Online Date with White/Caucasian, Other Singles – Page 4

White/Caucasian, Other singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Chanel , 34, Female seeking Male, Cape Town, ZA
Where You Were Raisedin a Barn
Others NoticeMy sense of humor
alexx1405 , 21, Male seeking Female, Portsmouth, NH
Cameron , 26, Male seeking Female, Waterloo, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSports, Working Out, Reading, Photography
Favorite MusicRock, Country
Others NoticeMy smile
bradmighellsigotfacebook , 36, Male seeking Female, Salamanca, NY
Political Affiliationim independent my political compass almost matches gandii
Favorite MusicLady Gaga, Iggy Azalea, Bruno Mars, Micheal Bluble, Blackstreet, MetallıcA, AC / DC, Led Zepelin, Creadance Clear Water, Kid Rock, Rob Zombie, Pat Benatar, Joan Jet, Ciara, niki manaj, jerky boyz
Favorite TV Showsnone
Favorite MoviesFear and Loathing in Las Vegas, Drop Dead Fred, Dazed and Confused, Hamburger Hill, The Big Red One, Kelly's Heroes, Big, Splash, Dirty Dancing, 16 Candles, Fast Times At Ridgemont Hgh, Revenge of the Nerds, Halloween (1978), Devil's Rejects, Platoon, Better Off Dead, Gabriel Iglesias, Jeff Dunam, Jeff Foxworthy, Larry the Cable Guy, insceno man, Jay and Silent Bob
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisedin salamanca
Others Noticemy personality I guess
Favorite Foodrenee's pizza , k.f.c. ,cheese cake , pockey sticks , venisine , smoked trout , porcupine balls
Favorite Placesallegany state park , Clinton bar , central lanes ,
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends if they made planes with me i'm usualy free
Life Goalsto find and have a serious stable relationship with a women
Secreti hear things from across the room people don't want me to hear
Cucurl , 22, Male seeking Female, Woodlands, SG
More About Mei am a Fireman / Waiter
Favorite Musicelectro house
Favorite TV Showshow i met your mother
Favorite Moviesfast furious collection
Favorite Bookspictionaries
Favorite Foodfried rice
Favorite Placeschillaxing surroundings
Friday or Saturday Nights Ienjoy like there is no tomorrow
Life Goalsto be the best Firman ever
Polixenia , 35, Female seeking Male, Bucharest, RO
Where You Were RaisedBucharest
Others NoticeDetermination... open minded
Jake , 21, Male seeking Female, London, GB
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGym, Dance, Music, Friends
Favorite MusicRock, House - Progressive House - Electro, Drum and bass
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking Bad, Game of Thrones, Eastenders, Match of the Day, sky sports news, Jeremy Kyle Show
Favorite MoviesBoyhood, Avatar, Seven, the guest , The Good The Bad and The Ugly, Falling Down, Shoot Em Up, Bruce allmighty
Favorite BooksJoe Abercrombie
Where You Were RaisedChelsea, London
Others NoticeI'm unique
Favorite FoodDinner would be GnocchinDessert would be Sticky Toffee Pudding
Favorite PlacesIstanbulnIslingtonnLeicester SquarenParisnVancouver
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither catching up on some Breaking bad or drinking in a bar
SecretI have a online dating account.. sshhh.. don't tell anyone. : )
Richard , 50, Male seeking Female, Elk River, MN
More About MeNice, respectful, great cook.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravel, Golf, Collect Gemstones, Minerals and Fossils.
Favorite MusicEarly 80s
Favorite TV ShowsFriends, 2 1/2 men, Survivoir, Through the Wormhole with Morgan Freeman.
Favorite MoviesDocumentary's, Fantasy,
Favorite BooksGeology of Montana, Minnesota, Wyoming, South Dakota
Where You Were RaisedMinnesota, Marquette Michigan.
Favorite FoodGrilled barbecue chicken, blueberry pie and anything chocolate.
Favorite PlacesBozeman Montana, Marquette Michigan, Northern Minnesota
Friday or Saturday Nights IUp in Northern Minnesota,
Life GoalsI will tell you later........
miss_bluestar7 , 39, Female seeking Male, Rosenberg, TX
Michael , 28, Male seeking Female, Potsdam, NY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay Video Games, Write Music
Political AffiliationI don't really have one.
Favorite Musicanything but screamo
Favorite TV ShowsHow I Met Your Mother, House (TV series)
Favorite Moviesanything
Favorite BooksZombie Survival Guide
Where You Were RaisedPutnam Valley, NY
Others NoticeBeing able to be outgoing
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesAnywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith friends

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages