favorite MoviesRomance Movies, Boondock Saints 2: All Saints Day
Favorite BooksFifty (50) Shades of Grey - E.L. James
Where You Were RaisedJohannesburg South Africa
Others NoticeMy positive outlook and Smile
Favorite FoodThai, Indian, vietnamese
Favorite PlacesIreland, Caribbean anywhere at the beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn my patio with a glass of Red wine
Life GoalsTo become an independent women striving to be better at trusting people
Randy , 58, Male seeking Female, Gwynn Oak, MD
Dating StatusFunny and Affectionate
More About MeI work hard and play hard (and I don't mean drinking and drugging; I mean relaxing and chillin').
Political Affiliationmoderate liberal
Who I Would Like to MeetPeaceful, thoughtful, respectful, and honest.
Favorite TV ShowsGame of Thrones
Favorite BooksFahrenheit 451
Where You Were RaisedNew York City
Others NoticeSmile and hair color
Favorite FoodMexican
Favorite PlacesLake Tahoe, Pacific Northwest, Australia, Mexico, South America
Friday or Saturday Nights Ianywhere
Life GoalsPeace and Partnership
matinet , 19, Male seeking Female, Tehran, IR
Others NoticeLOVE ME !!!!

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages